05:32 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Thanked 1,321 Times in 834 Posts
HASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of light

Name: Abdul Haseeb
Nick Name: Haseeb
Qualification: M.A, Mphil (continue)
Date of Birth:18th November
Aim in life: To live as to maintain the title (Ashraf-al-makhlookat)
Hobby: General reading and athletics
You Hate: Double standard
You Trust: In Allah
You Fear: Bad freinds
Favourite Book: Seerat-un-Nabi (Shibli Nomani)
Favourite Place: Sindh
Favourite Relation: Freindship
Favourite Dress: Traditional Shalwar Kameez
Favourite Politician: Ameer Muawiah R.A
Favourite Dish: Qaddu gosht
Favourite Colour: White
Favourite Hero: Hazrat Umar R.A
Favourite Heroine: Do not exist
Favourite Singer (Male): Do not exist
Favourite Singer (Female): Do not exist
Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn
Favourite weather: Cloudy/rainy weather in Winter
Favourite Subject: Islamic Law
Define life in three words: Know, Do, Get.
Your three wishes: Hazaron Khwahishen aesi, k har khwahish pe dam nikle! Kon kon se khwahishen bataon?
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island. Because she looks at negligences of junior/senior members patiently and she never punishes anyone in a hay.
Your Ideal Member, Why? Tassawar
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Discipline
If you were President of Pakistan: I would try to run it in accordance with Islamic traditions set by Pious Caliphs.
Your Ideal Personality: Dr. Israr Ahmed
What can you do for Pakistan? I can die for Pakistan. What else I can do more than it?
How you express your success? Eternal success is not which we get in worldly life.
If you face Obama, your reaction: I will make him realise that he is a Muslim, though in name...
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: I will suggest him to settle in Dubai and say Khuda Haifz to Pakistan.
Do you love someone?
Are you talkative? No.
You pray every time: Alhamd-o-liilah
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am not very hadr working person, I read general books, play cricket and like travelling. I believe in freindship and disbelieve in back-biting.
What's the best advice you've been given? To become constant.
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Everything is right. Alhamd-o-lillah.
What is your deepest fear? Nothing.
Dream Boy/Girl? Do not exist:
3 qualities which you want in your partner:
Most embarrassing moment in your life? Whenever I hurt someone, it becomes most ebarrassing moment in my life.
Your addiction? general reading and athletics.
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
How do you release anger? With patience.
Three things that sounds stupid in life? Lack of planning, little hardwork, more expectation!
Your Most precious possession? Ignorance at certain times.
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? I will mail some prestigious members of this forum as to ascertain if any such thing happens.
What sites you love to surf? Random surfing.
Your partners in mischief ? Do not exist.
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? I think my existing name is the best one.
Your Current profession: Student (Mphil)
How much css and pms attempts and results: One CSS attempt (Waiting for result)
If not selected in css and pms then: There are many more options other than becoming a csp.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
You will be satisfied when: People get from me more than I get from them.
Your first three priorities:
"Nay! man is evidence against himself. Though he puts forth his excuses." Holy Qur'an (75:14-15)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HASEEB ANSARI For This Useful Post:
Gotam (Thursday, July 18, 2013), Tassawur (Wednesday, April 03, 2013)
Old Tuesday, April 02, 2013

