06:11 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Wednesday, August 08, 2012

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs down

of ppl and their mentality especially those that cram quotations of famous ppl...... quoting ppl is very easy but one should behave like the person whom they are quoting calling ppl fool and idiot shows how idiotic baboons they them sleves are
The Following User Says Thank You to raazid For This Useful Post:
shafiqb9 (Thursday, August 09, 2012)

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
of ppl and their mentality especially those that cram quotations of famous ppl...... quoting ppl is very easy but one should behave like the person whom they are quoting calling ppl fool and idiot shows how idiotic baboons they them sleves are
You are correct by each word.

Basicall young friends usually show their impatience with such way as quoting and the like.

My own expereince:"The main difference between a government job and private job is that in government job system runs the worker and in the private job worker runs the system."
The Following User Says Thank You to ash90 For This Useful Post:
raazid (Wednesday, August 08, 2012)

mirusama is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
in the late 20th century "the internet" was invented and made available to all, you 25 years on still need to learn to use it raazid, i just googled the quotes.
and as per your advice i will stick to the quote and not argue with you. vent and rant all you want about this.

read mani's post # 350, i guess that would ease your pain, and probably make you realize that your worries were baseless to begin with.

Originally Posted by ash90 View Post
Rightly so. That's why one must not discuss everything.

Bye the way the Interviewer are not the smartest persons. Those who were picked-ones or chosen-ones are not even can understand the lines of Mark Twain and Greg King.

So cheer up!
You are correct by each word.

Basicall young friends usually show their impatience with such way as quoting and the like.

My own expereince:"The main difference between a government job and private job is that in government job system runs the worker and in the private job worker runs the system."
well if they are "not smart people" as you put it, that's not going to make me want to compromise what i believe in and at the same time i don't think it should affect my intellect level. im not going to dumb myself down to come at their level, if they don't hire me because they don't understand Twain, King, Washington, Marx, Freud, etc, im fine with it. at least i know im right.

by the way i think you are mistaken about this. they would be smart people, knowledgeable and should understand how different people have different opinions.

my aim, if i get called for the interview- express myself not express what they expect.

secondly a person quotes people- famous ones, mostly for their intellect and showing you believe in what they say. it's not childish. i learnt APA and Harvard Referencing in university not in my school days.

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mirusama View Post
in the late 20th century "the internet" was invented and made available to all, you 25 years on still need to learn to use it raazid, i just googled the quotes.
and as per your advice i will stick to the quote and not argue with you. vent and rant all you want about this.

read mani's post # 350, i guess that would ease your pain, and probably make you realize that your worries were baseless to begin with.

well if they are "not smart people" as you put it, that's not going to make me want to compromise what i believe in and at the same time i don't think it should affect my intellect level. im not going to dumb myself down to come at their level, if they don't hire me because they don't understand Twain, King, Washington, Marx, Freud, etc, im fine with it. at least i know im right.

by the way i think you are mistaken about this. they would be smart people, knowledgeable and should understand how different people have different opinions.

my aim, if i get called for the interview- express myself not express what they expect.

secondly a person quotes people- famous ones, mostly for their intellect and showing you believe in what they say. it's not childish. i learnt APA and Harvard Referencing in university not in my school days.

Never take our thoughts on heart. Cheer up.

mirusama is on a distinguished road

Never take our thoughts on heart. Cheer up.
haha im not, its just a mere argument and i was just defending my statement.

Gcian is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Storm View Post
as for me, i have always aimed for a balanced approach. zaida negativity ya zaida positivity mere hisaab se achi nahi... and i dont believe in neutrality. just the way i think.

as for the people who are getting discouraged for choosing strongly agree or strongly disagree, please dont think like that. a person's mental temperament differs from another. as they said at the beginning in the booklet, there is no right or wrong answer. it all depends on how you view and perceive things. and its not necessary that the way youre perceiving things will be the same as others. some people take a strong view of things whether its positive or negative, some take a neutral view while some go for a balanced approach. i dont know nab ka criteria kiya hai but what i do know is that we must not lose hope! milni hogi naukri tu extremist ko bhi mil jaye gi... so cheer up!
i have ticked many answers srongly disagree and strongly agree

Gcian is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by maryammalik View Post
When we submitted the docs to the NTS officer they took undertaking on a paper by taking our signature. Thus, no need to worry about the documents.
but ham se sign nae kervaye thy

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

every one call training and evaluation wing at NAB and ask any question related to the on going process see how they respond

Nayeeem is on a distinguished road

Do anyone have some idea about the Net salary of A.D in NAB??
please quote if anyone do so?
Old Thursday, August 09, 2012

thewatcher is on a distinguished road
Default Nab psychological on 12 aug.

http://nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/NAB_Psychol..._FL/Search.asp

discussion