04:48 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Monday, September 29, 2014

Abid khan Achakzai is on a distinguished road

Name:Abid Khan Achakzai
Nick Name:Orargul (Brother like a flower)
Qualification:M.A,LLB
Date of Birth:11-0ct-1985
Aim in life:To become a light for my whole family. And be the best
Hobby:Net surfing, Gardening, Reading books
You Hate:Hypocrites friends and people
You Trust:Allah and His decision about us
You Fear:ka abia yar agar ma bina shadi ka mar gaia to
Favourite Book: Shabnama, World after 2050
Favourite Place:where a lot of rain falls
Favourite Relation: simple every relation of family is a taste in itself and its best
Favourite Dress:White mix cotton
Favourite Politician:Winston Churchill
Favourite Dish:Every dish that is not vegetable
Favourite ColourWhite and black
Favourite Hero: Amir khan and Salman khan
Favourite Heroine: katrina kaif
Favourite Singer (Male):Atif Aslam
Favourite Singer (Female):: Not coming in mind
Favourite time in 24 hours:The time when i pray
Favourite weather:Winter with rain
Favourite Subject:Current Affairs, Law
Define life in three words:Not to Stop
Your three wishes1) To become a CSP officer
2) To live in peace with family
3) To meet the unknown members of cssforum and make dinner for them (

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Ya be kui pouchnia ki bhat ha Last island, and why because she is the best
Your Ideal Member, Why? I think vet doctor
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?Learning environment and cooperation of members with each other with out any discrimination
If you were President of Pakistan: I will try not to become like the present one, living idol. And i will also call my friend abia dak tara dost ajj president ban gaia
Your Ideal Personality:Bacha Khan
What can you do for Pakistan? Ya watan ak bar pokar ka to dak tuj pa lakho jania be Qurban
How you express your success? Still waiting
If you face Obama, your reaction:Nothing
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: i will think Allah be kasia kaso ko da data ha
Do you love someone? yes i do
Are you talkative? yes a lot
You pray every time: No but i wish i could pray 5 times
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:I know i am not the complete but i am happy what i am today.
What's the best advice you've been given?Become a self made man
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? To be less sensitive
What is your deepest fear?Again agar kab be mari shadi nahi hui to
Dream Boy/Girl?Secret
3 qualities which you want in your partner
1) Loving 2) Caring and 3)to understand my feelings with out saying it.
Most embarrassing moment in your life? There are some i wish i could change it but i cant
Your addiction? Nothing
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? About good ask my friends bad 1) very sensitive 2) To say on face of some one when some one do wrong with me 3) To leave friends and relatives who are not sincere with me
How do you release anger? some times by shouting and some times by asking why me?
Three things that sounds stupid in life?1) People are mad about money its stupid 2) Running after beautiful girls and boyswhich is temporary 3) To search for match on face book
Your Most precious possession? My love my family
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? i will think abia yar ab tujia he kuch karna paria ga
What sites you love to surf?cssforum, FB
Your partners in mischief ? No one
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Haider Ali khan
Your Current profession: ASI at police
How much css and pms attempts and results:one and waiting for result
If not selected in css and pms then: will complete my Phd
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Arrange with your selection
You will be satisfied when: when I will have a safe future
Your first three priorities:
1) To become CSP 2) To make a good bound with in my family 3) no 3rd one
Last Island (Monday, September 29, 2014), maryam masood (Sunday, March 29, 2015)

salamrodnani is on a distinguished road

Autograph please………..

