Tuesday, May 14, 2024
04:34 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, February 08, 2013

anwaramin is on a distinguished road

rquest to aspirant of CSS:
dear brothers as the exam is getting very close therefore it is my humble request to leave that topic and switch off from thsi forum because it is just wastage of time.
If this job is written by ALLAH in our fate no one can snatch it from us. only ALLAH knows what is best in our favour. believe in God and dont waste ur precious time hang on here.... concentrate on your study.
as some of you study hard throughout the whole year so dont let the cance go away for the sake of just presuming situation for current job. Tnx
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to anwaramin For This Useful Post:
Hitler (Friday, February 08, 2013), kamran_shaikh (Saturday, February 09, 2013), yms221 (Friday, February 08, 2013)

a

Originally Posted by Wasiqh View Post
through profile in skype id space.
Dear concentrate on your study as i came to know that u r aspirant and study hard therefore dont miss the goal when u r in penelty area.
The Following User Says Thank You to anwaramin For This Useful Post:
Wasiqh (Friday, February 08, 2013)

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

The news of the stay is confirmed after my visit to the HQ !!!!
I couldnt get the copy but of what i was told is this that the letters were almost ready and near dispatch but the petition came in and the petition has been filled by a guy who was called for interview, he went from Balochistan to Karachi for the interview and allegedly his interview was not conducted giving whatever reason and hence you have this petition along the stay. So basically this time it was someone from within us believes that by getting this stay and then getting his interview conducted NAB will hire him!!! So that when he is on job, he again files petitions against them...... Brilliant!!!! Okay he used his right what can we say, but surly it can be presumed that when the result is declared, there will be many more petitions from among us including myself if i fail to secure a seat :P and hence i will follow the rule, na khedaan gay na kheden deaan gy !!!!

I have requested a guy over there to check for the copy and help me get it so that i can keep a follow up on it.

BTW the guys having contact with anyone here in the HQ can ask them to check for the copy or atleast the WP number.

As for the vacation of the stay or early hearing i did not get any information because those guys were unaware of it.

Our future plan??? write letters to the CJ BHC and to be honest with you guys please all of you, write letters to the CJ SC also as soon as possible, i would say that rather than writing anything here, write letters to the CJ SC tonight and post them by tomorrow morning max. I say that on purpose and doing this will help in near future.

To,
The Chief Justice of Pakistan
Supreme Court of Pakistan,
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

Subject: Aspirants for the post of J.I.O/A.D/DD/Dir etc. NAB

Fill the subject with the post that you have applied for and the main body text you guys can write better than me, just highlight the dismissed stay in petition no. 2535/2012 before CJ IHC, the present stay and the problem that the delay is causing. Do mention that the stay is till 4 april.

I myself shall also work on it but there are other things that i can do so you people please write these letters to the CJ SC AND CJ BHC ASAP because i say again that this is going to serve is better in sense in near future.

May God be with all of us !!!!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
Aslam khan Islamabad (Friday, February 08, 2013), Syed Khurram (Friday, February 08, 2013)

Megaadeeel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
I couldnt get the copy but of what i was told is this that the letters were almost ready and near dispatch but the petition came in and the petition has been filled by a guy who was called for interview, he went from Balochistan to Karachi for the interview and allegedly his interview was not conducted giving whatever reason and hence you have this petition along the stay. So basically this time it was someone from within us believes that by getting this stay and then getting his interview conducted NAB will hire him!!! So that when he is on job, he again files petitions against them...... Brilliant!!!! Okay he used his right what can we say, but surly it can be presumed that when the result is declared, there will be many more petitions from among us including myself if i fail to secure a seat :P and hence i will follow the rule, na khedaan gay na kheden deaan gy !!!!

I have requested a guy over there to check for the copy and help me get it so that i can keep a follow up on it.

BTW the guys having contact with anyone here in the HQ can ask them to check for the copy or atleast the WP number.

As for the vacation of the stay or early hearing i did not get any information because those guys were unaware of it.

Our future plan??? write letters to the CJ BHC and to be honest with you guys please all of you, write letters to the CJ SC also as soon as possible, i would say that rather than writing anything here, write letters to the CJ SC tonight and post them by tomorrow morning max. I say that on purpose and doing this will help in near future.

To,
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

Fill the subject with the post that you have applied for and the main body text you guys can write better than me, just highlight the dismissed stay in petition no. 2535/2012 before CJ IHC, the present stay and the problem that the delay is causing. Do mention that the stay is till 4 april.

I myself shall also work on it but there are other things that i can do so you people please write these letters to the CJ SC AND CJ BHC ASAP because i say again that this is going to serve is better in sense in near future.

Well I am from Quetta. I will try my best to get the latest updates on the issue. Dear Hassan Naqvi guide me as to what should I do?

Originally Posted by Megaadeeel View Post
Well I am from Quetta. I will try my best to get the latest updates on the issue. Dear Hassan Naqvi guide me as to what should I do?
dear brother i am totally unaware of the case we just know that there is some case going on. the best that you can do is that look for some lawyer who is your friend in the BHC and assign the duty to his munshi to dig out this file. tell him to check in the past 10 to 15 days or you can also tell him to check for the cases fixed by court (F.C) on the 4th of april. Although it is a tough thing but a well versed munshi with the HC can do it. Once you get to it you then u can share the contents of it over here after getting its certified copy. or if you know anyone at NAB in balochistan tell him to dig it out from the office of NAB as they must have the copy of the order and from there get the WP number and court name and go to the HC and there talk to some agent etc and he will get u the copy in max of 1000 or 1500.

If you have a lawyer friend there, then do let me know or share his contact with me so that can talk to him and brief him on the technical terms

In the mean time i will be in lahore and on monday will also try to get to some lawyer in BHC, probably Kurd sahib or some other lawyer.

Megaadeeel is on a distinguished road

dear brother i am totally unaware of the case we just know that there is some case going on. the best that you can do is that look for some lawyer who is your friend in the BHC and assign the duty to his munshi to dig out this file. tell him to check in the past 10 to 15 days or you can also tell him to check for the cases fixed by court (F.C) on the 4th of april. Although it is a tough thing but a well versed munshi with the HC can do it. Once you get to it you then u can share the contents of it over here after getting its certified copy. or if you know anyone at NAB in balochistan tell him to dig it out from the office of NAB as they must have the copy of the order and from there get the WP number and court name and go to the HC and there talk to some agent etc and he will get u the copy in max of 1000 or 1500.

If you have a lawyer friend there, then do let me know or share his contact with me so that can talk to him and brief him on the technical terms

In the mean time i will be in lahore and on monday will also try to get to some lawyer in BHC, probably Kurd sahib or some other lawyer.
I will try my best bro.
The Following User Says Thank You to Megaadeeel For This Useful Post:
HassanNaqvi (Friday, February 08, 2013)

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road

To,
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

hassan bhai kindly highlight adresses of both the courts!! so that i can dispatch the letter

The Honourable Chief Justice of Pakistan
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

The Honourable Chief Justice of Balochistan
High Court of Balochistan
Hali Road,
Quetta, Balochistan

Syed Khurram is on a distinguished road

@HassanNaqvi

Naqvi sahab, you're doing a great job. Surely your efforts are priceless. We'll definitely follow your instructions. I appreciate your dedication.