Monday, May 06, 2024
06:05 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Thursday, June 07, 2012

Atif Supermacy will become famous soon enough

Name: Atif

Nick Name: Sami (Gharwalay issi naam se yaad kartay hain

Qualification:Masters with Human Resource Management (Soon start M-phill)

Date of Birth:Feb 17

Aim in life: to fly high as I can

Hobby: Ghumna Phirna, Snooker, Cricket, Net Surfing etc

You Hate: backbiters

You Trust: ALLAH

You Fear: Failure

Favourite Book: Fiction Stories

Favourite Place: Hearts full of Heavens

Favourite Relation: Family

Favourite Dress: Jeans, T-Shirts

Favourite Politician: One and only one JINNAH

Favourite Dish: kuch bhi lekin Mirch k baghair

Favourite Colour: Blue

Favourite Hero: My DAD

Favourite Heroine: My MOM

Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Atif Aslam

Favourite Singer (Female):

Favourite time in 24 hours: Dark Night

Favourite weather: Snowyeee Winter

Favourite Subject: Mathematics, Philosophy, Astronomy, History

Define life in three words: Life is ............. (fill in the blank according to mood)

Your three wishes: To become what I want to become, 2 Spread Socialism everywhere, 3 eliminate poverty

Your Favourite Moderator, Why? Last Island and All Other

Your Favourite Member, Why? Unsolved_Mystery, SABAHATBHUTTA, SYEDA SABAHAT, ARAIN007, Shooting Star, all other CSS LOVERS

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Intellect

If you were President of Pakistan: Live simple ordinary Life like Ahmedinejad make Pakistan the true great nation as Quid visioned

Your Ideal Personality: Hazarat Muhammad PBUH, Hazarat Ali A.S, Ahle Bait

What can you do for Pakistan? what ever I can do I will do it

How you express your success? My MOM Pride, If she proud upon me it is my success

If you face Obama, your reaction: uncle Tom plz hamari jaan chor dain warna mai roo don ga
If you met Asif Zardari: plz plz plz plz aap hansa yah muskaraya mat karay

Do you love someone? AAAAAAHHHHHHHHMMMMMMM NAHI

Are you talkative? sab kehtay hain bara sabir bacha hai

You pray every time: KAASHHH

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I am, what I am So This I am and I think I should remain what I am
Arain007 (Thursday, June 07, 2012), Shooting Star (Thursday, June 07, 2012), SYEDA SABAHAT (Monday, June 18, 2012)
Old Monday, July 30, 2012

Farrukh Aziz will become famous soon enough

Name: Farrukh Aziz
Nick Name: Farkhi
Qualification: B.A in progress
Date of Birth: April 30
Aim in life: To become a CSP
Hobby: Studying, using net, listening to Naats and so on.
You Hate: Flatterer and liar
You Trust: Myself
You Fear: Khuda
Favourite Book: Hadaik-e-Bakhshish
Favourite Place: My home town
Favourite Relation: Mother and Father
Favourite Dress: koi bhi simple si
Favourite Politician: Koi Nahi
Favourite Dish: Karhaee
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Hero: Koi bhi nahi
Favourite Heroine: Hmm. Nahi koi bhi
Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan
Favourite Singer (Female): Sanam Marvi
Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn
Favourite weather: Rainy
Favourite Subject: English
Define life in three words: It goes on
Your three wishes: further three wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? proper guidance
If you were President of Pakistan: eliminate corruption
Your Ideal Personality: Maulana Abu-Kalam Azad
What can you do for Pakistan? Everything
Do you love someone? No
Are you talkative? Yes very
You pray every time: No
What's the best advice you've been given? work hard
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
What is your deepest fear? Azabe Qabar
Dream Boy/Girl? Not yet
3 qualities which you want in your partner:
Your addiction? cutting nails hahaha
Your Most precious possession? Faith
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? impossible
What sites you love to surf? Facebook, Google and Youtube
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Same--Farrukh
Your Current profession: Student
How much css and pms attempts and results: not yet
If not selected in css and pms then: other exams to hain na
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Love marriage
You will be satisfied when: Qualify CSS
Your first three priorities: 1) PSP 2) DMG 3)Customs
Old Monday, July 30, 2012