1. Name:abdul salam
  2. Nick Name:simple salam
  3. Qualification:m.a continue
  4. Date of Birth:11.4.1992
  5. Aim in life:to become asp
  6. Hobby:reading
  7. You Hate:lie
  8. You Trust:God
  9. You Fear:GOD
  10. Favourite Book: ISLAMIC HISTORY
  11. Favourite Place:makkah madina
  12. Favourite Relation:mother
  13. Favourite Dress: shalwar kamez
  14. Favourite Politician:nelson mandela
  15. Favourite Dish:biryani
  16. Favourite Colour sky
  17. Favourite Hero:shurkh
  18. Favourite Heroine:printi chopra
  19. Favourite Singer (Male):rahat fateh ali
  20. Favourite Singer (Female)::lata mangheskhar
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours:10pm to 6 am
  22. Favourite weather:winter
  23. Favourite Subject:muslim history
  24. Define life in three words:i want to live here in this world
  25. Your three wishes to become asp
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?not any
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? not any
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? it guide us
  29. If you were President of Pakistan:i would help needy people
  30. Your Ideal Personality:prophet muhammad
  31. What can you do for Pakistan?to eradicate corruption
  32. How you express your success?when i feel happy
  33. If you face Obama, your reaction:kei or ko bari do
  34. If you meet Zardari, your reaction:jan choro ab
  35. Do you love someone?yeah
  36. Are you talkative?no
  37. You pray every time:some time try
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:iam always busy with books
  39. What's the best advice you've been given?try to believe on god
  40. What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? negative thinking
  41. What is your deepest fear? fear from grave
  42. Dream Boy/Girl?not want to tell
  43. 3 qualities which you want in your partner she should be honest straitforward
  44. Most embarrassing moment in your life?
  45. Your addiction? watching english movies
  46. Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?kesi ki tarref karna
  47. How do you release anger?to sit silence
  48. Three things that sounds stupid in life?believing on tiny things
  49. Your Most precious possession?unempolyed
  50. What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? i will be griped in tension because it is only source where poor people get guidence
  51. What sites you love to surf?
  52. Your partners in mischief ?
  53. If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
  54. Your Current profession:unempolyed
  55. How much css and pms attempts and results:not any
  56. If not selected in css and pms then:i will go foregin
  57. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:love
  58. You will be satisfied when:to become csp
  59. Your first three priorities:csp dmg costoms
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Roll no. 10564

AMH AWAN is on a distinguished road

1. Name: AMH Awan
2. Qualification:Masters in English Literature
3. Date of Birth:October 10
4. Aim in life:To serve my nation
5. Hobby:Reading Books
6. You Hate:hypocrisy
7. You Trust: Allah
8. Favourite Book: 1.Holy Quran; 2. Shahab nama; 3. Al chemist and many more
9. Favourite Place:My Hometown
10. Favourite Relation:Man and Allah
11. Favourite Dress:Shalwar kameez
12. Favourite Politician:M.A Jinnah
13. Favourite Dish:Chicken Achari
14. Favourite Colour Pink & Red
15. Favourite Hero:Hazrat Usman Ghani (R.A) for his generosity
16. Favourite Heroine:Hazrat Ayesha (R.A)
17. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn
18. Favourite weather: Winter
19. Favourite Subject: English Literature; History
20. Define life in three words: Struggle; Unpredictable, beautiful
21. Your three wishes: 1. To become a good Muslim; 2. To help others; To go for Hajj.
22. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? All are doing good.
23. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? The Word” CSS”
24. If you were President of Pakistan: Education will be my first priority.
25. Your Ideal Personality:Holy Prophet Mohammad (SAWW).
26. If you face Obama, your reaction:No reaction
27. If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Serious
28. Do you love someone? My Parents.
29. Are you talkative? No
30. You pray every time: Alhamdolillah
31. What's the best advice you've been given? Always speak truth and be strong.
32. Dream Boy/Girl? None
33. 3 qualities which you want in your partner? Should respect his parents; responsible and educated
34. Your addiction? Tea & Internet
35. How do you release anger? By engaging myself in different tasks.
36. Your Most precious possession? Parents and Siblings
37. What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Kisi k chaly jany sy dunia nae rukti
38. Your partners in mischief ? My Friend” Bubble”
39. How much css and pms attempts and results: 2 CSS attempts
40. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Both, Couples are made in heaven
41. You will be satisfied when:khoob sy khoob tar ke talash
42. Your first three priorities: To become a CSP; To help others; To get higher education.
Old Tuesday, September 30, 2014
43rd CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 72

