Showing results 1 to 25 of 28
Search: Posts Made By: Hannibal
Forum: Precis Friday, November 10, 2017
Views: 3,025
Posted By Norymberskie
Looks good to me. At least from the point of view...

Looks good to me. At least from the point of view of understanding the passage, you've done well.
Forum: Sociology Sunday, September 21, 2014
Views: 2,925
Posted By aeymon
Study plan of Sociology (updated for 2015)

AssalamoAlikum Everyone :tata
This was originally complied by Redmax (thankyou brother :bow ). I have updated it to include all the papers up til 2014. I have removed the 'area of focus' part...
Forum: Precis Sunday, June 15, 2014
Views: 12,402
Posted By zeeshan marwat
Rest of the precis is fine,and you can make it...

Rest of the precis is fine,and you can make it more precise by practicing...i just showed you the road map,that how it can be made more precise and relevant.
ITs just my view which i have made by...
Forum: Precis Sunday, June 15, 2014
Views: 12,402
Posted By Roshnain Swati
We ll discuss the precis later- I gave it a...

We ll discuss the precis later- I gave it a cursory look and thought that i change the title - I am an engineer and am very new to this precis thing. Please do not take my comments very seriously. I...
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, March 28, 2014
Views: 1,781
Posted By hjvd
Biology is not a difficult portion at all.In fact...

Biology is not a difficult portion at all.In fact it is the easiest to understand even for non-science backgrounds.The only tricky thing about Bio is that you have to remember a number of terms and...
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Posted By maryam masood
No it is not difficult to handle eds. The...

No it is not difficult to handle eds.
The terms are not difficult. Use dictionary if you find any difficulty.
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, March 24, 2014
Posted By baarack
Bio terms are not so difficult.u must have a...

Bio terms are not so difficult.u must have a tutuion for a week for biology tutor even fsc teacher is also enough to clear ur concepts.u will found it very easy as in bio u cant use commonn language...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Replies: 45
Views: 16,455
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Every Days Science Books Encyclopedia...

Every Days Science

Books

Encyclopedia of EDS by Dr Rab Nawaz Samo
Every Day Science by Kashmiri
Solved Past Papers MCQ's by Faridi's
Notes: National Officer Academy Notes By Sir Atif
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Posted By Fahad Ahsaan
Smile No Need To Worry

Dear there is no need to worry because the paper is blend of Whole science not only medicine and medicine terminology.But its does not mean that it is neglect able portion you should know about the...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, March 28, 2013
Views: 12,848
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
My CSS article published in "Renaissance"

THE GATEWAY TO CSS

Zuhaib Ahmed Pirzada
‘Makli’

“When you want something, the entire universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”
- Paulo Coelho
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 30, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 16,275
Posted By Hassan02
Yahoodi conspiracy, no one dying in Balochistan...

Yahoodi conspiracy, no one dying in Balochistan blah blah blah, we never mistreated the Baloch, blah blah blah, everyone out to get us blah blah Gawader is greatest port on Earth blah blah blah ,...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 30, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 16,275
Posted By sikander marri
its is an extremely crucial debate, i dont want...

its is an extremely crucial debate, i dont want to get invole in this hot debate because my knowlege is meagre..

I just wanted to say that the 6 points presented by Akhtar mengal are valid, no one...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Monday, July 23, 2012
Views: 8,898
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
My all expansions!

I post my 15 expansions, though, there are mistakes, these can help the aspirants.

Here are:

Man probes into space but not into himself
Forum: Discussion Monday, April 23, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,900
Posted By talalz3
EVOLUTION or REVOLUTION? My opinion on the way out for the poor masses

Pakistan is on the brink of destruction these days. The only threat of its existence is not any foreign influence, but the country's own political elite who have looted and plundered the wealth of...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Sunday, November 20, 2011
Views: 8,653
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
A tribute to Faiz Ahmed Faiz

Today 20th november 2011 is 27th death anniversery of a great poet, writer and intellectual. his death was a great loss for pakistan.

Na ganwa'o navak-e-neemkash, dil-e-reza reza ganwa diya
jo...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,827
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Your life is a physical manifestation of what you...

Your life is a physical manifestation of what you think ...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 292
Views: 67,113
I have live a kind of secluded life in a foreign...

I have live a kind of secluded life in a foreign land. Kuch nahi pata tha keh baray ho ker kuch bana bhi jata hai. So aisa kuch nahi socha tha keh kuch banna hai. Science main matric ker ke...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 2,830
Posted By xaara~hussain
these are my thoughts dear! unity naam ki chees...

these are my thoughts dear! unity naam ki chees nahi provinces main...religion bhi sirf apne faiday k liye istmaal main hai yahan. iska provinces k apas k taaluqqat se koi laina daina nahi.

and I...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
If religion was the only bond, Pakistan would not...

If religion was the only bond, Pakistan would not have lost its eastern arm and conversely, our neighbor India would have disintegrated in very early stages.Our ruling elites must now realise ,...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 119
Views: 27,243
:vangry:vangry:vangry:vangry:vangry:vangry:vangry

Forum: Essay Sunday, May 22, 2011
Views: 1,193
Posted By xaara~hussain
Essay: The Art of Argumentation

Argumentative Essay: The Art of Argumentation

The art of argumentation is not as easy as it seems. Many people might think that arguing effectively is simply speaking out your mind or conversing...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, May 22, 2011
Posted By Kamran
@ Saqib I have been following your all posts...

@ Saqib

I have been following your all posts in this thread and infact responded you in some posts as well.What I get from your posts is ,''No one knows anything except you''.To me you are like an...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 22, 2011
Posted By mechrose37
Religion is not considered as a cohesive factor...

Religion is not considered as a cohesive factor among the relations of state and confederating units.This is the commonality of strategic,political and economic interests which brings the states...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 21, 2011
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
I am glad to see that i eradicated your all...

I am glad to see that i eradicated your all emotions :D. Dont worry I will request your home to allow you for having such a dinners from others :P I know my point of view is quite different from...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Views: 816
Resuscitating the DC

By Syed Saadat

A GROUNDSMAN from Pakistan on a visit to Lord’s Cricket Ground asked his English counterpart, “How come the grass here is so lush and green?” He replied, “All you need to do is...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28