02:12 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Sunday, December 04, 2011
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by hina afridy View Post
would you like to elaborate SMART WORK
i share when i will be explaining other papers preparation ok.

Nasrullah Yousafzai
The Following User Says Thank You to NASR KHAN For This Useful Post:
prestigious (Sunday, December 04, 2011)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Abdussamad Chaudhary View Post
Just passing the exam is not the task, it's for sure. You have to compete with others, so you must have the skills extra than others; in Marketing we term it as Competitive Advantage. Keep yourself distinct, for the ultimate success.
we all learnt a lot of things from this forum and this forum is just like a family for many of us so whatever worked for me i want to share with my family members as i want them to be successful as well. this is the strategy only and the implementation would vary from person to person so you will get the competitive advantage for sure.

i hope i am clear enough.

Nasrullah Yousafzai
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NASR KHAN For This Useful Post:
dil dil Pakistan (Tuesday, July 30, 2013), madiha alvi (Thursday, October 17, 2013)

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by nasr khan View Post
ya you are rite, i went in reverse order as i was comfortable with this. Those who attempted precis as their 1st question were in trouble as after one hour they realized that they had covered only one question and in this tension their paper was not answered up to the mark. Are you getting my point??

There is no harm in going this way. I secured 64 in 2010 by the same method.
yes i got your point, its nice and gentle practice, but u know it is clearly written on ansWer copy that question must be attempted in in order of question paper, but well u however got 64 by doing this in 2010, HOPE U WILL GET MORE THAN THAT IN 2011.

Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
yes i got your point, its nice and gentle practice, but u know it is clearly written on ansWer copy that question must be attempted in in order of question paper, but well u however got 64 by doing this in 2010, HOPE U WILL GET MORE THAN THAT IN 2011.
no there is no such restriction my sweet brother.

that is written you are right, but it means that you must follow the question number given on the question paper. for example i attempt question number 8 first of all, then i can't write it question number 1 as i am attempting it first of all, i will have to write question no 8 there in answer sheet. you have to maintain the questions numbers according to the question paper. same is the case with every paper. by the way this strategy was shared with us by the record holder SIR S FIDA HUSSAIN which worked for him as well. i hope you are more confident about it now.

Nasrullah Yousafzai
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NASR KHAN For This Useful Post:
azhera (Tuesday, December 17, 2013), dms664 (Sunday, December 04, 2011)
Late (12-9-12)

Abdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really nice

Originally Posted by hina afridy View Post
would you like to elaborate SMART WORK
In secondary school exams, I was lucky to get 100/100 in Maths, 91 in Physics, and 69/75 in English Paper (It's not marketing but just a mere example ;-) ). You know, what the reason was? I am telling you, what I did in exams. I did attack on the pysych of the examiner. In Maths, I solved 97 marks and a question of 3 marks left. It was skipped by us and no practice was made on that topic and there was no choice those days. I did the manual calculations and put the solution totally in my own way with my own designed method and believe me I did accurate calculations. What I did there, I distinguished myself from others by attempting that. In Physics, I had one Question left and last five minutes so no extra sheet granted to me. I wrote the summery of answer in the space right and left and in the end a note that no sheet is given to me. I got marks for that. In English, I wrote my own essay and I think I got maximum marks in essay as only 6 marks were deducted, although I had no extra-ordinary writing skills and there might be mistakes but Checker would be impressed with my effort. These are examples of smart work in Paper.
While, there are some strategies one may adopt to work smart. Nasr Bhai! Main ne bohat kuch aisa share kia hua hai iss forum pe jo edge ho sakta hai kisi k liye. May be kisi ne pick kia ho ya na. I love the spirit of yours, you should be so as you are a qualifier now.
andleeb Akhter (Sunday, December 04, 2011), madiha alvi (Thursday, October 17, 2013)

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by nasr khan View Post
no there is no such restriction my sweet brother.

that is written you are right, but it means that you must follow the question number given on the question paper. For example i attempt question number 8 first of all, then i can't write it question number 1 as i am attempting it first of all, i will have to write question no 8 there in answer sheet. You have to maintain the questions numbers according to the question paper. Same is the case with every paper. By the way this strategy was shared with us by the record holder sir s fida hussain which worked for him as well. I hope you are more confident about it now.
yes dear i m much confident, and thanks for all this. I pray u get the group of your choice.

