Showing results 1 to 25 of 90
Search: Posts Made By: Shahid Shakoor
Forum: Economics Sunday, September 01, 2013
Views: 1,470
Posted By peaceful loin
A country's Balance of Payments consists of ...

A country's Balance of Payments consists of

1) Current Account: it deals with 'visible' goods i.e. imports & exports transacations.

2) Capital Account : it deals with 'invisible' merchandise...
Forum: Economics Sunday, September 01, 2013
Views: 6,576
Posted By Shehryar Aziz
GDP is the gross domestic product. It is the...

GDP is the gross domestic product. It is the total value of goods and services produced within an economy in a year.

GNP (gross national product) is the total value of goods and services produced...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 31, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 7,044
Posted By The Pharmacist
i second you......in addition to this it would...

i second you......in addition to this it would lead to shia - sunni problem which is more destructive for muslim umma:sad:
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Replies: 310
Views: 71,567
Posted By drvalentino
Books. P.K Hitti Moors in spain by Stanley...

Books.
P.K Hitti
Moors in spain by Stanley Lane Poole.
Sohail Bhatti for some selective questions.
Faridi,s book of Most important question,v helpful.
Consult these books and make your own...
Forum: Sociology Saturday, February 09, 2013
Views: 33,389
Posted By Ranjha M S
Polygamy is a general concept means a prectice...

Polygamy is a general concept means a prectice of having more than one life partner.
Whereas in case of polygyny, a man has more than one wife.
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Friday, February 08, 2013
Views: 16,477
Posted By mehjabeen karim
The period of life during which genital organs...

The period of life during which genital organs mature, secondary sex characteristics develop and individual becomes capable of sexual reproduction. Puberty age starts from teenage.
Forum: Sociology Friday, February 08, 2013
Views: 2,009
Posted By Raz
Actually it is study of both quantitative and...

Actually it is study of both quantitative and qualitative aspects of human population.

Quantitative aspects include composition, density, distribution, growth, movement, size, and structure of...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Friday, February 08, 2013
Views: 16,477
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Option of puberty in Muslim Law is taken for the...

Option of puberty in Muslim Law is taken for the age of legal competence. There is a certain age in both male and female after getting to which they reach the age of puberty. However, the actual...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Saturday, January 26, 2013
Views: 21,334
Posted By diahameed
tuhr means state of purity...the period between...

tuhr means state of purity...the period between two menstrual cycles
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Saturday, January 26, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 54,455
Posted By venomous sophie
@ shahid shakoor

as far as the marriage question is concerned, the whole topic's important.. and the objective requires to go through the whole syllabus... m using emporium publishers book and d.f. mulla's.. hope...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Saturday, January 19, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 28,443
Posted By shah
for taxation Mauzam mughal's book of b.com and...

for taxation Mauzam mughal's book of b.com and for numerical consult same book do study illustrations in the end of book :) and for auditing if you want to add headings more than any other than buy...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, January 12, 2013
Views: 11,665
Posted By marilatif
Dear it is about appointment of care taker PM, CM...

Dear it is about appointment of care taker PM, CM and appointment of Election commissioner.

Here is the text of amendment. you may read it yourself.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, January 12, 2013
Views: 11,665
Posted By marilatif
So far 20 amendmends have been carried out in...

So far 20 amendmends have been carried out in pakistan's constitution, whereas 21st is in pipeline, which is proposed by PML-Q.

Forum: Essay Saturday, November 24, 2012
Replies: 113
Views: 28,190
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Introduction of an Essay It is said, ...

Introduction of an Essay

It is said,

First impression is the last impression.

~*Introduction is just like the cork of bottle ,once the examiner opens it, the sudden wave of smell tells...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, February 04, 2012
Views: 2,808
Posted By Zoyee
Bazar Tu Saja Diye Meelad-e-Mustufa Ke Liye... ...

Bazar Tu Saja Diye Meelad-e-Mustufa Ke Liye...

Pegham-e-Mustafa Kiya Hai, Ye Hum Nay Bhula Dia...."

Rabi -ul- Awwal Mubarak to all of you
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 122
Views: 27,488
Posted By prestigious
@Farrah Zafar: xaara~hussain Call for...

@Farrah Zafar:

xaara~hussain

Call for Change

candidguy

SADIA SHAFIQ
Forum: Essay Monday, October 24, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 326,301
Posted By Arain007
Post Status of Women in Islam

Status of Women in Islam

By Dr. Najam-us-Sahar Butt (FSP)

There is a lot of talk about women’s rights in Pakistan and other Muslim countries these days. The western media is projecting a very...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, October 20, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,740
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Lightbulb Fatima Bhutto Rocks

BC6KdaLzjDY
Forum: Punjabi Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Views: 2,926
Posted By sajjad sadique
shahid bhai you explained very nicely all about...

shahid bhai you explained very nicely all about punjabi...actually i've interest in punjabi but for 2011 i opted muslim law,now for 2012 i'll surely go for punjabi.......

maa boli zindabad..
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, June 24, 2011
Views: 1,091
Posted By sadia malik 2011
Learn to say NO

Every time you say yes to something that is unimportant, you say no to something that is important.:ohmy: “Yes men” never create anything great. There's great value in getting good at saying no.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 29, 2011
Replies: 292
Views: 67,101
Doosron ko sunain, un ki maanain bhi lekin jahan...

Doosron ko sunain, un ki maanain bhi lekin jahan bolna zaruri ho wahan zarur bolain. Itni zyada na maanain keh dosray aap ki zindagi jeena shru ker dain. Yeh baat koi nai nahi hai lekin main yeh baat...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 292
Views: 67,101
Posted By xaara~hussain
Interviewing Last Island

I just had this brilliant idea to interview Ms. Last Island about her stay at CSSFORUM. I know all of us want to interview you. So, I will start off. :D

You have spent half a decade here serving...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Replies: 34
Views: 7,504
Alhamdulillah. Time to pray now. Thanks to...

Alhamdulillah. Time to pray now.

Thanks to all who contributed. JazakAllah.
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 37
Views: 36,779
Posted By Usman Cheema
@Shahid Shakoor Bro in my opinion the...

@Shahid Shakoor
Bro in my opinion the candidates were meant to take into the consideration the general consesus because its not specified that by consensus examiner meant only Ijma and one more...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 37
Views: 36,779
Posted By Mian Zaheer Abbas
Arrow Muslim Law & Jurisdprudence

MUSLIM LAW & JURISPRUDENCE 2011

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS .IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2011
Showing results 1 to 25 of 90