Jolie Dame will become famous soon enoughJolie Dame will become famous soon enough

1. Name: Jolie
2. Qualification: MS
3. Date of Birth: November 20
4. Aim in life: To die in peace
5. Hobby: Reading, Writing, Sketching
6. You Hate: No one
7. You Trust: Hard to say
8. Favourite Book: Peer e Kamil, Raja Gidh
9. Favourite Place: Home is my heaven
10. Favourite Relation: Parents-Child
11. Favourite Dress: Changes with fashion
12. Favourite Politician: Jinnah
13. Favourite Dish: Chicken boneless & briyani (mouth watering)
14. Favourite Colour: Black
15. Favourite Hero: Al-Pacino
16. Favourite Heroine: Cate Blenchett
17. Favourite time in 24 hours: Whenever get time to lay in bed with lights off and eyes closed
18. Favourite weather: Winter in its nights especially. My heart goes
19. Favourite Subject: English, Urdu
20. Define life in three words: Happiness, Sorrow, Competition.
21. Your three wishes: CSS, be forgiven before my death, serve my parents and country always.
22. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island. She is like a mother here taking care of each one of us. Kabhi dant bhi deti hain but it never feels bad. That's her magic.
23. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Information and Motivation.
24. If you were President of Pakistan: Why I were a President? Our presidents are so symbolic.
25. Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W) Hazrat Umar (R.A)
26. If you face Obama, your reaction: I just never thought of facing him.
27. If you meet Zardari, your reaction: Same as above but may be "Oh, Zardari!"
28. Do you love someone? Infact many.
29. Are you talkative? Not at all.
30. You pray every time: Habitual.
31. What's the best advice you've been given? No advice but life taught me empathy.
32. Dream Boy/Girl? Have no dreams for people.
33. 3 qualities which you want in your partner? Dignity, Care, Truthfulness
34. Your addiction? Lays, these days
35. How do you release anger? Staying quiet until I find anger is gone.
36. Your Most precious possession? My family and best friends.
37. What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? I would be a little worried, may be. It would never disappear, InshaaAllah.
38. Your partners in mischief ? Used to be my best friend. Haven't done any since long.
39. How much css and pms attempts and results: 1 CSS
40. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Depends on luck.
41. You will be satisfied when: Got strong indications of aims achieved.
42. Your first three priorities: Family, CSS, Friends.
We say unto it:Be. And it is (Quran 16:40)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Jolie Dame For This Useful Post:
hafiz mubashar (Wednesday, October 01, 2014), Imrantm (Monday, May 04, 2015), Last Island (Tuesday, September 30, 2014)
Old Sunday, October 25, 2015

momina balouch is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Momina
2. Qualification: Doing MBBS
3. Date of Birth: December 20
4. Aim in life: Make everyone happy
5. Hobby: Reading
6. You Hate: No one
7. You Trust: Everyone
8. Favourite Book: Matilda by Roald Dahl
9. Favourite Place: My Hostel Room
10. Favourite Relation: Friends
11. Favourite Dress: Lots
12. Favourite Politician: IK
13. Favourite Dish: Pulao Shami
14. Favourite Colour: Red
15. Favourite Hero: Matt Demon
16. Favourite Heroine: Priyanka Chopra
17. Favourite time in 24 hours: when no one is around
18. Favourite weather: rainy nights
19. Favourite Subject: physics
20. Define life in three words: love, friendship and wishes
Old Monday, November 02, 2015

sib mah is on a distinguished road

although am a little old now here but saw this thread today
so here goes mine ..........

