Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
Search: Posts Made By: jawad rocker
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, March 01, 2019
Replies: 23
Views: 56,255
Posted By Stalin
I would recommend the following books for the...

I would recommend the following books for the preparation of compulsory subjects:

ENGLISH
New College Composition by dave, Verma, Aggarwala
Brush up your English by S.T. Imam
Precis Writing by...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Monday, July 25, 2016
Replies: 43
Views: 127,496
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Smile Download Pdf File of Islamic Studies Notes (Urdu Language)

Salam
Many aspirants inquiring about Islamic Studies Notes in Urdu.
I found these notes in pdf form.
I felt these notes are valuable for those who choosing Islamic Studies in Urdu and also for all...
Forum: Zoology Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Views: 1,642
Posted By Inerrant Inamorata
abide forum rules. you may thank by clicking the...

abide forum rules. you may thank by clicking the option at the bottom of post. don't thank in any post.
Forum: Zoology Friday, June 13, 2014
Views: 3,176
Posted By darkmoon
165 147 149 144 140 139 137 131 ...

Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Views: 3,344
No .

No .
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Views: 5,025
Posted By husseych
Its an andriod app named "English idioms"...

Its an andriod app named "English idioms" .
Forum: Zoology Sunday, March 16, 2014
Views: 1,642
Posted By Inerrant Inamorata
Have you background about zoology?

Forum: Dawn Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Replies: 1,610
Sticky: Editorial: DAWN
Views: 403,655
Posted By Mehwish Pervez
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Woeful inadequacy ...

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Woeful inadequacy

EACH time there is a new or surprising attack by militants — or perhaps an attack similar to another in the not-too-recent past — the same questions...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Views: 3,471
Brief Overview of the 10 Essay Writing Steps

Below are brief summaries of each of the ten steps to writing an essay. Select the links for more info on any particular step, or use the blue...
Forum: Zoology Saturday, March 01, 2014
Views: 2,803
Posted By aleehaahmed
zoology 2014

Dear Roshum....the questions were within syllabus but u r right that paper patren was somewhat different as compare to past papers. only zoonosis was somehow out of syllabus.....but it was only the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, February 28, 2014
Replies: 48
Views: 27,716
Posted By M Asghar
The Test Pattern OF Assistant Director MOD

Post Name: Assistant Director
Eligibility: 01. Age 21 to 35
02. Qualification: Bachlor's Degree (Prference will be given to those who possess Masters or higher degree in subjects of Economics,...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Posted By ali ahsan
Must prepare Pak foreign policy (relations n...

Must prepare Pak foreign policy (relations n organizations), Internal problems, external problems.
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Views: 6,385
Posted By exclusively
My 3rd attempt-& Preparation for Screening Test!

Assalam o alaikum

I have taken my second attempt and inshallah I am confident that I will make it in this time on account of my burning mid night oils for last 2 years. This time, I don't think...
Forum: Dawn Sunday, February 23, 2014
Posted By rarasham
A living document

Published
2014-02-23 08:17:40
“NOW, therefore,” declares the Preamble to a document passed by almost all those present in the National Assembly in Islamabad on April 10, 1973, “we the people of...
Forum: Dawn Saturday, February 15, 2014
Posted By Roqayyah
15-02-2014 Regional concerns THERE...

15-02-2014

Regional concerns

THERE was a time when a trilateral summit between Turkey, Afghanistan and Pakistan would spark much interest in various parts of the world and even create hope...
Forum: Dawn Saturday, February 01, 2014
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
01.02.2014 Obstacle for Musharraf THE gambit...

01.02.2014 Obstacle for Musharraf

THE gambit has failed: former military strongman Pervez Musharraf will not be jetting out of Pakistan anytime soon — at least on the medical grounds he claims...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Replies: 208
Views: 29,267
Posted By Bostan
very good to see this,that all aspirants have...

very good to see this,that all aspirants have good cooperative behave and helping each other
well here i would like to mention some points for those who are new comers and aspirants for CE-15 and...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Views: 15,456
Posted By sabahatbhutta
There is no Autobiography and they are asking for...

There is no Autobiography and they are asking for only one book which has influenced you.

I have done MA Economics.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 19, 2014
Posted By zeeshanff
AD Assistant Director MoD Ministry of Defence

AD Assistant Director
MoD Ministry of Defence
Forum: Psychology Friday, October 18, 2013
Replies: 145
Views: 31,144
Posted By exclusively
fieldman & Shehr bano's books are really good...

fieldman & Shehr bano's books are really good covering whole syllabus of CSS. Apart from that I read notes of my friends mostly, because she has made her notes really nice. It covers every thing. The...
Forum: Zoology Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Replies: 55
Views: 10,564
Question yes. following it . how did you attempt mcq's....

yes. following it . how did you attempt mcq's. and also tell us do we need to learn classes which are mentioned in Millar's book or just we need to do important topics.
Forum: Zoology Thursday, August 15, 2013
Posted By darkmoon
Zoology in css is not as much lengthy as people...

Zoology in css is not as much lengthy as people take it.

Please go through geography syllabus and then discuss here with us
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Views: 5,451
Posted By Reeba Khan
Aoa! Can you please send me the notes as well?

Aoa!
Can you please send me the notes as well?
Forum: Zoology Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Posted By darkmoon
Right you are.Ok let's begin with cell biology. ...

Right you are.Ok let's begin with cell biology.

cytology-the science which deals with the study of cells.
Cell was discovered by Robert Hook in 1664.
Early biologists had said that cells arise...
Forum: Zoology Monday, March 11, 2013
Posted By human resource
yup we greatly appreciate it...thank you

Showing results 1 to 25 of 32