In secondary school exams, I was lucky to get 100/100 in Maths, 91 in Physics, and 69/75 in English Paper (It's not marketing but just a mere example ;-) ). You know, what the reason was? I am telling you, what I did in exams. I did attack on the pysych of the examiner. In Maths, I solved 97 marks and a question of 3 marks left. It was skipped by us and no practice was made on that topic and there was no choice those days. I did the manual calculations and put the solution totally in my own way with my own designed method and believe me I did accurate calculations. What I did there, I distinguished myself from others by attempting that. In Physics, I had one Question left and last five minutes so no extra sheet granted to me. I wrote the summery of answer in the space right and left and in the end a note that no sheet is given to me. I got marks for that. In English, I wrote my own essay and I think I got maximum marks in essay as only 6 marks were deducted, although I had no extra-ordinary writing skills and there might be mistakes but Checker would be impressed with my effort. These are examples of smart work in Paper.
While, there are some strategies one may adopt to work smart. Nasr Bhai! Main ne bohat kuch aisa share kia hua hai iss forum pe jo edge ho sakta hai kisi k liye. May be kisi ne pick kia ho ya na. I love the spirit of yours, you should be so as you are a qualifier now.
sir thank you so very much.

we all are here to learn from each other and i really appreciate each and every effort made by every member rather respectable member of this forum.

your success is mine and my success is yours as i have learnt many things from the members of this forum.

i wish everyone on this forum, a great career as a csp inshaALLAH.

Nasrullah Yousafzai

Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
yes dear i m much confident, and thanks for all this. I pray u get the group of your choice.
Sir i really need these prayers now. thank you so very much for every kind of support and sweet words.

Nasrullah Yousafzai
Late (12-9-12)

Abdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really niceAbdussamad Chaudhary is just really nice

Originally Posted by NASR KHAN View Post
sir thank you so very much.

we all are here to learn from each other and i really appreciate each and every effort made by every member rather respectable member of this forum.

your success is mine and my success is yours as i have learnt many things from the members of this forum.

i wish everyone on this forum, a great career as a csp inshaALLAH.
Let me reveal my secrets then;
Keep a symbian cell phone with you, C-5 is best choice as it's economical as well as rich with applications related to office.
1. For P&C Paper: Install Oxford Dictionary in it. I have given the link on this forum priorly but note it again: S60 3.0 Software
After installing, download the database for dictionary and most important Thesaurus, you may download the audio pronounciation database too but that is 38 Mbs. It covers Synonyms, Antonyms, Vocabulary Idioms perfectly.
2. Install Opera Mini 6.5 (latest), it allows you to get the News Feeds from Dawn, Guardian, and every news paper of the world. I often wonder when I check Printed Dawn and compare it with the feed I read last night, both are same and I cover total news. One may find more benefits from it. Your current affairs is perfectly covered.
Else you may wiki from the internet. What is left behind????

Please keep praying for me if it is fruitful........
andleeb Akhter (Sunday, December 04, 2011), azeegum (Monday, December 05, 2011), dms664 (Sunday, December 04, 2011)

Let me reveal my secrets then;
Keep a symbian cell phone with you, C-5 is best choice as it's economical as well as rich with applications related to office.
1. For P&C Paper: Install Oxford Dictionary in it. I have given the link on this forum priorly but note it again: S60 3.0 Software
After installing, download the database for dictionary and most important Thesaurus, you may download the audio pronounciation database too but that is 38 Mbs. It covers Synonyms, Antonyms, Vocabulary Idioms perfectly.
2. Install Opera Mini 6.5 (latest), it allows you to get the News Feeds from Dawn, Guardian, and every news paper of the world. I often wonder when I check Printed Dawn and compare it with the feed I read last night, both are same and I cover total news. One may find more benefits from it. Your current affairs is perfectly covered.
Else you may wiki from the internet. What is left behind????

Please keep praying for me if it is fruitful........
great!!! indeed it is really a great effort.

why not, we will pray for your success inshaALLAH my sweet brother.

Nasrullah Yousafzai