Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Raja Gujral
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Views: 1,744
Posted By Raja Gujral
Without any second thought, go for FBR. There are...

Without any second thought, go for FBR. There are very strict conditions in Navy and you will not be having enough room to express yourself and take any further course to improve yourself in terms of...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, October 26, 2015
Replies: 37
Views: 10,097
Posted By Raja Gujral
Obviously, Bsc.

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, October 22, 2015
Views: 2,187
Posted By Raja Gujral
Nothing is impossible. Even if you don't make it...

Nothing is impossible. Even if you don't make it in this attempt, you would get benefited by the preparation and may avail next chance.

Your subject combination is very heavy. Try to change your...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Replies: 61
Views: 109,736
Posted By Raja Gujral
Yes, you may write in Urdu where it fits the...

Yes, you may write in Urdu where it fits the situation. No need to translate but if you feel easy in English, you could also write in English but it must be translated properly.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Views: 2,828
Posted By Raja Gujral
Overcome the fear of failure. Don't let the fear...

Overcome the fear of failure. Don't let the fear catch your thoughts of success, even for a second.

Remain confident and have faith in ALLAH.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Sunday, October 18, 2015
Replies: 37
Views: 10,097
Posted By Raja Gujral
BA is useless and it would not be helpful for css...

BA is useless and it would not be helpful for css , further studies or any job.

English is important in css but not English literature. You should do 4 years BS from good university, if you have...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 08, 2015
Views: 13,354
Posted By Raja Gujral
No one knows about the termination unless a...

No one knows about the termination unless a person himself brings that in notice of the hiring authority. One could apply with full confidence and should never expose the previous job even after the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 22, 2014
Replies: 813
Views: 270,988
Posted By Raja Gujral
All of you are having irrelevant discussions. The...

All of you are having irrelevant discussions. The main issue is the nature of syllabus which had been given . Economic theories/development means full course of economics. Mba's don't study that much...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, October 13, 2013
Views: 3,458
Posted By Raja Gujral
CFA is very difficult............ You may go for...

CFA is very difficult............ You may go for ACMA as evening classes are offered and there is exemption for many subjects to MBA's as well.........

In the mean while , you should search for a...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Sunday, September 29, 2013
Replies: 54
Views: 18,366
Posted By Raja Gujral
Stating facts resulted in infuriated response...

Stating facts resulted in infuriated response .............. I don't want to disclose more facts in the police..... You would get infuriated..... Moreover this forum is not meant for that...
Wardens...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Views: 1,653
Posted By Raja Gujral
Acha hua k koi bhi mehram na mil saka

Dil main jaga bhi thi kahan, apni anaa k baad

Dharkan pay zulm dhaati hain, raqqaas titliyaa’n
Lab par zabaan phirti hai, kaali ...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 01, 2013
Replies: 323
Views: 81,683
Posted By Raja Gujral
For your information. There was another drama...

For your information.
There was another drama there. Those who applied for more than one seat , were asked to sit in exam for higher position, as all the tests were being held at the same time.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, July 15, 2013
Views: 815
Posted By Raja Gujral
If you have done mba or bba, go for ms management...

If you have done mba or bba, go for ms management sciences and if msc economics then ms economics.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, July 12, 2013
Views: 4,008
Posted By Raja Gujral
Go for it. Very good institute. Don't think..

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Views: 1,254
Posted By Raja Gujral
I think you are in off topic lounge , which has...

I think you are in off topic lounge , which has nothing to do with css.
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, June 17, 2013
Replies: 409
Views: 88,067
Posted By Raja Gujral
Islamabad guys have done the assessment phase...

Islamabad guys have done the assessment phase last week.

Salary will be 25 k , maximum. I don't know how HR person have said 30 to 50.
Hiring process is extra slow. Salary is very low . But...
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 14, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 10,843
Posted By Raja Gujral
[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;612419]I knew that someone...

[QUOTE=Bilal Hassan;612419]I knew that someone would utter these very words, my friend what i said is not a wrong philosophy as its not my own.....
These people you are referring to are the selected...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 10,843
Posted By Raja Gujral
I didn't want to reply . But this message was...

I didn't want to reply . But this message was extremely shocking and misguiding people, so I was compelled to reply.

Ye kia falsfa hay janab ! Allah ny government ko zimadari di hy logo ki welfare...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 20, 2013
Views: 2,183
Posted By Raja Gujral
Pervaiz Musharraf was the man who supported MQM...

Pervaiz Musharraf was the man who supported MQM in 2002 and gave them new life. He is responsible for today's situation. Before 2002 , MQM could never think of having political monopoly in Karachi....
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Replies: 62
Views: 24,701
Posted By Raja Gujral
I have read the whole thread. One thing which is...

I have read the whole thread. One thing which is being missed by all you , is the nature of job. If one is doing government job, it might not be so difficult as you can get free time and leave as...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, December 28, 2012
Views: 2,825
Posted By Raja Gujral
Go for sindh board. Pattern of federal board is...

Go for sindh board. Pattern of federal board is tough and therefore its difficult to attain high marks. You have chosen medical and there is really tough competition in that field. You need above...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Views: 1,021
Posted By Raja Gujral
Obviously , petroleum is thousand times better....

Obviously , petroleum is thousand times better. MBA , from pakistani universities is just a wastage of time and money.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, November 24, 2012
Views: 1,295
Posted By Raja Gujral
After BBA, there is 1 year MBA or 1.5 years. You...

After BBA, there is 1 year MBA or 1.5 years. You can check on the sites of universities of your area or where you want to get admission. This degree will pay you. If you go in the market , they...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 24, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,775
Posted By Raja Gujral
yes, the address , where you are sending the...

yes, the address , where you are sending the doccuments
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 24, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 3,900
Posted By Raja Gujral
you have misunderstood what I have said. Its not...

you have misunderstood what I have said. Its not about night package but the right of freedom which has been taken away. Once you don't give freedom , it definitely creates fear and as a result kills...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36