Arsalan Napar is on a distinguished road

Name: Arsalan Napar
Nick Name: Sundar
Qualification: In a journey through intermediate edu..
Date of Birth: 6thjune 1995
Aim in life:To become ASP and abolish the inhuman culture.
Hobby: Reading, watching movies.
You Hate: Nothing but unable.
You Trust: Myself.
You Fear: God.
Favourite Book: Till now, Al-chemist, Like a flowing river, Peer-e-kamil
Favourite Place: Sea side.
Favourite Relation: Mother and a child.
Favourite Dress: Shalwar kamees
Favourite Politician: Nay..!
Favourite Dish: Chicken.
Favourite Colour White.
Favourite Hero: 3 stooges.
Favourite Heroine: Sonam kapoor, Madhuri dixit, cammila belle
Favourite Singer (Male): Kumar sanu, Muhammad rafi, Mehdi hasan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Lata. shriya, noor jahan, nazia hasan
Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn.
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: English.
Define life in three words: Loving, paining &Mysterious
Your three wishes 1. To become defender, To get martyrdom and Love owns.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? ......
Your Ideal Member, Why?........>
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? I am New n junior.
If you were President of Pakistan: I would have dismissed the whole system of politicians.
Your Ideal Personality:> Prophet Muhammad
What can you do for Pakistan? Even a last drop of blood is presented for my land.
How you express your success? Struggle and hard work with sincerity.
If you face Obama, your reaction: You r Mistakenly!!!
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: I will laugh.
Do you love someone? It is a hidden Mystery..can't be share without ignoring.
Are you talkative? Sometimes...but calm always
You pray every time: When i feel my existence on earth.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: God has entrusted me within myself.
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Love marriage)this is my life.
Old Saturday, October 06, 2012
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 73

Seemab will become famous soon enoughSeemab will become famous soon enough

Name: Seemab Zafar Chaudry

Qualification: LLB Hons. Shariah & Law

Date of Birth: 1985

Aim in life: To be honest with my loved ones

Hobby: Net surfing, Reading

You Hate: Hypocrisy, Lies

You Trust: My Allah, My Parents

You Fear: Allah's wrath

Favourite Book: Alakh Nagri, Raja Gidh, Gadariya

Favourite Place: Madina

Favourite Relation: Father/Daughter, Mother/Son

Favourite Politician: none, all of them suck big time

Favourite Dish: white sauce chicken

Favourite Colour: Black, Turquoise

Favourite Hero/Actor: Al Pacino, Johnny Depp

Favourite Heroine/Actress: Julia Roberts, Meg Ryan

Favourite time in 24 hours: Sleep time

Favourite weather: Thand Tareen, Rain

Favourite Subject: Islamic History, Torts

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Satisfaction in regard to every query

Your Ideal Personality: Umar bin Al Khattaab R.A.; Salahuddin Ayyubi; Nooruddin Zangi, Jalaluddin Khwarizm Shah, Sultan Muhammad Fateh

What can you do for Pakistan? try my best to make a wee bit difference

How you express your success? That my Allah's happy with me

Do you love someone? YES! My AWESOME Husband

Are you talkative? yep

What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? get organized

Your addiction? Coke :/

How do you release anger? I play and talk with my son

Your Most precious possession? my son <3

Your partners in mischief ? my friends

If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? Zainab

Your Current profession: House wife and a Mommy <3

How much css and pms attempts and results: First CSS Attempt nd alhumdulillah passed

If not selected in css and pms then: no worries

Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: koi faraq nhi, end result is one and the same

Your first three priorities: Allah, family, friends.
Old Saturday, December 22, 2012

kashmala is on a distinguished road

Nick Name: mala
Qualification: Not Much
Date of Birth: 17th july
Aim in life: want became a hihghly qualified doctor+qualifier of css INSHALLAH.
Hobby: Sleepin,AND operating computer
You Hate: deciever and munafiqat
You Trust: Almost every1 and then get deceived..
You Fear: breaking trust of my mother
Favourite Book: who is who and what is what
Favourite Place: muree,england
Favourite Relation: mother-daughter
Favourite Dress: casual long dresses
Favourite Politician: Mahmoud Ahmadinejad
Favourite Dish: every spicy dish
Favourite Colour : purple
Favourite Hero: edward cullen
Favourite Heroine: kate winslet,anglina julie
Favourite Singer (Male): atif aslam
Favourite Singer (Female)::lata
Favourite time in 24 hours: After 6 PM till 12 AM
Favourite weather: freezy winter
Favourite Subject: history
Define life in three words: Struggle, Work and Fun
Your three wishes Sukoon, sucess,hajj
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I m new to this forum... so no 1 yet
Your Ideal Member, Why? same as above
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?this forum is proved to be a way of proper guidness and All u beautiful people out there
If you were President of Pakistan: neeaA .. NT INTERESTED at all by now..
Your Ideal Personality: my mother
What can you do for Pakistan? If i can just do my own work tht would be the best i guess
How you express your success? it would be unexpressable,,but i will ty to express it wiTH my work..IA
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: oh meN ..PHR SE....
If you met Prevez Musharaf:NHIIIIIIIII, NEVER..
Do you love someone? YEA MY MOHER ALOT
Are you talkative? yeh 2 MUCH
You pray every time: tries to
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:......................... i think ITS enough na..
Old Saturday, December 22, 2012

