Thursday, May 23, 2024
12:02 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Atif Supermacy will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by anamkazi View Post
Indeed zardari is corrupt leader no doubt but atleast CJ let democracy to complete its tenure.. the situations are getting worse day by day... swiss bank will never return a single penny to paksitan.....
dear who said you that CJ will going derail democracy. it is princple we all now must stand by principles not nazary e zarurat. CJ is doing what he can do in his domain well it is this PPP who try to safeguard feudal lords.
Sarfraz Ali (Tuesday, July 24, 2012)

Sarfraz Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by alihashmatkhoso View Post
so funny dear .. .... what about arslan iftikhar case ?
and tel me only one case decided against pml, n
except ppp all other parties are innocent ?
dear it is nawz shareefs court and cj is his servant. before Arslan's case cj gave 30sends punishment to pm and when arslan's deeds came on front he reversed his decision is this justice? ........ iftikhar chudry playing havoc with nation he is infect he is not deserve a seat of peon in the apex court

Arslan Iftikhar case is not finished yet, it under trial, the inquiry is being conducted by the government..NAB.

The time will tell you that the Supreme Court do not believe in mutual interests, if Nawaz Sharif took active part in restoration of judiciary, it does not mean that become the owner of this court..Inshahullah justice will prevail and real accused will be proved guilty, irrespective of any party.

why we use harsh words against the person....

Who is the last hope of the families of the missing persons..

Who has laid his life on risk only for the sack of administration of justice.

Who stood against the most powerful person P.Mushraf...which laid the foundation of independence of judiciary.

We should learn to respect decisions of our courts to make people realize the importance of independent judiciary.

Originally Posted by Irtika View Post
facts???, what about the facts against Nawaz Shareef and Mehran gate case? Yaha Shahedon kay case chalaten hen. When was this CJ when Our ex-President was enjoying the seat illegally??Is he need more facts against him?? And why just hearing against one party?? why he is efficient in hearing selected cases and not the cases of masses?? Kiya kiya hey CJ nay gareeb awam ki behtri k liye?? kitnay missing persons recover howay hen aj tak?? Kitno ko justice mila hey?? he did nothing more than wasting time and energy and money of this nation. And we have right to say what we think is right because our constitution gives us this right and you have also this right so say what you want to say and we will tolerate because education gives tolerance and we fortunately we all are educated.

Every case takes time,,, many people were fed up when the Gilani's case was in the court.. when the decision came we opposed it.

I know the importance of cases which's notice is taken by Court, CJ. Such cases are given top priority by our bureaucrats, cases are investigated honestly and accused are arrested. When such ordinary cases are given top priority much matters alot for deprived person. Many of us have never experienced the difficulties for registration of FIR, then running behind the investigation officer to arrest the accused and pay handsome bribe for finalization of investigation in his favour.

He is doing everything within his domain for the recovery of missing person, but unfortunately many people have started criticizing the CJ, even our educated persons, which is resisting him to take even bold decisions.

CJ is not wasting time, money resources, these are other people..who spent billions of rupees in official visits in pounds, dollars.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 02:42 PM. Reason: merged

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Sarfraz Ali View Post
Arslan Iftikhar case is not finished yet, it under trial, the inquiry is being conducted by the government..NAB.

The time will tell you that the Supreme Court do not believe in mutual interests, if Nawaz Sharif took active part in restoration of judiciary, it does not mean that become the owner of this court..Inshahullah justice will prevail and real accused will be proved guilty, irrespective of any party.

why we use harsh words against the person....

Who is the last hope of the families of the missing persons..

Who has laid his life on risk only for the sack of administration of justice.

Who stood against the most powerful person P.Mushraf...which laid the foundation of independence of judiciary.

We should learn to respect decisions of our courts to make people realize the importance of independent judiciary.

Every case takes time,,, many people were fed up when the Gilani's case was in the court.. when the decision came we opposed it.

I know the importance of cases which's notice is taken by Court, CJ. Such cases are given top priority by our bureaucrats, cases are investigated honestly and accused are arrested. When such ordinary cases are given top priority much matters alot for deprived person. Many of us have never experienced the difficulties for registration of FIR, then running behind the investigation officer to arrest the accused and pay handsome bribe for finalization of investigation in his favour.

He is doing everything within his domain for the recovery of missing person, but unfortunately many people have started criticizing the CJ, even our educated persons, which is resisting him to take even bold decisions.

CJ is not wasting time, money resources, these are other people..who spent billions of rupees in official visits in pounds, dollars.
waht you said that iftikhar chudry stood against parvez musharf hahahaa funny he took oath as a pco judge do you know?
and ppp brave leadership and policies made him for resignation.
ppp first decision was to restore. i think that wasn't a good decision because iftikhar chudry isn't deserve this immense seat.
he is a corrupt and bad character person who didn't know about the deeds of his own son and protecting him on is evil deeds..... chudry creating tension b/w institution which isn't favor in Pakistan... even he interrupted parliament's decisions every institution has to do work with in limitations... ....just want to say that cj is a bag hindrance in the performance of govt and development of Pakistan if a pm summons by court again again how he can perform well, pm of any country is the busiest man of country..........
NoorMBA (Wednesday, July 25, 2012)

shahzadd is on a distinguished road

Indeed zardari is corrupt leader no doubt but atleast CJ let democracy to complete its tenure.. the situations are getting worse day by day... swiss bank will never return a single penny to paksitan.....
enough to make anyone smile
watt laga k rukh dee but let democracy flourish.
i used to send money home in 2009 1 saudi riyal was almost 22 pak rupees
and now its more than 25.
and SR riyal = 3.76 us dollar since long.
democracy ko chatna hai kia?????

