Views: 477
User CP > Edit your details > Scroll down

Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Views: 840
Posted By Rixwan
I am too using google chrome but the youtube...

I am too using google chrome but the youtube button is visible here,
I think you are using wrong code because when I am trying to post the same video its not visible see this

gye5itu
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 20, 2011
Replies: 85
Views: 20,611
Mjkhan has given the reference. See Ayat number...

Mjkhan has given the reference. See Ayat number 61 of Surah Aal e Imran. For details read second last paragraph of tafseer.
http://qurango.com/images/t1/494.jpg
Posted By Fading Glimpse
I think this thread should be closed as the...

I think this thread should be closed as the thread starter has got his answer.... if it is not closed it will create controversy, we all have imperfect knowledge about the things being discussed...
@ Newstudent This holds no credibility.

@ Newstudent
This holds no credibility.
Posted By mjkhan
according to sura 3 verse 61 imam HASSAN a.s and...

according to sura 3 verse 61 imam HASSAN a.s and HUSSAIN a.s are the sons of HAZRAT MUHAMMAD(SAAWW).
It is also one of the excellences of Hazrat...

It is also one of the excellences of Hazrat Fatima RA that her progeny resumed the lineage of descendence of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) and this will remain upto the Last Day.

Rasulallah (PBUH) ...
Posted By xaara~hussain
I think the answer to imbindas's question has...

I think the answer to imbindas's question has been clearly delivered by many members, so this thread should be closed, as I smell an argument over religious differences!

Still if people differ...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 6,448
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
@newstudent: You raised good questions, lets...

@newstudent: You raised good questions, lets discuss constructively what could be the possibilities.

We are not discussing about complete breakdown in relations instead relations on some...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Replies: 387
Views: 101,995
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
member performance

I will appreciate those people who have started this forum .All members are good.but i am inspired by "New student" who in a single post clear the idea of stock exchange. i pay tribute to new...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, April 14, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,998
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
wukdcF-oO7E ---------------------- ...

wukdcF-oO7E

----------------------

4TCKoJuqb5s
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, April 06, 2011
Replies: 63
Views: 7,728
Posted By Stunner
Bro you are right in a sense .. But those people...

Bro you are right in a sense .. But those people should inquire if they want knowledge, they may ask any scholar or a person possessing sound Islamic knowledge .. They must not say 'Islam mein aisa...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 05, 2011
With "should be" he is not seeking an...

With "should be" he is not seeking an answer.
Posted By Stunner
1- Women have inheritance rights as per Islam .. ...

1- Women have inheritance rights as per Islam ..

2- A woman can ask for a divorce if, shes forcefully married, doesn't like her husband, doesn't think she can live with him within the limits...
Posted By Pakistan Zindabaad
Smile @snake

@snake
My mom used to beat me when ever i commit a mistake, Yet i Love her.I am a mature man. :)
such kinds of rights are available to mothers in west????? :)
Be rational !
Posted By Stunner
If the husband cannot fulfill her sexual needs...

If the husband cannot fulfill her sexual needs then she can ask for a divorce, if he refuses to do so she can go to a court of law and most probably she will get a khula from there and will be free...
He is superior is certain matters and Allah has...

He is superior is certain matters and Allah has made him superior so whats a big deal? When we women have no problem with that, what is this fuss all about? It does not imply we are something really...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Views: 3,446
Posted By xaara~hussain
Palmistry is not foretelling. The original intent...

Palmistry is not foretelling. The original intent of palmistry was for personality assessment and counselling. One's emotional tendencies, social attitudes, conscious awareness and subconscious...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Views: 3,446
Posted By evez
1.ALLAHUMMA INNI A’OODUBIKA MINAL AJZI WAL KASA...

1.ALLAHUMMA INNI A’OODUBIKA MINAL AJZI WAL KASA LI WAL JUBNI WAL BUKHLI WAL HARA MI WAL QASWATI WAL GHAFLATI WAZ ZILLATI WAL MASKANATI WA A’OODUBIKA MINAL FAQRI WAL KUFRI WAL FASOOQI WASH SHIQAQI WAN...
Forum: Economics Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Views: 8,455
Posted By shtanzeel
Minor correction sir, Philips had given...

Minor correction sir, Philips had given relationship between wages and unemployment origionaly. Not between P and U. Its later modifications
Forum: Discussion Saturday, March 26, 2011
Replies: 84
Views: 12,557
Posted By french
Why & How DMG is destroying Pakistan

Firstly DMG disputed with PMS officers in Lahore about promotion issue.

Then DMG (of economic affairs) decreased budget of Higher Education Commission of Pakistan (HEC) in 2009 and 2010.

and...
Forum: Islam Friday, February 18, 2011
Views: 2,656
Posted By Ahmed_2007_Cool
The Jewish connection theory came with the advent...

The Jewish connection theory came with the advent of the British arrival into Afghan lands. They came across names such as Yousafzai (sons of Joseph), Musakhel, Eesakhel, etc. They immediately...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Replies: 78
Views: 8,231
Posted By Raz
Assalam- O-Alaikum my dear friends, brothers, and...

Assalam- O-Alaikum my dear friends, brothers, and sisters:

Thank you everybody for making my day special through sincere wishes, sweet cakes, and beautiful flowers. You all made me realize...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 09, 2011
Views: 6,142
Posted By Raz
We can discuss it privately. Wesy Barter...

We can discuss it privately.

Wesy Barter system acha thaa.
Forum: Discussion Friday, January 07, 2011
Replies: 62
Views: 10,237
Us ka Nahi. Aik gustakh ki misal milti hai jo...

Us ka
Nahi. Aik gustakh ki misal milti hai jo Fatah Makkah ke moqay pe ja ke Kaba ke parday se latak gya tha. Us ko qatal kernay ka hukum diya gya tha. His name was Ibn e Khatal.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 181