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

• Name: Furqan Yousaf Khattak
• Nick Name: Moon
• Qualification: MBA – ACCT. / FIN
• Date of Birth: 10th July, 1979.
• Aim in life: To Help / Guide People
• Hobby: Spirituality, Traveling, Observation
• You Hate: Hypocrite
• You Trust: ALLAH AL MIGHTY
• You Fear: ALLAH AL MIGHTY
• Favourite Book: QURAN PAK
• Favourite Place: Nathya Gali, Wah, Kaghan Naran
• Favourite Relation: Maa Beta
• Favourite Dress: Kurta
• Favourite Politician: No One
• Favourite Dish: Rice
• Favourite Colour Blue
• Favourite Hero: Aamir Khan
• Favourite Heroine: Kajol
• Favourite Singer (Male): Atif Aslam
• Favourite Singer (Female):: Shreya Goshal
• Favourite time in 24 hours: The time I spent with my Kids
• Favourite weather: Winter / Snow Fall
• Favourite Subject: Philosophy & Logic
• Define life in three words: Love, Compromise, Patience
• Your three wishes Hajj, Kalmay Wali Mout, Family k sath Jannat main
• Your Ideal Moderator, Why? No Idea
• Your Ideal Member, Why? No One
• Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Information / Discussion / Friendly Environment
• If you were President of Pakistan: I would have Governed like Sahaba R.A. did.
• Your Ideal Personality: Propher Muhammad S.A.W.W.
• What can you do for Pakistan? Pray
• How you express your success? Thanking ALLAH
• If you face Obama, your reaction: I Will have a debate with him
• If you meet Zardari, your reaction: I will have a debate with him
• Do you love someone? I love People
• Are you talkative? No – I’m silent observer
• You pray every time: Ya ALLAH hamain Hedayat day
• Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I’m extremely sensitive, loving & caring person. Don’t like complexities in life, believe in simplicity.
• What's the best advice you've been given? “Sari Tensions ko khud solve kernay ke koshish na karo, kuch kaam ALLAH ko bhe kernay do.” (somebody advised me to have faith on ALLAH)
• What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? I would like to become more mature & have more patience
• What is your deepest fear? ALLAH ke Narazgi
• Dream Boy/Girl? No Idea
• 3 qualities which you want in your partner: Mature, Wise, Stand by me no matter what….
• Most embarrassing moment in your life? Hmmm lots of
• Your addiction? Face book / Net / Sleeping
• Your 3 good and 3 bad habits? Loving, Caring, Sensitive – Over reactive, Silent, Double minded
• How do you release anger? By fighting my own self inside
• Three things that sounds stupid in life? Money, Fame, Desires
• Your Most precious possession? My childhood stuff / memories
• What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? Will be shocked & grieved
• What sites you love to surf? Informative
• Your partners in mischief ? No idea
• If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? ABDULLAH
• Your Current profession: Accountant
• How much css and pms attempts and results: N/A
• If not selected in css and pms then: N/A
• Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: Neither of them, I believe a couple should get married after they have develop sound mutual understanding. Love marriage, in a way….
• You will be satisfied when: I’ve departed from this world having blessings of ALLAH
• Your first three priorities: Rizq e Halal, Hajj, Education & brought up of my kids
Old Friday, December 28, 2012

