Tuesday, May 14, 2024
11:07 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, July 23, 2012

Sarfraz Ali is on a distinguished road

Some senior members have posed serious allegations on CJ, i completely disagree with them... becoz..

1. The court perform its function within the parameters of law, which is framed by the parliament, it does not mean the parliament has immunity from such laws. The people apprise the court to seek justice, then what the problem we have if the court's honest decision hurt our corrupt politicians.

2. The court believe in the evidences, facts and truth brought before it, the PPP has failed to win its cases, because they leg behind.

3. Many People often criticize the CJ's suo moto, but have they seen in the media? every one demanding for CJ's suo moto action when they inflicted serious damages by the hands of powerful persons. There are millions of people who are praying CJ for the deliverance of justice.

4. Why we criticize him because of his son's involvement in corruption scandal? He is the man who has bought his son before the Court, is there any person apprised the court...

5. Many people also criticize that Supreme Court working on the signals of one political party... but I believe the Chief Justice has realized the need of administration of justice in our system... The function of the court is to examine facts, evidences and truth and make decisions in the light of law and Constitution of Pakistan.

I firmly believe that what the supreme Court is doing is in the interest of our general public.

Irtika will become famous soon enoughIrtika will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Sarfraz Ali View Post
Some senior members have posed serious allegations on CJ, i completely disagree with them... becoz..

1. The court perform its function within the parameters of law, which is framed by the parliament, it does not mean the parliament has immunity from such laws. The people apprise the court to seek justice, then what the problem we have if the court's honest decision hurt our corrupt politicians.

2. The court believe in the evidences, facts and truth brought before it, the PPP has failed to win its cases, because they leg behind.

3. Many People often criticize the CJ's suo moto, but have they seen in the media? every one demanding for CJ's suo moto action when they inflicted serious damages by the hands of powerful persons. There are millions of people who are praying CJ for the deliverance of justice.

4. Why we criticize him because of his son's involvement in corruption scandal? He is the man who has bought his son before the Court, is there any person apprised the court...

5. Many people also criticize that Supreme Court working on the signals of one political party... but I believe the Chief Justice has realized the need of administration of justice in our system... The function of the court is to examine facts, evidences and truth and make decisions in the light of law and Constitution of Pakistan.

I firmly believe that what the supreme Court is doing is in the interest of our general public.
facts???, what about the facts against Nawaz Shareef and Mehran gate case? Yaha Shahedon kay case chalaten hen. When was this CJ when Our ex-President was enjoying the seat illegally??Is he need more facts against him?? And why just hearing against one party?? why he is efficient in hearing selected cases and not the cases of masses?? Kiya kiya hey CJ nay gareeb awam ki behtri k liye?? kitnay missing persons recover howay hen aj tak?? Kitno ko justice mila hey?? he did nothing more than wasting time and energy and money of this nation. And we have right to say what we think is right because our constitution gives us this right and you have also this right so say what you want to say and we will tolerate because education gives tolerance and we fortunately we all are educated.

rozankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Irtika View Post
I was also not the part of this movement political movement.
And even the prominent lawyers who were part of restorations of judges for Independence of judiciary are regretting because they never expected this kind of selectivity from this CJ.

CJ is not willing and letting system to run, he is not letting democracy to flourish. System chlanay k liye stability chahiye jo CJ nahen chahata. We need stable Pakistan.
You are absolutely correct! Look at Aitzaz Ahsan, Ali Ahmed Kurd and many others, they are gone...

facts???, what about the facts against Nawaz Shareef and Mehran gate case? Yaha Shahedon kay case chalaten hen. When was this CJ when Our ex-President was enjoying the seat illegally??Is he need more facts against him?? And why just hearing against one party?? why he is efficient in hearing selected cases and not the cases of masses?? Kiya kiya hey CJ nay gareeb awam ki behtri k liye?? kitnay missing persons recover howay hen aj tak?? Kitno ko justice mila hey?? he did nothing more than wasting time and energy and money of this nation. And we have right to say what we think is right because our constitution gives us this right and you have also this right so say what you want to say and we will tolerate because education gives tolerance and we fortunately we all are educated.
Let me tell you a short story! Once a senior most judge of Supreme Court of Pakistan told a media anchor that ye PPP vale SC of apni jageer samajhte hain aur chahte hain k hr Faisla inke Haq mei aae. The media person smiled and than replied "wese sir aj tk aik bhi faisla PPP ke haq mein bhi to nai aaya"

So do not except anything from this Chief Justice.

