Search: Posts Made By: khanbaba512
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, January 14, 2012
Views: 1,515
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face General Tip For Synonyms

Just A Simple Tip Regarding Synonyms.
In order to guess the right meaning of the word, you must have some sort of common sense together with Grammatical one for judging the right synonym.
Just for...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, December 26, 2011
Views: 5,110
Posted By qamar83
I typed a review but the site asked me to refresh...

I typed a review but the site asked me to refresh before posting quick reply. When i did that ,the typed message disappeared so i couldn,t help,anyways there r some grammatical errors as train...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Sunday, December 18, 2011
Views: 1,877
Posted By sidogar
well bro thanks for adding the audit report. ...

well bro thanks for adding the audit report.
well i will definitely add in bo or ob topics but prepare the audit portion first
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Views: 1,496
Posted By Arain007
Post Good Governance Defined and Elaborated

Good Governance Defined and Elaborated

By Qayyum Nizami

Good governance is the factor that leads to giving the citizens an enabling environment that gives justice, peace and order, welfare...
Forum: Precis Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Views: 8,036
Posted By Mahvish Shahid
It doesn't matter whether we are called...

It doesn't matter whether we are called homosapians or homo faber.it It is language which gave us superiority (over other species).Even high iq levels won't do any better without language.(It would...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Views: 1,877
Posted By sidogar
Thank you Raz sir, i actually wanted to know...

Thank you Raz sir,
i actually wanted to know how deeply he might have to study. You please cover the following topics.
1. Definitions of Audit, significance of audit in business Enterprises.
Forum: Precis Sunday, December 11, 2011
Views: 7,464
Posted By soloflyer
There is one golden rule that you can never...

There is one golden rule that you can never violate while writing a precis i.e, never write anything that is not written in the original passage."In realtiy,we have ignored all the values enshired in...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Views: 1,241
Posted By TheUniter
@Khanbaba. First of all sorry for late...

@Khanbaba.

First of all sorry for late reply.

Syllabus of the subject contains the topic,Financial Analysis and Budgeting, and cash budget falls within this category. So the cash budget relates...
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, November 21, 2011
Views: 1,424
Posted By azeegum
The following website provides a pile of...

The following website provides a pile of knowledge about global warming for self-access.

Global Warming Articles (http://www.bestglobalwarmingarticles.com/)

You can develop your own notes by...
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 26, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 4,043
Posted By Malmeena Khan
Amazing forecast!!:wacko:

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Replies: 111
Views: 16,288
Posted By GanXTeR
in my personal view police official ko sirf...

in my personal view police official ko sirf misconduct par sentence award ki gai hogi...u/ARt 155(c) police order max 3 years punishment hai aur DPO ko 3 years hi hoi.......!!
Forum: International Law Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Views: 2,781
Posted By Stunner
Search for the PDF or e-book 'International law...

Search for the PDF or e-book 'International law by Malcolm Shaw' on google .. This book is available online in its entirety .. You'll find all important cases in it, with the principles decided in...
Forum: International Law Saturday, August 20, 2011
Views: 1,802
Posted By Hasan Raza Awan
bro these are the main components of Bush...

bro these are the main components of Bush Doctrine on which US interventions took place after 9/11

Unilateralism
Attacking countries that harbor terrorists
Pre-emptive strikes
Democratic regime...
Forum: International Law Thursday, August 18, 2011
Views: 1,802
Posted By Hasan Raza Awan
IraQ its intervention was based on threat from...

IraQ
its intervention was based on threat from Saddam Hussain that he will attack on USA by using nuclear weapons,his links with extremists group specially with Al Qaeda. USA said that iraq is...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, July 28, 2011
Views: 2,446
Posted By usman khalid
The rate of tax deductible on Cash Withdrawals...

The rate of tax deductible on Cash Withdrawals from Banks has been reduced to 0.2% from 0.3%.

Dear, Property Tax is a not a federal subject rather a provincial subject. The information on...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Views: 2,446
Posted By usman khalid
The Proposed Salary Income Tax Slab Rates 2011-12...

The Proposed Salary Income Tax Slab Rates 2011-12 In Pakistan Federal Budget Bill are as follows:
(Note: These are annual incomes. You may accordingly find monthly income by dividing annual income...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, July 24, 2011
Replies: 28
Views: 5,342
yep without inheritence paper will create no...

yep without inheritence paper will create no problem
Posted By aariz
inheritence kafi lamba hai. Jurisprudence ko...

inheritence kafi lamba hai. Jurisprudence ko niptaho pahlay. Inheritence nai huwa tua koi galh nai. paper hojahega tumara.
pora syllabus ek taraf inheritence ek taraf so...

pora syllabus ek taraf inheritence ek taraf so dont waste ur time .....yep em sure u can attempt easily 4 question ..!!
Forum: International Law Monday, July 18, 2011
Views: 2,324
Posted By aariz
Recognition of the both.

Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 14, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 7,163
Posted By polaris
rightly said kashif, this man's really got the...

rightly said kashif, this man's really got the guts... it doesn't matter whether he was drunk or not.. there are very few politicians who don't drink.. the point is, mirza saab ney jo bhi kaha.. it...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 7,027
Posted By Invincible
And they have the largest militant wing of 25000...

And they have the largest militant wing of 25000 armed men too (According to Wikileaks) :angry:
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Views: 11,148
Posted By Fading Glimpse
yes he was totally against akbar's secular...

yes he was totally against akbar's secular policies he clearly denounced the din-e-ilahi and his policy of sullahe-ekull. in fact the din-e-ilahi caused ahmad sirhindi to come forward and take an...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, June 20, 2011
Views: 11,148
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA I had found some pages related to...

I had found some pages related to Din-i-Ilahi of Akbar and typed out at this thread...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, June 20, 2011
Views: 7,018
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Akbar’s Religious Policy

1. Introduction

The religious innovation of Akbar is a debated issue in the history of Mughal India. With the Akbar’s accession to the throne, new devices for successful rule over the Muslim and...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 60