Showing results 1 to 25 of 42
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: rabia butt
Forum: Sociology Sunday, October 19, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 9,117
Posted By rabia butt
49.i have zero background of sociology.studies...

49.i have zero background of sociology.studies Hunt book on sociology.
Paper was quite technical.left a question as well.alhmdulillH pass in it.
Forum: Public Administration Friday, October 17, 2014
Views: 8,777
Posted By rabia butt
@Mohib Baloch

Can you please tell me how much time it may require to prepare if i start from the scratch now?and do you suggest this subject as scoring?
Forum: Public Administration Thursday, October 16, 2014
Views: 8,777
Posted By rabia butt
Question Public Ad Marks CE-2014

Aoa candidates! Please post your public ad marks in CE-2014.Also share your experience and expectations regarding the marks.any suggestions in preparation,chosing etc of this subject.
Thanking you...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 16, 2014
Replies: 147
Views: 109,518
Posted By rabia butt
My DMC:

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject
Total Marks
Passing Marks
Marks Obtained
Total Marks
Accepted
Essay 100 40 20 20 00
English 100 40 40 40 40
General Knowledge 300 120
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, May 22, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 34,002
Posted By rabia butt
How come?i mean there are many candidates whose...

How come?i mean there are many candidates whose merit number is lower than yours but they still are located.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, May 22, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 35,383
Posted By rabia butt
very warm congratulations to all those who got...

very warm congratulations to all those who got their allocations.when DMS would be issued?
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, April 26, 2014
Views: 2,473
Posted By rabia butt
My paper went satisfactory alhmdulillah,expecting...

My paper went satisfactory alhmdulillah,expecting to pass it inshaAllah.mcqs were tough.yes! Poetry section is of NO avail now.they ask to translate either in english or Arabic.i would suggest you to...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Views: 1,484
Posted By rabia butt
Smile @ boston: aoa..! fits technoCRAT not -CREAT:)) ...

@ boston: aoa..! fits technoCRAT not -CREAT:))
here you can get it well...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technocracy.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Replies: 1,123
Views: 279,926
Posted By rabia butt
Exclamation poverty is the parent of revolution and crime

out of several causes,poverty provides breeding ground for revolution and crime.poverty sickens the people.poverty is a curse which throws the people in a pit of darkness.a poor person has nothing to...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Posted By rabia butt
Question the impossible is often the untried...!

plz check my expansion and rate...!

EXPANSION:
there are many things in life which we tag them as impossible to be done.but the fact of the matter is that we have never given them a...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Monday, July 16, 2012
Posted By rabia butt
Exclamation --------------------------------------------------...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TOPIC:..... CHARM STRIKES THE SIGHT BUT MERIT WINS THE SOUL

[/B]Beauty has the power to capture oUr senses but it...
Posted By rabia butt
Question TOPIC: TO ERR IS HUMAN,TO FORGIVE DIVINE ...

TOPIC: TO ERR IS HUMAN,TO FORGIVE DIVINE

THE TOPIC TELLS THE TWO MOST IMPORTANT TRAITS OF MAN.TO COMMIT ERRORS WHICH IS WEAKNESS ON HIS PART AND THE OTHER IS STRENGTH THAT IS TO FORGIVE...
Posted By rabia butt
Question aoa! check my expansion please...! and rate it too...!

TOPIC: CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR CLOTH
TO SPEND IN COMMENSURATE WITH ONE'S AVAILABLE WHEREWITHAL IS A KEY TO FINANCIAL PROSPERITY.A PERSON WHO TAILORS HIS NEEDS ACCORDING TO THE AVAILABLE...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 34,473
Posted By rabia butt
@ shah:jazakallah khairaan..!:bow @ fassi: very...

@ shah:jazakallah khairaan..!:bow
@ fassi: very well got you...! jazakallah...
if i wana take notes from you then plz temme are u in lhr.these days?n if so hw long you are supposed to?
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Views: 1,079
Posted By rabia butt
China-us energy geoplotics

China-US Energy Geopolitics: The Battle for Oil in the South China Sea (http://www.globalresearch.org/index.php?context=va&aid=27385)
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Replies: 65
Views: 11,139
Posted By rabia butt
Exclamation aoa! THE very basic purpose of this so-called...

aoa!
THE very basic purpose of this so-called jamaat,which i believe is the purpose and obligation of every muslim,is to make all ''practisig muslims''...i.e enter ISLAM in every aspect of one's...
Forum: Discussion Monday, November 21, 2011
Replies: 36
Views: 4,407
Posted By rabia butt
Exclamation imran khan initial tests...!

aoa!
read it without prejucdices n decide yourself...!
Imran and dengue fever test | Newspaper | DAWN.COM (http://www.dawn.com/2011/11/20/imran-and-dengue-fever-test.html)

read the following...
Forum: Discussion Monday, November 21, 2011
Replies: 75
Views: 8,263
Posted By rabia butt
Thumbs down imran khan is trying to get hold on the political...

imran khan is trying to get hold on the political landscape of punjab and challenging N-league mainly.he has nothing in his mind except to get some handful of seats from punjb.
IMRAN KHAN And dengue...
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, November 10, 2011
Views: 566
Posted By rabia butt
Post re-shaping middle east..!

Plans for Redrawing the Middle East: The Project for a “New Middle East” (http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=3882)
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 15,063
Posted By rabia butt
aoa! @faseeh: umm...ok..! i have sent you add...

aoa!
@faseeh: umm...ok..!
i have sent you add request by the name of ''nigah''....
i will communicate you then there...!:)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, September 12, 2011
Replies: 78
Views: 11,006
Posted By rabia butt
A.O.A! @ cute:I Referred to you that sections...

A.O.A!
@ cute:I Referred to you that sections just to have a vision in mind as to how to proceed what to read how and what to compile et all.teh material would be yours eventually your own effort.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, September 11, 2011
Posted By rabia butt
@ cute badshah: iam just going through books now...

@ cute badshah: iam just going through books now days.yeah will prepare my own notes after some time later because i don't find myself suitable or able to prepare notes now.for EDS iam not thinking...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 08, 2011
Posted By rabia butt
A.O.A! @ nice: Thank you so much....! u got my...

A.O.A!
@ nice: Thank you so much....! u got my point very well....:bow
@ celeron:WELL MY PROBLEM IS AINT RELATED to the point of starting if you reread my posts.i was tangled with preparation of...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Posted By rabia butt
Question @nice:thanks.you have mentioned that we dont have...

@nice:thanks.you have mentioned that we dont have to learn by r:sad:ote.thats fine.but as far as historical topics are concernd,they are pretty much have the same material in books...so should we...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Views: 107,516
Posted By rabia butt
Exclamation i think you can also add 1-western media vs...

i think you can also add
1-western media vs islamic media....
2-domination of western media and its influence on eastern side
Showing results 1 to 25 of 42