03:16 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 21, 2014

bushra Afrin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
For online applying last date is 31st October whereas hard-copy of form is to be sent before 10th of November.

Yes you have comprehended it rightly. For starting date enter a hypothetical date that feasible enough and end date is on your DMC.

Print your form and read from page 1 till page 7. You will find your answer. Simple as that.

Yes

Yes, you can leave 2nd line empty.
thanks very much but my Q about the name of the exam is still to be answered?

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by shah saab View Post
kindly let me know the address on which to send the hard copy of CE 2015 FORM.
The address is present on the top of your application's page 1.

Originally Posted by Blue22 View Post
Hi guys!
Can I apply via manual forms? Means, may I apply other than online? If yes, tell me how please..
No dear this time everyone has to apply online.

Originally Posted by bushra Afrin View Post
thanks very much but my Q about the name of the exam is still to be answered?
Yes you can write B.Com.

Their are showing two ending dates of the session of a degree on the application form,one is "to date####" and the other is the " result declaration date####".i think they both should be the same dates,what u all think,plz guide me???

RMKamran will become famous soon enough

Aoa,

I have applied online and taken print outs. But I haven't received confirmation message from FPSC via email despite I haven't done any mistake on the form to the best of my knowledge. One of my colleague has received said message after online apply.

Why should I do now ???

Profound regards,
RMKamran.

Their are showing two ending dates of the session of a degree on the application form,one is "to date####" and the other is the " result declaration date####".i think they both should be the same dates,what u all think,plz guide me???
and other question they are showing the option of grade or division,should i write one of the following?

Enter end date as the one on which your exams ended. I did the same. You may know the month in which your took your exams. So, enter a feasible date.
Answer of your 2nd question is: Enter divisions for Matric, Inter and B.com.

Originally Posted by RMKamran View Post
Aoa,

I have applied online and taken print outs. But I haven't received confirmation message from FPSC via email despite I haven't done any mistake on the form to the best of my knowledge. One of my colleague has received said message after online apply.

Why should I do now ???

Profound regards,
RMKamran.
You have submitted your online form and printed it. Now, just post your form. Do not think about that email. As you know how much FPSC is efficient in its online process.
RMKamran (Tuesday, October 21, 2014)

please reply my last Question as soon as possible,as i am filling the online form

Answered you already.

Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
Answered you already.
probably,i have two or three Questions more while filling my form completely,i hope, you would be able to guide me,if i need!!!

Keep asking your questions. There are many who will guide you if I go offline.

2015 css, admission, css 2015, css documents, degree, documents, documents required, domicile, exact result date?, registration