07:26 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Monday, October 22, 2012

J Mirza is on a distinguished road

There should be NO Siren (light) on any Police vehicles because it makes law violators alert,,,

AGREE STRONGLY AGREE NUETRAL Dis Agree ST. Dsagree

lets test all who failed...as this was one of the questions which carried high weigthage in passing or failing.....mind you that not all the exam was carrying weigthage...these were a few like these...

so register your answer and i will elaborate later

sumair shah is on a distinguished road

No harm but no need too.. because there are nearly no chances of you being the winner. Psych test can never be challenged. Rest depands upon your discretion.
Good Luck
The Following User Says Thank You to sumair shah For This Useful Post:
MehrAli (Monday, October 22, 2012)

Default Stories in Psyco test

One other thing for your guidance....you had to write adequately all 4 or 5 stories regardless of its merit....it was to check stress handling...otherwise no point to give only 4-5 min for a topic.....got it???

MehrAli is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by J Mirza View Post
There should be NO Siren (light) on any Police vehicles because it makes law violators alert,,,

AGREE STRONGLY AGREE NUETRAL Dis Agree ST. Dsagree

lets test all who failed...as this was one of the questions which carried high weigthage in passing or failing.....mind you that not all the exam was carrying weigthage...these were a few like these...

so register your answer and i will elaborate later
i think you posing the question wrong, however it answered in favor that there should be a siren light on police cars.

As i thought that a necessary step of law enforcement is prevention and fear of law in masses which compels them to aide by.

One other thing for your guidance....you had to write adequately all 4 or 5 stories regardless of its merit....it was to check stress handling...otherwise no point to give only 4-5 min for a topic.....got it???
I wrote all the stories and from my previous posts you can deduct that my language is satisfactory.

you got that....prevention was the key....know many who answered otherwise.

They have also left many meritorious cands behind for the reason that they had irrelevant qualifications or less experience.

Brother is on a distinguished road

you got that....prevention was the key....know many who answered otherwise.

They have also left many meritorious cands behind for the reason that they had irrelevant qualifications or less experience.
This is the only point that proves INEFFICIENCY on the part of NAB. This leads to some kind of doubt legally. This point can be enforced in the court that will make the NAB to bring up the detailed report of all the candidates performance. The mistake of NAB in the announcement of result of DD Punjab tells you that people were rejected after psychological tests this means their suitability from the qualification, age, experiences, e.t.c. was decided after allowing one through all the phases except the interview.

Legally, how would you say what is the meaning of "SUITABLE - UNSUITABLE" ? Definitely it means "PASS - FAIL". But as Mehr Ali pointed out I can remember very well that clause on the booklet(s) of psycho tests and that says "No Pass or Fail". Hence it is a challenging too.

Originally Posted by investigator View Post
apke case jeetne ka koi chance he nh ...delaying tactics hai ..pehle to case admit he nh karne dayge nab k dabang prosecutors tmhare ghatiya wakeel kia karege....hogaya to jeetne nh daige ,,faisla implement he nh hoga daite rehna contempt applications.....tmhare wakeel ko kharedna knsa mushkil h ..tm kia doge use ziada se ziada 1 2 lakh...nab crores pheenkh daiga ....officers k apne jaib se thore na jaege....par whntmhay to bardasht nh karayge jo merit based process ko khmkha criticize kare
This attitude is prevailing in the province of Balochistan by few government offices and the situation is very clear.

What you sow so shall you reap.

jo wakeelon ko khareedtay hain wo kiya jaanay "merit" merit kiya hoti hay.

You are a confusing person, on the one side talking about buying peoples loyalties and talking about the illegal means of not letting any one to go court and at the same time favouring the NAB by talking about "merit."

It is a clear contrast and you or like you does not deserve to be in the anticorruption organization.

Tumahray jaisy logon nay loot laga rakhi hay is mulk main.

Charming is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by incendize View Post
Charming, MehrALI, SA Haider, Cyber Scar... I feel pity for you guys as you could not make the interview stage. However, I think people like you are the ones who would not let meritocracy happen in any of the government organizations as the tests or interviews you would not qualify, all of you would constantly murmur over the selection procedure and would not accept that other candidates were better than you. Your character won't be enhanced by filing a writ petition. However, you would be successful if you accept your rejection and carry on with your life looking for other better opportunities. But seems like you have become jealous of the ones called on merit and want to disturb their chances of selection by putting a halt on the recruitment process.
Mr incendize maine ek dafa b writ petition ki bat nhi ki..
pata nhi why are u people so afraid of writ petition....

Wasiqh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
the other guy is my good buddy, he also secured 76 in his written part but he didn't make it to the interview.he belongs to a really rich and strong family background.even he told me that he have approached for this post but it was not in his fate he didn't get through. now there are limited posts and all the candidates who have appeared in the psycho test want to be the future nab employees which is impossible.so its better to accept that those who are shortlisted were some how better than the others and as far as hiring process is concerned so it was far more better than that of federal and provincial public service commissions.
@all who want to file case against NAB hiring process.

If there is no merit, then the other guy must be called for interview instead of me.

And filing a petition for your right is not offending us. It will makes your doubts clear. And if there is any kind of corruption i.e. Nepotism, favouritism in the hiring process, and it came to my knowledge, I will surely share it with you and will be on your side InshALLAH.

Originally Posted by Dahmash khan View Post
any peshawar member over here who is called for the interview yet ? my name is in the uploaded list but haven't received any call or letter
I just received call for interview. What about you?

aperbro is on a distinguished road

@rao adeel, I previously served in NAB for two years and have completed corruption cases. I am familiar with their way of working.

I have got trainings from UK and USA too, and they were very helpful.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 385

rao adeel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aperbro View Post
@rao adeel, I previously served in NAB for two years and have completed corruption cases. I am familiar with their way of working.

I have got trainings from UK and USA too, and they were very helpful.
That is good....

Can you share your interview questions which were asked by the panel....