Thursday, May 02, 2024
04:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, February 08, 2013

janojannan is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
The Honourable Chief Justice of Pakistan
Supreme Court of Pakistan,
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

The Honourable Chief Justice of Balochistan
High Court of Balochistan
Hali Road,
Quetta, Balochistan
Dears, some one with good english n technical knowledge should write the main body for above mention cause and post it so we all can get its print copy with our names n send it tomorrow, because respect and comprehensibility must be there in letter. So plz any one volunteer
The Following User Says Thank You to janojannan For This Useful Post:
Aslam khan Islamabad (Saturday, February 09, 2013)

Dahmash khan is on a distinguished road

@liveforlearning and aperbro your help needed here...

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Megaadeeel View Post
Well I am from Quetta. I will try my best to get the latest updates on the issue. Dear Hassan Naqvi guide me as to what should I do?
dear plz go and personally submit an application Chief Justice BHC and also the registrar..

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
The news of the stay is confirmed after my visit to the HQ !!!!
I couldnt get the copy but of what i was told is this that the letters were almost ready and near dispatch but the petition came in and the petition has been filled by a guy who was called for interview, he went from Balochistan to Karachi for the interview and allegedly his interview was not conducted giving whatever reason and hence you have this petition along the stay. So basically this time it was someone from within us believes that by getting this stay and then getting his interview conducted NAB will hire him!!! So that when he is on job, he again files petitions against them...... Brilliant!!!! Okay he used his right what can we say, but surly it can be presumed that when the result is declared, there will be many more petitions from among us including myself if i fail to secure a seat :P and hence i will follow the rule, na khedaan gay na kheden deaan gy !!!!

I have requested a guy over there to check for the copy and help me get it so that i can keep a follow up on it.

BTW the guys having contact with anyone here in the HQ can ask them to check for the copy or atleast the WP number.

As for the vacation of the stay or early hearing i did not get any information because those guys were unaware of it.

Our future plan??? write letters to the CJ BHC and to be honest with you guys please all of you, write letters to the CJ SC also as soon as possible, i would say that rather than writing anything here, write letters to the CJ SC tonight and post them by tomorrow morning max. I say that on purpose and doing this will help in near future.

To,
The Chief Justice of Pakistan
Supreme Court of Pakistan,
Constitution Avenue,
Islamabad

Subject: Aspirants for the post of J.I.O/A.D/DD/Dir etc. NAB

Fill the subject with the post that you have applied for and the main body text you guys can write better than me, just highlight the dismissed stay in petition no. 2535/2012 before CJ IHC, the present stay and the problem that the delay is causing. Do mention that the stay is till 4 april.

I myself shall also work on it but there are other things that i can do so you people please write these letters to the CJ SC AND CJ BHC ASAP because i say again that this is going to serve is better in sense in near future.

May God be with all of us !!!!
exactly dear Hassan , I feel we should emphasis upon writing to Chief Justice Balochistan High Court and Registrar . as these guys r directly concerned and hv the matter at hand .
Old Saturday, February 09, 2013

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

Guys writing to the CJ SC and the CJ BHC both are equally important please ensure that letters must be posted tomorrow specially to the CJ SC and I say that for a reason
I am still out of lahore and continuously on the move that's y can't write a comprehensive letter but you guys have done great till now please continue to do so amd write letters to the CJ SC that should be posted positively by tomorrow morning so that they reach CJ SC max by Monday as they must reach there on Monday morning and I say this on purpose

Mention the vacation of stay and dismissal of petition from IHC
The stay from bhc
Your losses and the uncertainty that you are going through
But first to CJ SC and then to CJ bhc please
The Following User Says Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
Aslam khan Islamabad (Saturday, February 09, 2013)

star5 is on a distinguished road

dear all just write letters in your own words. just emphasize that how our parents manage to give education, how much midnights oil is burnt by us to reach up to the final stage and how much we people are unable to get our right. that is it...

Default Attention ALLLLLL

Originally Posted by anwaramin View Post
rquest to aspirant of CSS:
dear brothers as the exam is getting very close therefore it is my humble request to leave that topic and switch off from thsi forum because it is just wastage of time.
If this job is written by ALLAH in our fate no one can snatch it from us. only ALLAH knows what is best in our favour. believe in God and dont waste ur precious time hang on here.... concentrate on your study.
as some of you study hard throughout the whole year so dont let the cance go away for the sake of just presuming situation for current job. Tnx
yaar, God helps those who help themselves ....aise to har bnda baith jae k naseeb me hoga to milega ..it's no logic ....do u hv any idea that how much is this job important ...is period k doran bht se to logo ki age nekal gae they r above 28 and can't apply anymore ....kin ki engagements and shadiya ruki hui hai..kisi ki behan kay jahez ka mamla hai ...aise opportunities roz roz to kia decades me bh nh ate ..........punjab me intense competition hai ..sindh me merit ki dhajiya urae jate hai ...balochistan ministers ki state bn gaya hai ..kpk me dehshatgardi ki waja se bleak prospects hai job k ....aise me is job ko chor day aur maaar jaaaeeey .....recently , sindhme civil servants bill pass hua hai ...js k bd non cadre political log cadre posts pe legally appoint hosakege..direct appointments ho paeyy gee....spsc ki dhajiya uradegae .... police me politically motivated shoulder promotions ko validate kiya gaya ...aise SSPs and DIGs kay hotay hue ap apne ghar me bh safe nh ...ye daku to ares k thekay daitehai k full ijazat hai jake looto bs hamay 5 lakh daina .......................In such a graaaaaaaaaaaveeee situation u want us to retreat , to surrender and to back out .......

dear css aspirants .....css ki result 8 months me ate hai tb tk kia hoga ?? ab to log bh haste hai k tumhara nab ka kia hua ???? written me pass bh hogae to age psychological and viva voce hai wh bh pass hogaya to 900 me se sirf 250 allocate hoge....aise me jo opportunity hath me hai use choor k css ke peche bhaage ....hum se hamre jaan mang loo bt dont expect of us to surrenderrrrrrr

yaar 5 mins ...let me arrange the points 4 letter ...phr wh points content me dalle ...bullet points
r easy to comprehend

Default points of letter

1. 350 candidates of NAB, who made to the final interview of top accountability apparatus are frustrated , tortured and disturbed due to delay in declaration of final list and offer letters.

2. Several mala fide steps are being taken by vested interests to derail the highly transparent process conducted by NTS which conducted written and psychological tests through computer readable examinations system .

3. A recent petition writ no 2252 of Islamabad High Court by 80 Nab employees challenging the recruitment was dismissed by the Honourable Chief Justice.

4.Nab is already understaffed with only 30 % of its total sanctioned staff. In such a scenario , this legal and transparent hiring of 350 investigators shall revive the accountability institution .

5 . Recently it is learned that one such miscreant filed a petiton before your court against the recruitment and was granted an stay . The nerve breaking and extremely torturing point for candidates is that case has been fixed on 4th of April nearly 2 months from the day of stay .

6. It is begged with folded hands that please Sir , lift the stay and dismiss the petition and direct the authorities to immediately send us the offer letters ..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Aslam khan Islamabad For This Useful Post:
janojannan (Saturday, February 09, 2013), The Impregnable (Saturday, February 09, 2013)

Default correction

the petition number is this .... petition no. 2535/2012 before CJ IHC, ...I made a mistake in above thread
The Following User Says Thank You to Aslam khan Islamabad For This Useful Post:
The Impregnable (Saturday, February 09, 2013)