why not is on a distinguished road

Name:Sh
Nick Name:Sh
Qualification:Masters in English Literature
Date of Birth:13-06-1986
Aim in life: to help people, to get the true happiness
Hobby: poetry reading
You Hate: when someone hurts me
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: to hurt other
Favourite Book: Nuskha haye wafa
Favourite Place:Ziarat
Favourite Relation: all realtions are worthy
Favourite Dress:Shalwar KAmez
Favourite Politician:None
Favourite Dishal Chawa
Favourite Colour: Green and white
Favourite Hero: Salman Khan, Naseerudin Shah
Favourite Heroine:KAtrina, Mahima
Favourite Singer (Male): Kishore Kumar,
Favourite Singer (Female):: Shirya, and Nayara Noor
Favourite time in 24 hours: 5 PM
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: all Subjects except all :-)
Define life in three words: sorrow, happiness, love
Your three wishes:to pass Css, to make my family happy and to make my self someone who can help other
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island..rest i dont know..
Your Ideal Member, Why? Xeric.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? the forum
If you were President of Pakistan: i would help people
Your Ideal Personality: my Self:-)
What can you do for Pakistan? mere bus main ho to kabhi kabhi koi shehar aisa basaon main, jahan dhop chaon galay milain, Jahan banjh rut main bhi gul Khliain,,,,jahan cheh chahti chiryo ko barish ka koi dar na ho...
How you express your success? Allah gives it..
If you face Obama, your reaction: i would give him respect not because he deserves because this is what we have learnt.
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: the same,,,
Do you love someone? not yet
Are you talkative? not really
You pray every time: That Allah gives everyone the happiness and happy life.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: am simple girl,,living in fantasy..
What's the best advice you've been given? work hard
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? to be strong
What is your deepest fear? hurting others
Dream Boy/Girl?....
3 qualities which you want in your partner: loving caring and respecting
Most embarrassing moment in your life?
Your addiction? .....
How do you release anger? by weeping
Three things that sounds stupid in life?
Your Most precious possession?
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? oh no...
What sites you love to surf? urdu poetry, css relative info
Your partners in mischief ?
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Your Current profession: admin
How much css and pms attempts and results:none
If not selected in css and pms then: will get married...:-)
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: depends
You will be satisfied when:
Old Wednesday, April 03, 2013

mani g will become famous soon enough

Name:
Usman Saleh Zada
Nick Name:
]Haji among family members, Bablu and Mani among friends
Qualification:
MBA
Date of Birth:
17th May, 1990
Aim in life:
Us Maqam tak phonchna jahan mery parents, family members, mery gaon k log or mery mulk k log mujh py fakher karain.
Hobby:
Gardening, farming, cooking, facebook, apny room ki safai, walks in mid nights,
You Hate:
show off people, hypocrites,
You Trust:
Allah and my parents
You Fear:
Failure, bomb blast, uncertain future of our country.
Favourite Book:
Quran, I am not fond of reading general books
Favourite Place:
Makkah, Madina, My Home, My Village & Peshawar
Favourite Relation:
Betweenw Allah & man, Betweenw Child and parents, between husband and wife
Favourite Dress:
Shalwar kameez
Favourite Politician:
Quid e Azam, Allama Iqbal, Z.A Bhutto, Mahateer Muhammad,
Favourite Dish:
Mutton Handi, Biryani, fried fish, seekh tikka Etc
Favourite Colour
White, black
Favourite Hero:
None
Favourite Heroine:
Aisha Linnea Akhter
Favourite Singer (Male):
Random
Favourite Singer (Female)::
Random
Favourite time in 24 hours:
Subha sadiq and asar
Favourite weather:
spring and summer
Favourite Subject:
Current affaris and GK
Define life in three words: Precious, Gift, limited
Your three wishes:
Allah k mehboob bandon mein shamil ho jaoon, Izat ki moot, Woh Life partner mily jaisa mein chahta hoon
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Last Island-because of her countless contributions to the forum. Shooting Star-because she is very quick.
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Muhammad Usman Khalid, one of hardworking guys I have seen in my life, very supportive and helping, Dr. Zeeshan Hanif, Raz, mano g, nasrullah, Arif ullah, baqi b kafi hain sorry I forgot names now.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
A bunch of talented persons and an ocean of knowledge.
If you were President of Pakistan:
Basic education would be free, health facilities, emphasis on law and order situation, change in foreign policy, etc etc etc.
Your Ideal Personality:
]As a Muslim of course Muhammad(P.U.B.H), generally my father, M.M Alam, Allama Iqbal, my two cousins, one currently a probationer of 40th CTP, second a Mufti.
What can you do for Pakistan?
Jo b mery bas ma hua.
How you express your success?
Thanking ALLAH and sharing it with family and friends.
If you face Obama, your reaction:
Yahi k stop your so called war against terrorism, give us trade not aid, increase scholarships for Pakistani students.
If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
Depends on that situation
Do you love someone?
Yes
Are you talkative?
No
You pray every time:
I miss Fajar prayer often and offer remaining all other.
What's the best advice you've been given?
Kabhi b na umeed mat hona or Allah by hamesha bharosa rakhna.
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
Anger mad:
What is your deepest fear?
Ager mein abi mer gea to mery parents py kia guzry ge
Dream Boy/Girl?
Dil ke baatein dil mein he rehy dain
3 qualities which you want in your partner;
loving, sincere, khubseerat or khubsoorat.
Most embarrassing moment in your life?
Jab mainy school mein sharat ki the or meri ami ko school bula gea tha or sub teachers ny meri complain ki the or mjhy stage py khara kia gea tha as a symbol of most shararti student of the school.
Your addiction?
Facebook and cell.
bad habits are; anger, short temper, shy.
bhot sochny k bad b good quality nahi mili :P
How do you release anger?
By expressing it and throwing things.
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?
I will ask Last island about it.
What sites you love to surf?
Facebook, css forum
Your partners in mischief ?
myself :P
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Muhammad Ali, Ali Husnain, Abdullah.
Your Current profession:
Completed studies a few days before so free now a days just doing moderator-ship at css forum and gardening at home.
How much css and pms attempts and results:
Haven't attempted any yet
If not selected in css and pms then:
Than any other govt or non govt organization.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
Arrange is very much better. Parents are lot more experience than us let them decide for you. Best example are my parents, best couple of the world
You will be satisfied when:
I stand on my foots.
DMG
PSP
FSP

