Showing results 1 to 25 of 37
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Arif Shah
Forum: Announcement Saturday, December 31, 2011
Replies: 115
Views: 23,267
Posted By prestigious
Thanks alot LI sis, Leonidas and all...

Thanks alot LI sis, Leonidas and all management...

Love you All... :)

P.S: Heartiest Congratulation to all... :)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, December 18, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 5,766
Posted By usman khalid
@Sarfarosh Brother, frankly speaking I am...

@Sarfarosh
Brother, frankly speaking I am unable to understand how one can come to know about one's merit no. before the declaration of final result. I don't think a candidate scoring 650 can be...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, December 12, 2011
Views: 1,214
Allah says (interpretation of the meaning): ...

Allah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“And come not near to unlawful sex [zina]. Verily, it is a Faahishah (i.e. anything that transgresses its limits: a great sin, and...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, December 10, 2011
Replies: 266
Views: 124,436
Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
This is my DMS COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION...

This is my DMS

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS) - 2011

Candidate Name : AYESHA MAHMOOD
Roll No: 00498
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, December 03, 2011
Replies: 122
Views: 27,489
Posted By EISpark
Red face I did't cleared :(

If i got cleared in CSS-2011 exams i won't have even think of a single reason why i am successful but now as i am not, there are 1000 reasons coming to my mind why i am not successfull.
People say...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Posted By jadoon khan
Wink Farrah Zafar candidguy SADIA SHAFIQ ...

Farrah Zafar

candidguy

SADIA SHAFIQ

Taimoor Gondal

Arain007
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Replies: 55
Views: 17,201
Posted By xaara~hussain
Exclamation Failed candidates CSS2011-An Insight

As members of 'the club' know that time is really short. So, without any delay, we shall start analyzing our mistakes before we develop any strategy. In the subject of management, I studied that...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Ah ! We lost

I'm amongst those who failed.

" I was 'expecting' it but I'm not 'accepting' it" :cry:(

Broken ! :hurt :hurt
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, November 17, 2011
Replies: 133
Views: 39,771
Posted By floydian
We are chillin here.. so far routine isn't tough...

We are chillin here.. so far routine isn't tough at all but things would change next week.. administration is fzool.. one batman (room bearer) for 13 rooms aka 26 officers.. ooper se schedule gets...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Replies: 133
Views: 39,771
Posted By marilatif
@samra. its a pleasure of us that u people...

@samra.

its a pleasure of us that u people are interested in our ctp. so the schedule is like this

we have to get up around 6am. get ready and reach for breakfast at 7am. our classes start...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, November 12, 2011
Replies: 944
Views: 127,648
Posted By mano g
Smile A Pathan in a Quiz Contest trying to win prize...

A Pathan in a Quiz Contest trying to win prize money of Rs.1 crore
The questions are as follows:
1) How long was the 100 yr war?
A) 116
B) 99
C) 100
D) 150
Pathan says "I will...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Replies: 224
Views: 46,174
Posted By The Manager
Ejaz Ali Khan (Malakand) Roll No. 13008. ...

Ejaz Ali Khan (Malakand)
Roll No. 13008.

EDS = 74
Constitutional Law = 72
Pushto = 67
Indo-Pak History = 112 ( expecting more than 120... But Alas!!!)
political science = 103 ( Not...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, October 23, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,744
Posted By redmax
Lightbulb K91yxzCoCX4 Regards,

K91yxzCoCX4

Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 22, 2011
Posted By shah24
Assalam-o-Alikum Here is my DMS. Masaud Shah...

Assalam-o-Alikum
Here is my DMS.
Masaud Shah s/o Jamil Shah

General Knowledge (Everryday science)=82
General Knowledge (Current Affairs)= 40
General Knowledge (PAK Affairs)= 58...
Forum: Islam Friday, October 21, 2011
Views: 5,001
Posted By mano g
Facts of JANNAT (Heaven)

When Mu'min will enter into Jannah, it will be announced

1. You will remain healthy forever, disease will never come.
2. You will remain alive for ever, death will never come.
3. You will...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Posted By Hassan Razzaq
bhai actualy i meant according to domicile.....

bhai actualy i meant according to domicile.. ofcors punjab apka hai n har province mera apna hai.. .mujhy har provinc se aik jesi mohabbat ha... .bt rules toh change hain na :( mei dekh rha tha ke...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, August 13, 2011
Views: 1,638
Posted By Arain007
Company Logos with Hidden Message

AMAZON

The arrow from A to Z, symbolizes what Amazon is known for selling everything under the sun. It also serves as a smile, making the company feel...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, August 11, 2011
Views: 1,093
Posted By A2AD
Ro Paro Gay

Bahar rut m uhar raste,
tak'ka karo ge to ro paro gay
Kisi se milney ko jab b Mohsin,
saja karo gay to ro paro gay

Tmare wadon ne yaar muj ko,
tanha kia...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Views: 2,068
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Lightbulb Most Beautiful Explanation of Death

This really is the most beautiful explanation of death I've ever heard.

~DEATH~
WHAT A WONDERFUL WAY TO EXPLAIN IT.

A sick man turned to his doctor as he was preparing to

Leave the...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, August 07, 2011
Views: 674
Posted By Maha Khan
Talking Geo Pappu...!

Pappu rozana cycle per Mitti ki bori rkh k border se guzrta...rozana guards uski bori check krte lekin Mitti k ilawa khuch na nikalta....
Eik din tang a kr guard ne pocha"yaar!akhar tum Smuggling...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, July 31, 2011
Views: 752
Posted By redmax
Smile If We Could Shrink the World

If we could shrink the earth to a village with a population of precisely 100 people with all the existing human ratios remaining the same, there would be...

57 Asians
21 Europeans
14 from the...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 23, 2011
Views: 1,319
Posted By ILYAS SAMI
(I have written these words pointing toward...

(I have written these words pointing toward writer)

I would like to congratulate you on writing such a beautiful column. You must have received a huge appreciation from NGO’s working for so-called...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, March 13, 2011
Views: 11,588
Posted By soloflyer
now that he has committed what he thinks is a...

now that he has committed what he thinks is a mistake ...it is easy for all of us to comment that one should not choose a tricky topic! but you are missing the main point he selected the topic...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, March 12, 2011
Posted By Usman Cheema
First of all definitely one should not attempt an...

First of all definitely one should not attempt an confusing topic, I was also in situation like yours but then I made the outlines of all the essays which I was able to attempt easily and then...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Posted By greenhorn
you still can pass the essay paper believe me,...

you still can pass the essay paper believe me, this has happened many a times so keep the hope up and focus on ur next papers. :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 37