Showing results 1 to 25 of 39
Search took 0.08 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: zabee8
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,801
Posted By salmannnnn
Psycho Empire Dude all of this happened in...

Psycho Empire

Dude all of this happened in a year when the credibility of FPSC was being questioned. its not paranoia. its a fact. the logic of your argument is no different than ours. you are...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,701
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Forum: CSS News Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,058
Posted By Waqar Abro
FIA to investigate CSS exam answer-sheets tampering

ISLAMABAD: Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) Saturday sent a reference to Federal Investigation Authority (FIA) to investigate into the tampering of Central Superior Services (CSS)...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Views: 42,831
Posted By rishzzz
@ all it was my first attempt. i am thanking...

@ all

it was my first attempt. i am thanking Allah for his back to back blessings in shape of success for me. wa tu izzu man tasha, for sure.

@ all qualifiers

Many Many congratx. kindly...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 123
Views: 208,916
Posted By azure
- You chose the correct option, according to my...

-
You chose the correct option, according to my knowledge.
Abridgement means "short ,reduced form of something"
Dissect means "extensive detailing"
-
abstract, synopsis bhi summary hi hoti hai.
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,829
Posted By usman khalid
Majority of the topics were argumentative in...

Majority of the topics were argumentative in style. This paper is quite different from those of previous years. Although it may seem easier, but it is not an easy paper. Candidates will have to think...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 9,291
Posted By Shooting Star
This does not look like a valid point to me. ...

This does not look like a valid point to me.

One should choose the topic one feels comfortable with, be it a literary one, current affairs related or any other. Read the given statements...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 9,291
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Essay Phobia

A PROMISE:
I promise that after reading this article of mine, you will find Essay paper as the easiest one to attempt. InshaAllah. :)
I'm writing this article in reference to the request from...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, January 21, 2013
Replies: 126
Views: 39,258
Posted By Ali Mallah
Dear these are permanent posts, but as per Wapda...

Dear these are permanent posts, but as per Wapda policy they appoint initially on contract basis for one year and then after successful completion of 1 year probationer period appointees are made...
Forum: Political Science Thursday, January 03, 2013
Views: 6,547
Posted By shahzad23
Its possible to cover it within 10 days but if...

Its possible to cover it within 10 days but if you are taking constitutional law with it. Paper 1 of political science covers Western and Muslim Political Philosophers. You don't have to do all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 27, 2012
Replies: 654
Views: 178,675
Posted By n3ov
waise test aksar sundays ko hota hai so probably...

waise test aksar sundays ko hota hai so probably 6/13/20/27 january mein se koi date ho gi. be patient and dont hold your breath even after the test cause the proceedings might be slow...

just to...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 244
Views: 55,869
Posted By MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD
Zabee already answer this question, "yes" you...

Zabee already answer this question, "yes" you can. please go through whole thread
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Replies: 654
Views: 178,675
Posted By mujipak
Dear they have written in a very simple manner. ...

Dear they have written in a very simple manner.

Graduate 2ndDivision
OR
Intermediate atleast 2nd Division with Commercial Pilot License (CPL) or Flight
Operations Officer...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 05, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 6,085
Posted By Sajid Ahmed
I am from Rawalpindi. i got the letter via TCS. i...

I am from Rawalpindi. i got the letter via TCS. i don't know about the grade.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, November 03, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,342
Posted By Zohaib786
they must be consistent in their policies, first...

they must be consistent in their policies, first the test was no way near to be called as a banking test and secondly, i don't understand that why in the previous batches they had selected peoples...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, November 03, 2012
Posted By Zohaib786
this what we called a true relevant criteria for...

this what we called a true relevant criteria for the section , once they take who had scored 50, than they take 60 and now jumped to 75 with 65 % in each portion, this is just ridiculous because,...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, November 02, 2012
Replies: 326
Views: 76,755
Posted By Ali Mubashir
brother a certificate verified by a medical...

brother a certificate verified by a medical practitioner, in which he verfies that you are physicaly fit to serve in armed forces including asf, and u fulfil all the physical requirements i-e height,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 02, 2012
Replies: 710
Views: 163,713
Posted By Hafizkm
Dear Guys I mailed Finance material to those...

Dear Guys
I mailed Finance material to those who mailed me
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 25, 2012
Posted By Hafizkm
Test preparation for P.o.Box 3300

Dear All
Those people who got letter for test of AM Finance, Kindly do prepare Cost & Management Accounting concepts, Financial management concepts, like
Cost & Management Accounting...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Posted By charslan
If I get any information. I'll definitely share...

If I get any information. I'll definitely share with you.

Zabee Wait. Test is on 11 Nov. you'll receive before that.

:D
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 11, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,605
Posted By Ali Mubashir
yes its ok, don't worry about it.

Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Replies: 678
Views: 293,619
Posted By TheWaqas
List of Jr. Ex (Admin) ...

List of Jr. Ex (Admin)
http://www.paec.gov.pk/Interview%20Lists%20-%20JE%20%28Admin%29.pdf

List of Jr. Ex (Accounts)
http://www.paec.gov.pk/Interview%20Lists%20-%20JE%20%28Accounts%29.pdf
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,605
Posted By Ali Mubashir
brother same problem is also with me I applied on...

brother same problem is also with me I applied on 3rd October on old proforma, but today (08/10/2012) one of my friends also applied on old proforma as he didn't visited website for last 3 to 4 days,...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 08, 2012
Posted By shahzad.khalid
current affair data for the test

current affairs data..
thanks kehna na bohliye ga..:)

1. The secretary general of UNO is currently Ban Ki-moon
2. The current US Secretary of the State is Hillary Clinton
3. Vice President of...
Forum: Meezan Bank Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Replies: 486
Views: 142,071
i did not understand what criteria is?.... my...

i did not understand what criteria is?.... my fellows shortlisted while their CGPA is around 3.4..
anyway best of luck for selected ones..
:vic
Showing results 1 to 25 of 39