Last edited by mani g; Wednesday, April 03, 2013 at 03:48 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mani g For This Useful Post:
Raz (Monday, April 15, 2013), Shooting Star (Tuesday, April 23, 2013)
Old Monday, May 06, 2013

syedalizain is on a distinguished road

Name: Syed Ali Zain Naqvi
Nick Name: Zee
Qualification: BS(Statisitics)
Date of Birth: 4th March 1990
Aim in life: To acquire immense knowledge of Islam and Fiqah
Hobby: Reading
You Hate:
You Trust: Easily
You Fear: Losing Dears
Favourite Book: How to win friends and Infuence people - Dale Carnigie
Favourite Place:Home
Favourite Relation:Friendship
Favourite Dress:Jeans and T-Shirt
Favourite Politician:Sir General Pervez Musharraf
Favourite Dish: Fried Rice with Manchurian
Favourite Colour: Black, Red, White
Favourite Hero: SRK
Favourite Singer/Band: Linkin Park, Korn, Schiller
Favourite time in 24 hours: Early Morning
Favourite weather:Stormy
Favourite Subject: Statistics, English and Physics
Define life in three words:Smile, Help, Enjoy
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? My CSS Preparation
If you were President of Pakistan: Ban un-necessary use of water, Educational reforms
Your Ideal Personality:Jinnah
What can you do for Pakistan?: Educate, reduce hatred in people for each other
If you face Obama, your reaction:Respect
If you meet Zardari, your reaction:Respect
Do you love someone? Not yet
Are you talkative? Nopes
You pray every time:No Sadly
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:I am a very friendly guy who would warmly welcome everyone to my life with a smile. I am respect giving especially to females and as a friend I am helping but would never prefer asking for a help until my own try. Whenever I have a fight(never physical) with friends or someone I am filled with Ego and prefer not even looking at a person or an old ex friend when I believe the reason of the fight was never mine fault. and one thing I consider as a quality of mine is I avoid use of abusive language
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?:I smoke occasionally
What is your deepest fear?
Dream Boy/Girl?:none yet
3 qualities which you want in your partner:Religion, Respect, Understanding
Most embarrassing moment in your life?:Peeing in my pant in school back in class 4
Your addiction?: Nothing yet
How do you release anger?:I wash mty face
Three things that sounds stupid in life?Love, Love, Love
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?: would go for other alternatives or Would stick to my downloaded stuff
What sites you love to surf? youtube, facebook
Your Current profession:Student plus part time teacher
How much css and pms attempts and results:zero attempts and zero result
If not selected in css and pms then: I never joined it for the job
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:Arranged
You will be satisfied when:Would never be
Old Tuesday, May 07, 2013

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Name: Hashmat ali
Nick Name: Mintoo
Qualification:MBA
Date of Birth:5/3/1988
Aim in life: Help needy one
Hobby: cricket, swimming , hunting
You Hate: fake one
You Trust:IN al mighty Allah