Name: sabera

Nick Name: sib

Qualification: mphil clinical and counselling psychology

Date of Birth: 27 june

Aim in life: to be a csp

Hobby: music and reading

You Hate: show off and extravagances

You Trust: ALLAH only

You Fear: burning alive

Favourite Book: many..... some most fav are..... al chemist, winner stand alone, witch of portobello, brida, veronica decided to die, fault in our stars....

Favourite Place:home

Favourite Relation:big bro

Favourite Dress: casual

Favourite Politician: musharaf

Favourite Dish: fish

Favourite Colour blue and green

Favourite Hero:my dad

Favourite Heroine: emma watson

Favourite Singer (Male): enrique, marck anthony, pitbul, eminem, linkin park

Favourite Singer (Female):rihana, j lo, jojo, demi lovato

Favourite time in 24 hours: morning

Favourite weather:winter

Favourite Subject: neuropsychology, child psychopathology

Define life in three words:fall, rise, shine

Your three wishes: gng on haj with my family, being a csp, traveling endles

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? free guidance when u live in village

Your Ideal Personality: BIBI Fatima A.S and HAZRAT ALI a.s

What can you do for Pakistan? do my job honestly

How you express your success? smile, cry, hugs, thn long drive alone...

Do you love someone? yes

Are you talkative? not much

You pray every time:i try to

What's the best advice you've been given? only take decisions about what you have not what you expect to have at some point......

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? procrastination

What is your deepest fear? getting caught in fire

Your addiction? fiction

Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? diplomatic, hardworking, resilient......... cant do btameze , which is necessary some time, some times procrastinate, perfectionist

How do you release anger? by being sarcastic :P or getting quite

Your Most precious possession? my family

What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? i b very disappointed and sad

What sites you love to surf? cssforum

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? happy with sabera shakir

Your Current profession: special education educator and a psychologist

How much css and pms attempts and results:1 of both and failed

If not selected in css and pms then: phd

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: none better

You will be satisfied when: i b a csp IA

Your first three priorities: be independent, be a csp, staying together with my family

Old Monday, November 02, 2015
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

You are not a new member. You must know the rules. Post it again without netspeak.
Old Saturday, June 25, 2016

GhazMar is on a distinguished road

Bump!

I'm not a new poster, but I've never see this thread and I have nothing better to do at 1:50, so answering the questions now

[*]Name: Ghazan Marwat
[*]Nick Name: Khanu
[*]Qualification: ACCA, but going for Msc History for CSS prep
[*]Date of Birth: 21/12/1994
[*]Aim in life: To get allocated to PAS, Police or Customs.
[*]Hobby: watching and following Football
[*]You Hate: arrogance, snobiness, show offs
[*]You Trust:parents
[*]You Fear: physical torture.
[*]Favourite Book: The Cartel's banker by Roberto Escobar
[*]Favourite Place: Karachi
[*]Favourite Relation: parents
[*]Favourite Dress: casuals.
[*]Favourite Politician: Mahathir Muhammad
[*]Favourite Dish: junk food.
[*]Favourite Colour maroon.
[*]Favourite Hero: Christian Bale (Batman).
[*]Favourite Heroine: Anushka Sharma.
[*]Favourite Singer (Male): Jimi Hendrix.
[*]Favourite Singer (Female): Avril lavigne, lol
[*]Favourite time in 24 hours: sleeping
[*]Favourite weather: summers
[*]Favourite Subject: Economics (big regret not following this field)
[*]Define life in three words: luck comes from hard work
[*]Your three wishes: job security, financial security, respect
[*]Your Ideal Moderator: haven't interacted with any of them
[*]Your Ideal Member: dunno
[*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum: checking the old results with DMC's
[*]If you were President of Pakistan: implementation of honest justice
[*]Your Ideal Personality: Salvatore Riina
[*]What can you do for Pakistan: what can one man do?
[*]How you express your success: I usualy don't, unless I'm asked.
[*]If you face Obama, your reaction: tell him he's greatest president of the past 30 years.
[*]If you meet Zardari, your reaction: take tips about survival.
[*]Do you love someone: crush.. Yeah.. But love no, I don't know her yet.
[*]Are you talkative?l: I'm great at small talk
[*]You pray every time: I try to
[*]What's the best advice you've been given: "change before you have to"
[*]What would be the one thing you would change about yourself: overthink about everything.[*]What is your deepest fear: failure
[*]Dream Boy/Girl: Anushka Sharma
[*]3 qualities which you want in your partner: to be loud (in a good, happy way lol) down to earth and a great smile
[*]Most embarrassing moment in your life: tbh, can't really think of one.
[*]What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?: move on
[*]What sites you love to surf: I'll get banned for posting it.
[*]Your Current profession: student
[*]How much css and pms attempts and results: 0, first attempt will be in 2019.
[*]If not selected in css and pms then: probably the accounting profession. Boring but safe.
[*]You will be satisfied when: job+ financial security.
Old Friday, July 15, 2016

