Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: atropa
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,359
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all of you. today was our 2nd day. ...

thanks for all of you.
today was our 2nd day.

our group discussion topic was:heat in political arena is dangerous to democracy in pakistan.(in english)
soobon ki hudmukhtari pakistan ki salmati...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 11, 2010
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly...

thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly ro umarabbas bhai. i really shine in the psychological.

thanks yar mary liaay duaa karny ka aur allah ap ko b kamiab kary zindagi k har midan mein....
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, December 11, 2010
Replies: 120
Views: 24,211
Posted By Viceroy
AOA You can take help from this...

You can take help from this (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/230526-post2.html) list in preparing the most anticipated questions for International Law. If you have any further queries please post...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Posted By maliasghar
Share your experience of 2010 Psychological Test.

Who have already had their psychological tests conducted, kindly share their experience here for the benefit of others. Also, if there had been any peculiarities etc.

Forum: Interview Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Views: 1,747
Posted By MUHAMMAD IJAZ GILL
@ atropa Remember one thing it...

@ atropa

Remember one thing it is no issue whether u r dr. engineer, banker or in any other luckrative job. Panel will cosider psychological report that is very important.Report will...
Forum: Interview Monday, November 15, 2010
Views: 1,747
Posted By maliasghar
You would not be an odd case since almost half of...

You would not be an odd case since almost half of the qualifiers are from medical profession. The pannel knows this equally well.
However, you can cite different reasons for the change of your...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 120
Views: 24,211
Posted By sanam
Arrow Dear successful candidates from Rawalpindi plz pay attention

in order to seek better guideline fr our interview, i suggest tha candidates frm Rawalpindi atleast shud join each other fr further discussion and layout. it wud be great help fr all of us,,, share...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Views: 33,757
Posted By Omar Qadir
The Apropos!

The Corruption, it's causes and cure.

Outline:

Introduction of the topic
Definition of corruption

Causes:
1: Political Causes
a. Corruption in Political System
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, June 05, 2010
Views: 1,764
Posted By Silent Spectator
Lightbulb Revolution or rule of law !!!

REVOLUTION OR RULE OF LAW
By Nasir Khan

[This article first appeared in The Frontier Post on May 20, 2010]

Aristotle was born in 384 BC, in Stagira, near Macedonia. His father was the family...
Forum: News & Articles Monday, April 19, 2010
Views: 1,843
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
bit lengthy but very informative ...

bit lengthy but very informative

http://img.khabraingroup.com/sundaymagazine/large/08.jpg

http://img.khabraingroup.com/sundaymagazine/large/09.jpg
Forum: News & Articles Monday, April 19, 2010
Views: 6,073
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Corruption in Pakistan acc. to Transparency International and other organizations.

we are such a wealthy nation that they keep on corruption,we damn care

look at facts of transparency international here
http://www.transparency.org.pk/documents/csr.pdf...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Thursday, April 01, 2010
Views: 2,382
Posted By umarabbas
@wajid khan.. i attempted both the...

@wajid khan..

i attempted both the questions...they were simple and i felt that they were more general to be attempted..

Q3: it was a general question...you need to highlight its...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, March 29, 2010
Views: 3,242
Posted By umarabbas
Brothers....historically it was Iltutmish....he...

Brothers....historically it was Iltutmish....he laid the foundation of the Delhi Sultanate... he was the first ruler of Muslim India to nominate Delhi as a seat of power/government....

Confusion...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, February 01, 2010
Views: 3,859
Posted By impressionist
New world order (free massons war)

NEW WORLD ORDER is a plan initiated by USA (George Bush Senior) after the disintegration of USSR (Soviet Union) in 1989. according to this theory they are framing the world politics according to...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Replies: 42
Views: 60,196
Posted By Kashinov
Cool Clarification

@ KAWISH

The exams will NOT be delayed due to the Interviews. At most there will be a break between the interviews. I have some source telling me that the interviews will be completed by end of...
Forum: International Law Thursday, October 08, 2009
Replies: 21
Views: 19,305
Posted By Muhammad Ali Awan
International Law

These are the important topics you need to go thorougly about International Law.

Sources of International Law.

Is International Law a True Law.

Relationship of Muncipal Law with...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Views: 21,235
Federal Public Service Commission ...

Federal Public Service Commission

Competitive Examination For
Recruitment To Posts In BPS-17 Under
The Federal Government,2009

International Law

Note: Attempt only four questions from...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Friday, May 22, 2009
Replies: 19
Views: 32,402
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
2. ketabatic winds are produced by: a) pressure...

2. ketabatic winds are produced by:
a) pressure gradient
b) gravity
c) adiabatic cooling of ascending air
d) none of these

due to gravity,air rushes down and raise the temperature...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Thursday, May 21, 2009
Posted By Engr.Aftab
Federal Public Service Commission ...

Federal Public Service Commission

Competitive Examination for
Recruitment to posts in BPS-17 under
The federal government, 2009

Geography Paper-II
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Saturday, May 16, 2009
Posted By Engr.Aftab
Thumbs up Federal public service commission ...

Federal public service commission

Competitive examination for
Recruitment to posts in BPS-17 under
The federal government, 2009...
Forum: International Law Saturday, September 20, 2008
Replies: 69
Views: 125,386
Posted By 4rm psh
Recognition: According to Fenwich “recognition”...

Recognition: According to Fenwich “recognition” is a formal acknowledgement by an existing member of the international community of the international personality of a state or political group not...
Forum: International Law Saturday, September 20, 2008
Replies: 69
Views: 125,386
Posted By 4rm psh
Post Is International Law a true law: There is one...

Is International Law a true law: There is one theory that International Law does not qualify as true law but it is just a moral force.

Austin’s view: Austin and Thomes Hobbes insist that law is...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22