Favourite Book: Holy Quran
Favourite Place: home
Favourite Relation: parents
Favourite Dress: shalwar kamees
Favourite Politician: z.a bhutto
Favourite Dish: bryani
Favourite Colour pink
Favourite Hero: Imran Hashmi
Favourite Heroine: none
Favourite Singer (Male): Atif
Favourite Singer (Female):: sherya ghoshal
Favourite time in 24 hours: evening
Favourite weather: winter
Favourite Subject: Islamic history
Define life in three words: love, honesty , determination
Your three wishes; get my love one , to be honest with my family and nation
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? umar, he is the best
Your Ideal Member, Why? ishaa saeed , i don't know
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? knowledge
If you were President of Pakistan: abdicated very first day
Your Ideal Personality: holy prophet
What can you do for Pakistan? nothing yet
How you express your success? prayers of my Parents
If you face Obama, your reaction: obama wants to meet me again
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: so many times
Do you love someone? yes
Are you talkative? depends
You pray every time: no sadly
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Inshallah a day will come, you read about me, here and in news papers.
What's the best advice you've been given? my Father , do attempt css
What is your deepest fear? loss of relations
Dream Boy/Girl? yes
3 qualities which you want in your partner, love, love, and love
Most embarrassing moment in your life? when i used to go outside with her
Your addiction? she is my addiction
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? I don’t know about good habits but bad habits are , trust on every one , waitng for some one is not in my nature ,
How do you release anger? I don’t

Your partners in mischief ? no

Your Current profession: studant
How much css and pms attempts and results: one css attempted failed in islamit
If not selected in css and pms then: its ok
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: love marriage
You will be satisfied when: I prey
Your first three priorities: my parents , my love my nation
Stunner (Wednesday, May 29, 2013)
Old Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Abdullah Hayyan is on a distinguished road
Default http://www.cssforum.com.pk/images/editor/menupop.gif

1. Name: Abdullah Hayyan
  2. Nick Name: sunny
  3. Qualification: BS(IR)
  4. Date of Birth: 23 aug
  5. Aim in life: To serve Pakistan
  6. Hobby: Social networking
  7. You Hate: Who hate me
  8. You Trust: Nobody
  9. You Fear: Only ALLAH Almighty
  10. Favourite Book: Taimur hoon mein
  11. Favourite Place: Don't know
  12. Favourite Relation: God and men
  13. Favourite Dress: Depends on mood
  14. Favourite Politician: Quaid-e Azam
  15. Favourite Dish: Shami kabab
  16. Favourite Colour green
  17. Favourite Hero: Timur
  18. Favourite Heroine: None
  19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat fateh ali khan
  20. Favourite Singer (Female): Shreya ghoshal
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dont know
  22. Favourite weather: Winter
  23. Favourite Subject: Politics, History e.t.c
  24. Define life in three words: Mortal, tough and Short
  25. Your three wishes journalist and anchor, CSS, Historian
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? None
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? None
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? willingness
  29. If you were President of Pakistan: I would have resigned
  30. Your Ideal Personality: Timur
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? I can change myself
  32. How you express your success? The way you work is the way you get.
  33. If you face Obama, your reaction:Would you like to have a tea?
  34. If you meet Zardari, your reaction: If only I could cut your head...
  35. Do you love someone? I did
  36. Are you talkative? Too much, sometimes not.
  37. You pray every time: No
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: already said
  39. What's the best advice you've been given? work hard
  40. What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? bad habits
  41. What is your deepest fear? Defeat
  42. Dream Boy/Girl? myself
  43. 3 qualities which you want in your partner loyal, loveable and committed
  44. Most embarrassing moment in your life? yeah..... that one
  45. Your addiction? ....
  46. Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? ambitious, kind heart, books lover. rude, weak in time management and naughty
  47. How do you release anger? silence
  48. Three things that sounds stupid in life? talk without knowing. knowledge without goals and doubt without fault
  49. Your Most precious possession? My brain
  50. What would you do if you wake up and f01ind cssforum disappeared? investigate
  51. What sites you love to surf? the student room
  52. Your partners in mischief ?
  53. If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Hayyan
  54. Your Current profession: Bachelors student
  55. How much css and pms attempts and results: none
  56. If not selected in css and pms then: I would feel like a Boss
  57. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Depends
  58. You will be satisfied when: I can never be satisfied
  59. Your first three priorities: study, knowledge, goals
Get started, who will be the first …………………….[/QUOTE]
Old Monday, May 27, 2013