waht you said that iftikhar chudry stood against parvez musharf hahahaa funny he took oath as a pco judge do you know?
ppp first decision was to restore. i think that wasn't a good decision because iftikhar chudry isn't deserve this immense seat.
he is a corrupt and bad character person who didn't know about the deeds of his own son and protecting him on is evil deeds..... chudry creating tension b/w institution which isn't favor in Pakistan... even he interrupted parliament's decisions every institution has to do work with in limitations... ....just want to say that cj is a bag hindrance in the performance of govt and development of Pakistan if a pm summons by court again again how he can perform well, pm of any country is the busiest man of country..........
wrong ppp never fought with mush they made an agreement with america and mush and then came to pak.
ppp did not restore judges it was the people of pakistan who did this
how you can access anyone's character from his son's.
every institution has a limitation but the presidency and the party of the martyres
what our ex pm did in four years???
and our pm was busy in buying land near bahawalpur

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 06:00 PM. Reason: merged

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by shahzadd View Post
wrong ppp never fought with mush they made an agreement with america and mush and then came to pak.
ppp did not restore judges it was the people of pakistan who did this
how you can access anyone's character from his son's.
every institution has a limitation but the presidency and the party of the martyres
what our ex pm did in four years???
and our pm was busy in buying land near bahawalpur
hahahahaha roza hi bhae bht achy joke suna rahy ho.

you said that people of Pakistan restored cj, where were people of Pakistan before the govt of ppp?
who made helpless musharf to resignation people of Pakistan? no dear, ppp did this
pm was busy in summons of your apex not in land purchasing.....

rozankhan is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Irtika;457738]Hahaha who was that person who spoke truth in media?? who favored ppp?? amazing!
And Rozan Khan I never expect anything good from CJ, bolay to apun bachpan say he smart hey
But just want to say some respected members about how CJ is so supreme?? The members who blindly believes what paid media say.

I will not tell the person name but he is of highly fame. boley to apna bhi ye ich problem hey

wohi paid media PPP k khilaf b kafi kuch bolti ha...

aur rahi CJ k contempt of court walay dramay ki baat... tou pakistani constitution me ha k president ko immunity hasil ha.. Gilani sahab k pas tou option hi nh thi aik taraf aag dosri taraf pani... ya wo consitution k khilaf jatay ya court k khilaf...

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/co...part3.ch1.html

PART III

The Federation of Pakistan

Chapter 1. THE PRESIDENT
Every President has the immunity in this world. I do not understand why CJP does not understand this little thing.

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 10:08 PM. Reason: Merged
Old Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Sarfraz Ali is on a distinguished road

I think restoration of judiciary is the beginning of new era in the history of judiciary in Pakistan, this judiciary will not let dictators to run their sway.

You said brave leadership and the policies of PPP made Pervaiz Mushraf to resign, how funny laughing,

I think P.Mushraf was at the lowest ebb at his position, because of restoration of judiciary, and other tragic incidents like Lal Masjid, killing of Bugti. "PPP ne sirf girtee hui deewar ko dhika dia." they also violated the secret pact with him.

How u define one's character without having significant proof against him,

I salute CJ who admitted that he don't know anything about his son's deeds. This will be decided by the Court whether he is innocent or guilty.
He did not gave any pre-mature statement, as his son is innocent / falsely implicated like other politicians gave such statements when their sons caught in corruption cases, Pervaiz Elahi, Gilani. He didn't want to influence on the case, moreover the investigation is handed over to NAB.

Summons do not stop some one to stop working..

@sarfrz
p. musharf was his lowest ebb because of restoration of judiciary.. by whom judiciary was restored? ppp
restoration of judiciary is the beginning of new era in the history of judiciary in Pakistan. who did this? ppp

CJ who admitted that he don't know anything about his son's deeds. he is a chief justice of Pakistan, taking sou motu action on little things why he didn't take against his son?

PPP wants to protect law and constitution otherwise what Nawz shareef did with apex court on one summons we know very well..

Nawz sareef owner of apex court and master of cj came in court with guns and his guards was it not contempt of court why cj remained silent?????????

dear cj is anty ppp only nothing else and pro pml,n . he just deserve punishment .... again sham on him .....

rozankhan is on a distinguished road

Only Allah, Army and Amreeka knows who will win the next elections.

NRO case postponed till 8 aug. then appeal for 60 days. Then election

roijen has a spectacular aura aboutroijen has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by shallowwater View Post
Actually CJ Chaudhry was himself a PCO judge and took oath under MUsharraf's PCO, now how come he took a decision to deseat PCO judges like Justice Abdul Hameed Dogar? And CJ himself got his son inducted in bureaucracy by pressurizing the commission, does he deserve to be our hero? certainly not.
Ex PM Mr Yusuf Raza Gilani was also the cabinet member of the then president Gen Zia, the executioner of Z A Bhutto.

Yaha saaab chalta hai.

BTW anybody knows the exact amount of nation's wealth that CJ wants to bring back with the help of swiss authorities?

i guess $ 200 m = $ 200 x 10 lac = PKR 200 x 10 x 10^5 x 94 ~ Rs 18800000000

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 10:01 PM. Reason: merged

letter to swiss bank, raja parve ashraf, supreme court