Showing results 1 to 25 of 46
Search: Posts Made By: Traveller
Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Views: 651
Posted By sikander marri
Iphone 4

Dear Traveller, If you ask me I i will recommend Iphone 4 16GB..its a bit over than the budget you have mentioned above..It i will cost you approximately 27-28k but you can managed a little more :)...
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, June 30, 2013
Views: 5,596
CSS Screening Test Syllabi

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/cssscreeningtestsyllabus_zps216d10f9.jpg
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,538
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Arabic Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Views: 1,485
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Book to learn Arabic Grammer in urdu

Assalam-u-Alikum!

While googling for arabic material,i have found this book.This is quite easy and interesting book.

Consult this (http://www.scribd.com/doc/6647994/Arabic-Urdu-Grammar-Part1)...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,635
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Screening Test --- No More A Myth

SCREENING TEST

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
I would start this article with the name of Allah Rabb-ul-Izzat who is the Merciful and The Gracious.
I am writing down this detailed document...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, June 02, 2013
Views: 880
Jab apni apni mehroomi se dar jate the hum dono

Kisi gehri udaasi mai utar jate the hum dono

Bahar-e-shoq main Bad-e-Khizan aksar chalti thi
Shaguft-e-gul ke mausam main bikhar jate the hum...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, June 01, 2013
Views: 4,348
Posted By Stunner
Tuition For Islamic History & Culture ..

Dear all Islamic History aspirants ..

I'm available to teach Islamic History & Culture in Lahore from the last week of June .. The plan is to complete the course for each batch in 40 days .. It...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,206
Posted By Mayo1
This is the story of my ordeal on 06-05-2013. I...

This is the story of my ordeal on 06-05-2013. I entered the room at 4:00 PM. I was last candidate to be interviewed on 6 May.

Chairman: Gentleman you have worked in two different newspapers in...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, May 02, 2013
Replies: 474
Views: 171,785
Posted By Hamza Salick
Yes the css books are equally good for...

Yes the css books are equally good for pms..questions in css exams are so comprehensive and afford so much discussion that you need to write an answer of sufficient length to do justice to it..i am...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 16,504
Posted By Z Bokhari
My Psychological Interview(Islamabad phase I)

Dear members,
I could not share my psychological interview before so I am sharing it today. It was completely in Urdu. It went like this.

Ma'am:
- So, kya Naam hai apka?
- Beta pura naam...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, April 12, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,926
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Pms 2013

Hi fellows,
This is to let you know that there are very strong reports from S & GAD that PMS is going to be advertised in the start of September, however, to your disappointment, there won't be as...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, April 05, 2013
Views: 31,295
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Strategy to Pass Tests of PPSC

PPSC tests are generally divided into following parts.

1. Pakistan Affairs
2. General Knowledge and Current Affairs
3. Islamiat
4. Urdu
5. Mathematics
Forum: General Science Notes Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Views: 2,842
Posted By Roshi khan
Smile Some Facts About The Universe

1-distance of the sun from earth 149,597,900km
2-Diameter of sun-1,392,520km
3-Diameter of earth 12,756km
4-circumference of earth 40,075km
5-Time taken by earth to rotate about its axis -23...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, March 29, 2013
Views: 14,770
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
Tareekh-e-Islam,by Muhammad Abdullah Malik. it is...

Tareekh-e-Islam,by Muhammad Abdullah Malik. it is in Urdu Language and a good book as well. ...........

Stay blessed
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, March 28, 2013
Replies: 271
Views: 137,675
Posted By Stunner
Congratulations on making a wise decision .....

Congratulations on making a wise decision .. Start with the syllabus in front of you and prepare topic by topic .. If you find any difficulty, explore through this thread and InshaAllah you'll find a...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Replies: 474
Views: 171,785
Posted By Attia Farooq
For punjabi you can consult Jahangir Exam Cram...

For punjabi you can consult Jahangir Exam Cram series, Punjab Rung. It covers almost everything.
Forum: Geography Monday, March 25, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 24,425
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
sorry bhai actually my thesis is near to...

sorry bhai actually my thesis is near to completion so i am very very busy. you can buy Career`s Orbis Atlas by Prof. nazir ahmad khalid.

you will find a brief introduction of solar system,...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, March 21, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 33,769
Posted By usman khalid
Female probationers also undergo military...

Female probationers also undergo military attachment. However, they are normally attached with Army Corps 4 in Lahore Cantt. They stay at CSA during the period of their military attachment. They are...
Forum: Medical Tests Monday, March 18, 2013
Views: 2,160
Posted By Z Bokhari
The colour blind are rejected by the armed...

The colour blind are rejected by the armed forces. In civil services, one having colour blindness will not be selected for PSP atleast. Not sure about the other groups.
Forum: Essay Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Views: 5,154
Posted By Chintoo2010
Arrow How to tackle Essay Paper pressure????? Step wise Guide

Essay paper is the First Over in the Innings of CSS-Match.

How to write an essay in CSS.

A step-wise guide is given as under:-

What can we include in an essay?

Daily Life Observations...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, January 26, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 28,056
I have no clear answer. :) I have recovered to...

I have no clear answer. :) I have recovered to this extent that apparently I am living a normal life Alhamdulillah but I cannot lift stuff that are a little heavy. I cannot put pressure on my left...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, January 10, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,445
Posted By Bilal Hassan
My Interview Dated 10-01-2013

Today it was my Interview, i reported at 8: 00 Am sharp. Interview started at 11:20 as my serial no was 5. My panel was headed by honorable chairman Safdar Javed syed, Mr Abdur Rauf Chaudhry, Mr...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,487
Posted By drvalentino
Smile "A Dream Came True" (Dedicated to All CSS Aspirants)

Dedicated to All CSS Aspirants

I am writing this post with the name “A Dream Came True”. It’s a brief story of my journey from medical profession to Civil Service of Pakistan.
I got my...
Forum: Computers and Technology Sunday, October 28, 2012
Views: 1,063
Posted By charslan
Adobe Reader opens pdf files. You can open...

Adobe Reader opens pdf files.

You can open .doc with Microsoft office and if you are using windows operating system then .exe should be open on it. let me know if you have any other query.
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 288
Views: 144,199
Posted By mano g
@All! I have joined my CTP and due to busy...

@All! I have joined my CTP and due to busy schedule I am unable to respond to your queries timely, but I will give all the answers to your questions soon IA.stay blessed!
Showing results 1 to 25 of 46