talhasaeed is on a distinguished road

Read it carefully All copyrights reserved
[*]Name:Talha Saeed
[*]Nick Name:kidoo
[*]Qualification:BS Chemical engineering
[*]Date of Birth: 02/11/1989
[*]Aim in life:to become a father asap
[*]Hobby:mailing CV to almost every job vacancy announced
[*]You Hate:My roommate
[*]You Trust:My heart
[*]You Fear: i fear from letting down my parents
[*]Favourite Book:imran series,captain jamshed series
[*]Favourite Place:my own washroom
[*]Favourite Relation:senior-junior
[*]Favourite Dress:jo v mil jay
[*]Favourite Politician:not born yet
[*]Favourite Dish:jo mil jay khanay ko
[*]Favourite Colour:black
[*]Favourite Heroexter morgan
[*]Favourite Heroine:sb farigh hain
[*]Favourite Singer (Male):myself
[*]Favourite Singer (Female)::angliena julie
[*]Favourite time in 24 hours:18 hours of sleeping
[*]Favourite weather:moonsoon
[*]Favourite Subject:pakistan studies
[*]Define life in three words: it goes on
[*]Your three wishes: bcome topper in CSS,bilgates as an employ in my company,and and and angliena as my gf
[*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why?Talha saeed as he will be a moderator soon IA
[*]Your Ideal Member, Why? talha saeed
[*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? seriously girls
[*]If you were President of Pakistan:than hahahahahahaha
[*]Your Ideal Personality:talha saeed
[*]What can you do for Pakistan? ummm i can do nothing
[*]How you express your success? not successful uptill now
[*]If you face Obama, your reaction:lo bhai wo tw apna bacha ha
[*]If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
[*]Do you love someone? angliena
[*]Are you talkative? aho
[*]You pray every time:

[*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph: unemployed n OMG such a handsome guy
[*]What's the best advice you've been given?jahan sa mily ly lo
[*]What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?my habit of eating nails
[*]What is your deepest fear? i fear from letting down my parents
[*]Dream Boy/Girl? boy hahahhah
[*]3 qualities which you want in your partner
[*]Most embarrassing moment in your life?
[*]Your addiction? Smoking
[*]Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? autograph na ho gaya pori ISSB ho rahi ha yahan tw
[*]How do you release anger? just sit in my refrigerator for 5 mins
[*]Three things that sounds stupid in life? love care sincerity
[*]Your Most precious possession? my Washroom
[*]What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? i will start my own forum but only for girls
[*]What sites you love to surf? hehehehehe
[*]Your partners in mischief ? no one
[*]If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Talha
[*]Your Current profession: house job/unemployment/CSS forum
[*]How much css and pms attempts and results: 60 attempts in daydreaming n toper in all 60 attempts
[*]If not selected in css and pms then: hahahaha then i will remain unemployed
[*]Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Both have same end results
[*]You will be satisfied when:i will be supermod of CSSforum
[*]Your first three priorities:Becoming mod of CSS forum,land a job and become father

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, May 29, 2013 at 08:15 PM. Reason: avoid use of red font
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to talhasaeed For This Useful Post:
mjkhan (Monday, May 27, 2013), nomiko (Sunday, April 20, 2014)
Old Monday, May 27, 2013