Nazish Hina is on a distinguished road

Name:
Nazish Hina
Nick Name:
Never had any. Some people start calling me Naz or Nazo, which annoys the hell out of me.
Qualification:
Masters in Political Science (cont)
Date of Birth:
15 february
Aim in life:
To make people laugh
Hobby:
Reading, music and eating
You Hate:
Platitudes
You Trust:
Me, Myself and I.
You Fear:
Heights. They scare me to death.
Favourite Book:
Quiet the power of Introverts (Non-fiction). Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy ( Fiction)
Favourite Place:
Home
Favourite Relation:
none
Favourite Dress:
huh? I'll wear anything, nothing in particular.
Favourite Politician:
none. I don't wanna encourage any of them
Favourite Dish:
Biryani
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Favourite Hero:
Will Smith, Robert Downey Jr. Mark Ruffalow, James Franco (I should probably stop now) Oh wait, Jason Statham.
Favourite Heroine:
Scarlet Johansson, Mellisa McCarthy, Mila kunis.
Favourite Singer (Male):
Depends, these days it's Charlie Puth.
Favourite Singer (Female)::
Beyonce ( for now)
Favourite time in 24 hours:
Night, when the world sleeps and I don't
Favourite weather:
Winter
Favourite Subject:
Political Science, Western Political Philosophy to be precise
Define life in three words:
Challenging, Hard, Worth it.
Your three wishes:
a) Travel the world b) Leave a legacy c) Understand love
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?:
Man Jaanbazam, because he is a stickler
Your Ideal Member, Why?:
Anyone who is sarcastic and snarky still stays in the boundary of respect
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?:
Used to be seeking help, now it is helping others.
If you were President of Pakistan:
I must have done something very very wrong to deserve that.
Your Ideal Personality:
Quaid-e-Azam, Peggy Carter
What can you do for Pakistan?:
I suppose this is where I say, I will die for my country, but I won't. I mean, the country is nice and all but no, no dying.
How you express your success?.
I haven't had much success yet.
If you face Obama, your reaction:
Depends on why I'm facing him. If I was abducted by secret services then, I didn't do anything. If not then, Hello Mr. president!.
If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
Holy Shit, am I in hell?
Do you love someone?
Yes, Myself. Other than that no!
Are you talkative?
No!
You pray every time:
Not much
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
A paragraph is too much to describe me.
What's the best advice you've been given?
Don't say something behind someone's back that you won't say to their face. And if you want something go get it!
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
Be more disciplined
What is your deepest fear?.
Being forgotten and never doing justice to my intelligence (Yeah, I know, sounds snobbish)
Dream Boy/Girl?.
Tony Stark
3 qualities which you want in your partner.
Funny and Smart. Can't think of a third.
Most embarrassing moment in your life?.
I'm certainly not going to put it here for all to see. :P
Your addiction?
Books, funny,funny oh so funny books.
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
Think of them as good or as bad
a) I don't let things bother me b) I dream too much c) I laugh during a fight.(some people don't find that amusing)