Last edited by Amna; Monday, July 23, 2012 at 10:13 PM. Reason: merged

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Sarfraz Ali View Post

so funny dear .. .... what about arslan iftikhar case ?
and tel me only one case decided against pml, n
except ppp all other parties are innocent ?
dear it is nawz shareefs court and cj is his servant. before Arslan's case cj gave 30sends punishment to pm and when arslan's deeds came on front he reversed his decision is this justice? ........ iftikhar chudry playing havoc with nation he is infect he is not deserve a seat of peon in the apex court
NoorMBA (Wednesday, July 25, 2012)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

Originally Posted by alihashmatkhoso View Post
so funny dear .. .... what about arslan iftikhar case ?
and tel me only one case decided against pml, n
except ppp all other parties are innocent ?
dear it is nawz shareefs court and cj is his servant. before Arslan's case cj gave 30sends punishment to pm and when arslan's deeds came on front he reversed his decision is this justice? ........ iftikhar chudry playing havoc with nation he is infect he is not deserve a seat of peon in the apex court
Actually CJ Chaudhry was himself a PCO judge and took oath under MUsharraf's PCO, now how come he took a decision to deseat PCO judges like Justice Abdul Hameed Dogar? And CJ himself got his son inducted in bureaucracy by pressurizing the commission, does he deserve to be our hero? certainly not.
Old Tuesday, July 24, 2012

rozankhan is on a distinguished road

Why is this so when someone says something against about CJ, he is considered as a traitor of Pakistan? He is hatred by everyone specially by media.

Irtika will become famous soon enoughIrtika will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by rozankhan View Post
You are absolutely correct! Look at Aitzaz Ahsan, Ali Ahmed Kurd and many others, they are gone...

Let me tell you a short story! Once a senior most judge of Supreme Court of Pakistan told a media anchor that ye PPP vale SC of apni jageer samajhte hain aur chahte hain k hr Faisla inke Haq mei aae. The media person smiled and than replied "wese sir aj tk aik bhi faisla PPP ke haq mein bhi to nai aaya"

So do not except anything from this Chief Justice.
Hahaha who was that person who spoke truth in media?? who favored ppp?? amazing!
And Rozan Khan I never expect anything good from CJ, bolay to apun bachpan say he smart hey
But just want to say some respected members about how CJ is so supreme?? The members who blindly believes what paid media say.

Originally Posted by shallowwater View Post
Actually CJ Chaudhry was himself a PCO judge and took oath under MUsharraf's PCO, now how come he took a decision to deseat PCO judges like Justice Abdul Hameed Dogar? And CJ himself got his son inducted in bureaucracy by pressurizing the commission, does he deserve to be our hero? certainly not.
shallowwater, we are not going to get answers of our questions.
And even having all the facts, we are not going to get answers of these hard realities' questions. Their perceptions become facts and our facts become just our perceptions or mere labeling us traitor.

Originally Posted by rozankhan View Post
Why is this so when someone says something against about CJ, he is considered as a traitor of Pakistan? He is hatred by everyone specially by media.
Yup you are right dear, i think this is so because more parties support CJ for their vested interests so they want poor Pakistanis think in the same way which benefit them, and for this nothing other than media can be used. You know media became so powerful that people of our beloved country make judgement on what media say not what history or our own thinking and reason says.
Well hmm traitor he sahi, and i have noticed that whenever the one fails to answer our given questions then one left with choice of labeling other person as traitor or unpatriotic. Do not worry! it is enough that at least we do not label other person traitor if he/she unable to answer our question.
rozankhan (Tuesday, July 24, 2012)

anamkazi is on a distinguished road

Hahaha who was that person who spoke truth in media?? who favored ppp?? amazing!
And Rozan Khan I never expect anything good from CJ, bolay to apun bachpan say he smart hey
But just want to say some respected members about how CJ is so supreme?? The members who blindly believes what paid media say.

wohi paid media PPP k khilaf b kafi kuch bolti ha...

aur rahi CJ k contempt of court walay dramay ki baat... tou pakistani constitution me ha k president ko immunity hasil ha.. Gilani sahab k pas tou option hi nh thi aik taraf aag dosri taraf pani... ya wo consitution k khilaf jatay ya court k khilaf...

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/co...part3.ch1.html

PART III

The Federation of Pakistan

Chapter 1. THE PRESIDENT

Atif Supermacy will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb

the court has the right to interpret the constitution. and it is the right of the parliament to amend and make constitution but in this case. president has the immunity but he have to claim it against his cases and secondly president is violating the constitution and not the CJ. the president can hold only one position at a time, he is co chairman and also the president of pakistan. and also it must be clear that president should not have any affiliation with any party it should be neutral but in this present scenario Zardari sahb is the head of PPP and also head of the state how ridiculous is this..

anamkazi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Atif Supermacy View Post
the court has the right to interpret the constitution. and it is the right of the parliament to amend and make constitution but in this case. president has the immunity but he have to claim it against his cases and secondly president is violating the constitution and not the CJ. the president can hold only one position at a time, he is co chairman and also the president of pakistan. and also it must be clear that president should not have any affiliation with any party it should be neutral but in this present scenario Zardari sahb is the head of PPP and also head of the state how ridiculous is this..

Indeed zardari is corrupt leader no doubt but atleast CJ let democracy to complete its tenure.. the situations are getting worse day by day... swiss bank will never return a single penny to paksitan.....

letter to swiss bank, raja parve ashraf, supreme court