04:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Cadres and Training Programmes > Specialized Training Program (STP) > Office Management Group

Old Thursday, May 02, 2013

aafia malik is on a distinguished road

Sir, my friend had advised me to visit this forum.I am also a css 2010 qualifier. I contacted A.Raheem Bhatti lawyer which you referred. He says , this case can be taken up but his fee is 2 lac. I am in contact with two friends and will file petition together. We will need your guidance. Thanks for giving us hope.
The Following User Says Thank You to aafia malik For This Useful Post:
Fight for Right (Friday, May 03, 2013)

Mr hashmi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shafqat Abbas View Post
If he is in ED then he must know that it is litigation wing which deals with it.He can easily have it from there.He himself may be a deputationist.
@Shafqat Abbas
My friend has visited JS litigation and other relevant offices, he even went to the secretary office to inquire about the petitions but no one in litigation branch has confirmed these writs.
If you don't mind, he will meet u there as he is a permanent employ of ED and also an effectee of allocation in OMG.
Kindly mention your contact details in your profile so that you may be contacted.
If you please spare your precious time then pay visit to his office, his name is Amjad and he is an assistant to additional secretary.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr hashmi For This Useful Post:

Shafqat Abbas is on a distinguished road

Please ask him to contact the petitionr.Mr.Mazhar. thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Shafqat Abbas For This Useful Post:

I was myself skeptical about your claim about writ petitions as our same petition was not entertained by IHC in 2011. So please don't give false hopes to the people as now you have referred to another petition filed by OMG officers against irregular induction.
Old Friday, May 03, 2013

Shafqat Abbas is on a distinguished road

Dear, that petition was denied because ED said that we want to promote competition but in the wake of these irregular inductions ED has no reply because if they wanted to promote competition, there is no room for such favouritism and this deputationists phenomenon was done malafide.You may not be much hopeful. You can not have clue from ED as ED has 36 deputationists out of total 50 seats of SOs and they discourage any such move which is against their interests as they are the candidates for such inductions. So please don't discourage anyone based on some vested interest.Nargis Shazia has already won a case of women quota.The reply submitted in irregular inductions case by ED is that we have shortage and that's why we are inducting these teachers etc but that shortage can be met by the CSS qualifiers who have 2/3rd quota in OMG that is 646 seats out of 937 OMG seats(750 duty posts+leave reserve and deputation reserve). Now there are only 150 officers of CSS in OMG. ED is sending only 50 seats because they asked capacity of CSA in 2008.But in 2008-09 CSS batches were 338 and 330 respectively. If shortage of space at CSA was an issue in 2008-09, same was not there in next batches when batches were of 200 strength and even on the pretext of space, rightfully qualifiers can not be denied of their rights as per article 27 of the constitution. Just contact the lawyers on the basis of these facts and they will show you the right path. We have consulted it with abovementioned lawyers already. So, chill and relax and don't stop people from trying only because you could not achieve or you have some interest.Contact Mr.Saleem Amjad in litigation wing. Thanks
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shafqat Abbas For This Useful Post:
Fight for Right (Friday, May 03, 2013), TheUniter (Friday, May 31, 2013)
Old Friday, May 03, 2013

My brother in law is a lawyer.He says it may be a far fetched idea but recent political appointments in OMG, make this case strong for css qualifiers. ED has no grounds to defend.I think there is no loss in trying.
The Following User Says Thank You to aafia malik For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, May 03, 2013

Dear, you have no idea of our case as ED has given us great favour in that case, so please avoid to pass comments regarding my interest and so and so. My concern is only if SC has accepted two petitions as you mentioned then we also be able to file a petition for allocation. Nargis Chaudhry,s case was different as it was about wrong implementation of women quota, so it has nothing to do with this case.
Old Friday, May 03, 2013

Fight for Right is on a distinguished road
Default NO PASSIMISM please....

My dear Mr Hashmi,
Thanks for insightful information. False hope does not mean to us, as hope is always right. We all NON-ALLOCATED aspirants are coordinating. Insha Allah we will file the petition very soon. Let see, to whom the fortune favours.
One thing to be clarified here, please let my friends know whether you are a DEPUTIONIST INDUCTEE or RELATIVE of some one like this? If the unjust is done, it will be taken to the task.
Old Friday, May 03, 2013
41st CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101, CE 2013 - Merit 16

mechrose37 has a spectacular aura aboutmechrose37 has a spectacular aura about

Even if Court entertains;the new inductees shall not be the officers of CSP cadre.Is not it ?
Old Friday, May 03, 2013

Default They will be commoners

Since our plea is for allocation against CSS quota, we will be CSS officers.I think it is common sense.