Saqib Bangash is on a distinguished road

Name: Saqib Bangash
Nick Name: Saqi
Qualification: MBA (LSE)
Date of Birth: 26-12-1988
Aim in life: To serve my beloved land
Hobby: Boxing, Reading, Singing
You Hate: lie, Fraud
You Trust: Family
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: The Second Amendment
Favourite Place: Home
Favourite Relation: couple (husband wife)
Favourite Dress: Jeans, Casual shirt
Favourite Politician: Imran Khan
Favourite Dish: Biryani, Karai Ghosht
Favourite Colour: Black , White
Favourite Hero: Akshay Kumar
Favourite Heroine: No one, sometime i like sonal Chohan
Favourite Singer (Male) No one, I give chance to everyone
Favourite Singer (Female): as above
Favourite time in 24 hours: 5pm to 9pm ( Tv time )
Favourite weather: Spring
Favourite Subject: History
Define life in three words: Its God Blessing
Your three wishes: want to remain loyal to my parents , CSP officer, fly
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? none
Your Ideal Member, Arif Awan, I like his personality, attitude and behaviour.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Last Island Display Picture
If you were President of Pakistan: Would have eliminated courruption, ideal country in the world
Your Ideal Personality: :/ confuse
What can you do for Pakistan? Everything
How you express your success? Nawafil
If you face Obama, your reaction: ufooo
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: double ufoooo
Do you love someone? Family
Are you talkative? NO
You pray every time: When i feel lonely or stressed
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: ah, I am an honest, very straight forward person, cannot resist when some speaks or do wrong. I am patriot, and i don't exatly know,when i started loving my country. i cannot see people being mistreated. I cannot bear ignorance
What's the best advice you've been given? Do not notice girls
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Big eyes
What is your deepest fear? never felt of fear
Dream Boy/Girl? ( loyal,5.3,4,5 Slim, medium hair, cool eyes, awesome personality,
3 qualities which you want in your partner. Alaready described
Most embarrassing moment in your life? abu found Sonali bendre snap in my wallet opps i was in class 9th at time. I literally tried to dive in "chalo bhar pani " seriously
Your addiction? Do not want to mention
honest, caring, Kind

bad: arogance, Anger
How do you release anger? hit the faulty one, or things/stuff
Three things that sounds stupid in life? exams, Boss employee relationship,
Your Most precious possession? Family
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Please be serious :P
What sites you love to surf? facebook
Your partners in mischief ? Its alright
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Hannan
Your Current profession: Accountant
How much css and pms attempts and results: none yet
If not selected in css and pms then: may be own business or go back foreign
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: love from boy and arrange from girl (boy chooses best girl for him but a girl is stupid can choose a wrong person for her)
You will be satisfied when: I am now Alhamdulilah
Your first three priorities: Mom, Dad, Bro ( cannot number them)
The Following User Says Thank You to Saqib Bangash For This Useful Post:
nomiko (Sunday, April 20, 2014)
Old Tuesday, May 28, 2013

mhz99 will become famous soon enoughmhz99 will become famous soon enough

Name: Muhammad Hassan Zulfiqar
Nick Name: Hasni
Qualification: ACCA Affiliate, Bsc Honours Applied Accounting (Oxford Brookes) and BA (PU)
Date of Birth: 6th December 1991
Aim in life: To accumulate good deeds as much as possible
Hobby: Acquiring knowledge
You Hate: Hypocrites
You Trust: Allah
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: Holy Quran
Favourite Place: Mosque and then Home
Favourite Relation: God and man
Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kurta
Favourite Politician: Hazrat Umar Farooq (R.A)
Favourite Dish: Lasagnia
Favourite Colour: Black, Red and Green
Favourite Hero: none
Favourite Singer/Band: none
Favourite time in 24 hours: Early Morning
Favourite weather: Stormy
Favourite Subject: Sociology and Finace
Define life in three words: Test of man
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? My CSS Preparation
If you were President of Pakistan: Interest free economy and induct high moral values in society
Your Ideal Personality: Holy Prophet (PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan?: Work for their betterment
If you face Obama, your reaction: Respect
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Respect
Do you love someone? Islam
Are you talkative? Not much
You pray every time: try to
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am a committed person and my goals in life are very clear. I believe that one should respect others right as stated by Islam. Allah says that He will not forgive the violator of the rights of others except if the violated person forgives them. Being in civil service I will have the authority and opportunity to help the deprived and poor class of people of Pakistan.
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?:Follow islam more
What is your deepest fear? Death as a non practicing Muslim
Dream Boy/Girl?: None
3 qualities which you want in your partner: Practicing Muslim, Respect of others, Understanding
Most embarrassing moment in your life?: None
Your addiction?: Islam
How do you release anger?: by being Silent
Three things that sounds stupid in life? Not preparing for Hereafter, blindly following non Muslims and not respecting parents
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?: would go for other alternatives
What sites you love to surf? youtube, css forum, facebook
Your Current profession: Student
How much css and pms attempts and results: none
If not selected in css and pms then: Higher education
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:Arranged as parents and elders are more experienced and are the best judges for their children
You will be satisfied when: Die as a Momin reciting Kalma
The Following User Says Thank You to mhz99 For This Useful Post:
nomiko (Sunday, April 20, 2014)
Old Wednesday, May 29, 2013
PHILOSOPHER

Stunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really nice

Name: Noukhaiz Nadeem

Nick Name: Khaizi

Qualification: LLB Hons

Date of Birth: 24 Jan 1984

Aim in life: To be successful

Hobby: Poetry, Reading & Collecting Books, Travelling, Kiting, Cricket, Athletics & Many More ..