How do you release anger?.
By Listening to music with a sick beat. Helps me calm down.
Three things that sounds stupid in life?
Magic, Love at first sight, conspiracy theories.
Your Most precious possession?
My sense of observation.
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?
keep looking for it every 10 minutes.
What sites you love to surf?
goodreads, Quora.
Your partners in mischief ?
My younger brother
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
Nazish,I can't imagine any name which will be more perfect.
Your Current profession:
Teacher .
How much css and pms attempts and results:
Only 1 CSS attempt, still waiting on results.
If not selected in css and pms then:
Professor,or lawyer if I can get my dad to agree.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
Always a gamble. Not a fan of gambling
You will be satisfied when:
I make myself proud of me.
Your first three priorities:
Not Dying, Being financially independent, Not dying alone. (if you catch my drift)

Here you go. I was motivated to write this by @Commitedsoul's post but his post has been taken down. Anyone knows why?
Man Jaanbazam (Friday, July 15, 2016)
Old Saturday, July 16, 2016

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Samreen
2. Nick Name: Sam
3. Qualification: M.Sc in Biochemistry
4. Date of Birth: 6 October
5. Aim in life: to be a CSP officer
6. Hobby: Reading, cooking, writing, playing with kids
7. You Hate: bad behaviour
8. You Trust : sab pe hai
9. You Fear: age css na hua to...
10. Favourite Book: so many
11. Favourite Place: Makkah, Turkey
12. Favourite Relation: Father and daughter
13. Favourite Dress: Pakistani dresses
14. Favourite Politician: nill
15. Favourite Dish: sab kha lety hai
16. Favourite Colour: all light colors
17. Favourite Hero: Muhammad S.A.W
18. Favourite Heroine: no one
19. Favourite Singer no one:
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: no one
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: night time
22. Favourite weather: Barish wala musam
23. Favourite Subject: Bio
24. Define life in three words: struggle, hard work, belief
25. Your three wishes: CSP Ban,na hai , abo aram dena hai, parent ko sab kuch dena chahti hun
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Ziada nahi pata kisi k bary me
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Kisi ko nahi janti
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Css
29. If you were President of Pakistan: then I will definitely do something for my country
30. Your Ideal Personality: Quaid e Azam
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Anything.
32. How you express your success? I am still striving to get success
33. If you face Obama, your reaction: Hello Mr. President how are you.
34. If you meet Zardari, your reaction: please mar jaen
35. Do you love someone? I love humanity
36. Are you talkative? Not much
37. You pray every time: try to do so
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: me bht simple hon. Esa kuch nahi mujhme jispe ek para likha jae
39. What's the best advice you've been given? Don't give up ever
40. What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? Kindness
41. What is your deepest fear? Again agr css na hua to
42. Dream Boy/Girl? Koi b nahi
43. 3 qualities which you want in your partner: sincere, khushikhlaq, sabko repect deny wala
44. Most embarrassing moment in your life? Jab result dekha css ka apna ....
45. Your addiction? Study
46. Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? Honest , helping, hatd working or bad habbit ab gusaa ajata hai jaldi
47. How do you release anger? Ro ker
48. Three things that sounds stupid in life? Nothing
49. Your Most precious possession?abu ami
50. What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Dukh hoga pochoge inquiry karoge about it
51. What sites you love to surf?....
52. Your partners in mischief ?......
53. If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? SAMREEN IS GOOD NAME
54. Your Current profession: CONTENT WRITER
55. How much css and pms attempts and results: two css attempts. In my first attempt I failed in essay while waiting for sound attempt's result.
56. If not selected in css and pms then: don't know sab khatam hojaega
57. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: dono he achi hai agr parents ki raza se houn
58. You will be satisfied when: jab ghar walo k sab kam kerti hun
59. Your first three priorities
Css
Css
Research

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk

ifarazahmed, introduction