Rushna Qureshi is on a distinguished road

Name:rushna
Qualification:ma urdu
Date of Birth:25th march
Aim in life:searching myself
Hobby:self medication
You Hate:nothing
You Trust:parents
You Fear:nothing
Favourite Book:peer-e-kamil and ishq ka ain
Favourite Place:medina-e-sani :-)
Favourite Relation: based on tuth
Favourite Dress:shalwar qameez
Favourite Politician:not interested
Favourite Dish:everything
Favourite Colou:depend on my mood
Favourite Hero:faysal qureshi
Favourite Heroine:maria wasti
Favourite Singer (Male):ustad amanat ali
Favourite Singer (Female)::madam noor jehaan
Favourite time in 24 hours:morning
Favourite weather:ye to aap k ander hota hai. . . .
Favourite Subject:urdu
Define life in three words:ISHQ KA AIN. . . :-)
Your three wishes:nothing
Your Ideal Member, Why?parents
Your Ideal Personality:HAZRAT MUHAMMAD S.A.W.W
What can you do for Pakistan?apne hissay ki eent lgani hai...
If you face Obama, your reaction:asteghfirullah
If you meet Zardari, your reaction:allah hm sab ko hidaet de...
Do you love someone? :-)
Are you talkative?perhaps.....
You pray every time:allah help me...
What's the best advice you've been given?NOTHING
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?heart
Most embarrassing moment in your life?ummmmmmmmmmm......
How do you release anger?just think about my favorite things
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?RUSHNA....coz i luv my name..
If not selected in css and pms then:so many options are there....
You will be satisfied when:I MEET MYSELF
Say something about yourself in a paragraphha.....itni khapai k ba'ad phr wohi sawal k MAIN KON HU????......
Old Saturday, December 29, 2012

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shooting Star View Post
This is arrogant,i must say.If you don't want to write about yourself don't write.No one is pressing you.
If you have not seen a city,does that mean it does not exist?
Likewise,there are many respected members who are very "special" in their own fields but they do not brag about it..

Be Humble;Respect Everyone.You will go a long way!

I am very sorry for my words and for the late reply too. In fact I was very tense at the time I wrote the sentence. I hope I shall not do it again.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mazhar Ali Khokhar For This Useful Post:
Shooting Star (Saturday, December 29, 2012)
Old Saturday, December 29, 2012

heyuayesha is on a distinguished road

Name: Ayesha
Nick Name: sonia
Qualification: masters in biochemistry
Date of Birth: 19-10
Aim in life: to get all blessings of Allah
Hobby: reading stories of princes, princesses.
You Hate: lie
You Trust: Allah, mom
You Fear: Allah
Favourite Book: Quran, akhri marka
Favourite Place: my home
Favourite Relation: with mom, bro:
Favourite Dress: long shirt
Favourite Politician: pervez musharaf
Favourite Dish: karahi gosh, pizza
Favourite Colour: white, baby pink, black
Favourite Hero: akshy kumar
Favourite Heroine: ash, kareena
Favourite Singer (Male): rahat fatah
Favourite Singer (Female): girls ki awaz main songs achy nai lgty
Favourite time in 24 hours: 5am to 8am (sleeping time )
Favourite weather: full on thand
Favourite Subject: physics
Define life in three words: life is blessing
Your three wishes: shhhhh
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? none
Your Ideal Member, Why? Quaid, mendel, newton, einstein
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? green color
If you were President of Pakistan: pakistan will become like china
Your Ideal Personality: mom
What can you do for Pakistan? every thing even study too
How you express your success? 2 nafal shukraney k parh k.
If you face Obama, your reaction: huuuu
If you meet Zardari, your reaction: wait im busy
Do you love someone? mom dad bro
Are you talkative? too much
You pray every time: when i saw someone cute, in miserable condition i pray for them
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: it might be a book not paragraph, so i cant write a book there
What's the best advice you've been given? khana kha loo
What would be the one thing you would change about yourself? moto ho jaon
What is your deepest fear? migraine ( i am a patient of that and hate that)
Dream Boy/Girl? ahm ahm
3 qualities which you want in your partner very very persnol
Most embarrassing moment in your life? nahi btani
Your addiction? game farmville 2
Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
dont lie,
dont get jealous,
a smily and cool mind at evey circumstance

bad are too much
How do you release anger? dont get angry
Three things that sounds stupid in life? exams, viva, practicals
Your Most precious possession? laptop
What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared? then get another one
What sites you love to surf? facebook
Your partners in mischief ? i will forgive
If you could pick your name, what name would you pick? ommaima
Your Current profession: lecturer of biochemistry
How much css and pms attempts and results: none yet
If not selected in css and pms then: then how would i know before
Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why: love from boy and arrange from girl (boy chooses best girl for him but a girl is stupid can choose a wrong person for her)
You will be satisfied when: I am now Alhamdulilah
Your first three priorities:mom dad bro
Old Sunday, December 30, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by heyuayesha View Post
Your Ideal Member, Why? Quaid, mendel, newton, einstein
Originally Posted by Rushna Qureshi View Post
Your Ideal Member, Why?parents
Its about ideal forum member.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shooting Star For This Useful Post:
heyuayesha (Sunday, December 30, 2012)

ifarazahmed, introduction