You Hate: Hypocrites - Although I find myself doing the same sometimes

You Trust: In God

You Fear: Nafarmani - Of God and parents ..

Favourite Book: Peer e Kamil, Animal Farm, A Tale of Two Cities and many more ..

Favourite Place: Oxfordshire

Favourite Relation: With Parents

Favourite Dress: Formal Suiting

Favourite Politician: Jinnah, Mahateer Muhammad, Imran Khan

Favourite Dish: Paneer chicken handi

Favourite Colour: Black

Favourite Hero: Aamir Khan

Favourite Heroine: Meryl Streep

Favourite Singer (Male): Rahat Fateh Ali

Favourite Singer (Female): Aabida Parween

Favourite time in 24 hours: Late night

Favourite weather: Winter

Favourite Subject: Jurisprudence, English Literature, Islamic History

Define life in three words: Haven't understood it yet

Your three wishes: Successful life, Successful hereafter, Pride for my parents, country and religion ..

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?: Last Island - Why? Dobara mat poochna .. :P

Your Ideal Member, Why?: Redmax - Helped a lot many aspirants with his study plans, guidance and is very humble ..

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?: Evolution of mere aspirants to future bureaucrats, diversity of knowledge, systematic and coherent posts structure ..

If you were President of Pakistan: I'd order to shoot down drones, de-politicize Karachi until the filth is cleared, would establish writ of government in Baloshictan and Tribal areas ..

Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Umar R.A ..

What can you do for Pakistan? Meray mehboob watan tujhpe agar jaan ho nisaar, Main ye samjhun ga thikanay laga sarmaya e tann ..

How you express your success? Share it with friends and family, phir treat ..

If you face Obama, your reaction: I'd warn him over drones and continuity of wars ..

If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Nothing - Its not him, its our system which allowed him to be our president .. Got to erase those loopholes instead ..

Do you love someone? Who ever loved, that loved not at first sight?

Are you talkative? Only with those who are close to me ..

You pray every time: Astaghfar, for parents and for my success ..

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Ki jaana main kon .. ?

What's the best advice you've been given? Talk to God when alone at late nights and tell Him that its only Him you rely on ..

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? I set very high standards for myself but sometimes feel difficult to meet those - I would like myself to meet those standards ..

What is your deepest fear? Not having to serve my parents as I want to and as they deserve ..

Dream Boy/Girl? The one when both of you are happy with each other ..

Most embarrassing moment in your life? Once while travelling with a Pakistani friend in a bus in Glasgow, his cell rang and his boss wanted him for a shift at work immediately .. He said 'but sir I'm in Edinburgh' (Neighbouring City) - Many passengers looked back in astonishment and I literally hid my face on what he did ..

Your addiction? Playing with my kid ..

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? Good: Hopeful, Hardworker, Sincere .. Bad: Anger, Spendthrift, I think a lot ..

How do you release anger? By expressing my concerns ..

Your Most precious possession? Nothing - Sab maaya hai ..

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Would wait for it to re-emerge ..

What sites you love to surf? News, cricinfo, cssforum ..

Your partners in mischief ? There were in school, not now ..

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Same would do ..

Your Current profession: Almost a lawyer ..

How much css and pms attempts and results: One CSS and PMS - Failed in both ..

If not selected in css and pms then: Life goes on .. Allah has something better for me surely ..

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Although I had an arrange marriage but I'd prefer Love marriage over arrange - Why? Maar parray gi agar bataya to .. :P

You will be satisfied when: When my parents are satisfied with me ..

Your first three priorities: Religion, Family, Career ..

Regards ..
mani g (Wednesday, May 29, 2013), SADIA SHAFIQ (Monday, June 03, 2013), Seemab (Friday, March 07, 2014)

ifarazahmed, introduction