12:57 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Monday, October 22, 2012

Noman Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aperbro View Post
@rao
@mohsin

My interview was bit technical. They were asking me about the cases I did during my service in NAB in past.

I can guide you guys more, if you give me your contact number, I will call you.

Secondly, I am very dismayed by all the talks about going to the court blah blah.
When some people try to defend NAB just because that they have been selected and try to prove the NAB as the most honest institution of the country, then definitely they invite the wrath of other people who are suspicious of NAB recruitment process and rightly so, as they( NAB) have completed the interview process in Sindh in Haste . It creates doubts. We are not saying that the one who is selected is not meritorious but they (selected ones) do not have any right to stop us raising our concerns when we see corruption everywhere in Pakistan. You are selected that Is good, Many many congratulations to you from deep of my heart but brother do not advocate honesty of NAB!!!!!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to Noman Ali For This Useful Post:
khuram_khokhar (Monday, October 22, 2012)

kumail82 is on a distinguished road

Hello friends , its a lawyer here from Sindh rural , interview went well but in the psychological test merit i stand at number 13 ! is there any chance for me !
And my written marks were 65 !! for the post of AD !

Being an advocate for past 4 years my legal discernment keeping the situation in sight suggests that friends who wish to sue NAB for unfair recruitment will be disappointed in court because their plea is not maintainable legally ! And any brother competing for the post of AD on LLB bases must go through proposed NAC law in legislature and also nab ordinance specially section 25 plea bargaining , your personal opinion will also be asked , get yourself prepare for interview !

star5 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kumail82 View Post
Being an advocate for past 4 years my legal discernment keeping the situation in sight suggests that friends who wish to sue NAB for unfair recruitment will be disappointed in court because their plea is not maintainable legally ! And any brother competing for the post of AD on LLB bases must go through proposed NAC law in legislature and also nab ordinance specially section 25 plea bargaining , your personal opinion will also be asked , get yourself prepare for interview !
Dear since you are lawyer, please express your views over referred clauses of both documnts. Though most of the here are not with llb background, but we all must know it.
The Following User Says Thank You to star5 For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Monday, October 22, 2012)

MehrAli is on a distinguished road

Yar what is going on here.

what is happening... why are the friends talking about the court petition? what is their problem?
Dear Friend,

As you are aware that many candidates have been struck out of the recruitment process based on psychological evaluation which no body knows the criterion of is the bone of contention and we feel that we have deprived of merit.

So, that is why some people are talking about going to court. (and they have my full support)

yms221 is on a distinguished road

Assalam o Alaikum everyone friends.

A friend of mine told me about this group and I just joined it. I am new here.

I have also appeared in the interview for the post of Assistant Director for Sindh rural quota on this Friday. It was a very good interview.
Bhai plzzzzzz interview ki details hi bta dein thora time nikal kr,what questions were asked and about the weigtage of the interview any guess....

As for i have heard my Madam of Psycholgy told me that suitabilty cannot be challenged in any court by the one who is judged unsuitable for any job.She further told that even in CSS if the psychlogist percieve a candidate for a job in a particular group(Police and DMG in most cases),he is declared unsuitable for that particular group and is allocated to the group next to in his given preference,she quoted 2 examples from last years CSS in this regards.So dear all those who R planning to knock the door of the court against thier unsuitabilty,their petition will be rejected without any discousre on it as NAB officials has strong grounds on the question of suitabilty.

aperbro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yms221 View Post
Bhai plzzzzzz interview ki details hi bta dein thora time nikal kr,what questions were asked and about the weigtage of the interview any guess....

Yes dear... give me your number and I will guide you on phone...

Originally Posted by MehrAli View Post
Dear Friend,

As you are aware that many candidates have been struck out of the recruitment process based on psychological evaluation which no body knows the criterion of is the bone of contention and we feel that we have deprived of merit.

So, that is why some people are talking about going to court. (and they have my full support)
Yes dear,

They must go to the court of they want to, it is their right.
But why are they beating the trumpet here about injustice and unfair selection? They may start another thread for this purpose to gather people there. They should not pollute this forum to deviate the guys from interview preparation.
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by investigator View Post
if the case would hv been otherwise then again u would hv cried ...hahahaa. merit is prevailed by giving maximum consideration to the written marks ...otherwise to foreign qualification hai ..phr different ranking of universities , family history of work , experience , aptitude , confidence , dressing sense , talking power , .tm he btao phr kia consider kiya jae?????? nepotism ko is formula se room to grow mil jaega ...these nab people r more wise than you .... phr to kisi ko uthate k is ne mba lums se kia h to unfit for govt sector and punjab uni wala fit ..aur ph tm chelate ...use ur common sense
haaalat hai ...ab tm chahte ho k tmhe koi 55 score pe ye seat mil jae.....pehle knse 10 jobs lele hai jo is pe claim kar rahe ho...english to itne gae guzre hai k bssss......is ke previous post daikho then decide yourself k ye english k saath kia halat karta hhh..hahahhaha.....aur upar se barham
chief of army ashfaq kiyani is a son of a JCO( sipahe level)......to us wakt sare general k betay mar gae hte kia k army chief ko chance mila ..us me merit the and he got ...bake tm jake parho to kam aeega fazul me buraya na nikalo ...
agar ye farig log illogical arguments pe ek ho sakte hai to hm kyun nh ,,,,,,me akela fight nh karta rahoga ...aaap sb qualifiers ne bh cooperate karna ha...hum sab merit pe hue hai ....aur bh boht sare achievements hai .......give them a crushing defeat through our logical arguments ...bake hm inke court jane se daret nh ..mene inko inka case karne ki sorat me future bta dia h .......unite for the noble cause ..in ko logically defeat karo and that's very easy ..ye nonsense bak rahe haii........are u guys with me ?????

Waqas ka hai inter me b grade jbke a1 me bh hazaro larke ate hai ...aur ye apne record ko attractive keh rha hai...hahaha....what else evidence about their insanity u need brothersss
Kyun karo na ....nab me to 10 seats hai ...why dont u fight for thousands in spsc sara system rhek hojaega .hahaha...bake dosro ko age karne meto bare mahaer ho k i will support the case ..
u r welcome if u can come up with some solid argument
spsc pe case karo ....hazaro ka future bn jaega ..hahaha....3500 hiring karte hai spsc har saal
Ek llb advocate k age dum daba k bhag gae ...nab k barristers to tmhe aisa phasae ge k ....compensation daine parege idaray ko ....fazul harkato ki waja se
@ investigator

You are continuously violating forum rules and its decorum. Is this way to talk /communicate with someone ? This is educational forum. I don't know what is the purpose of your stay here and behind of all these useless and inflaming posts . We can't tolerate such tone and insulting behavior on this platform. You should behave and talk in a decent way and if you don't know then you must have to learn and don't create any more mess Grown-up man .

Have a look on Forum Rules and Policies and abide by.

@ All

Avoid use of net-speak . Stick to the topic and to the purpose of your stay here . Don't indulge yourselves in useless, meaningless talks.
omarhanif (Thursday, October 25, 2012)

MehrAli is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yms221 View Post
As for i have heard my Madam of Psycholgy told me that suitabilty cannot be challenged in any court by the one who is judged unsuitable for any job.She further told that even in CSS if the psychlogist percieve a candidate for a job in a particular group(Police and DMG in most cases),he is declared unsuitable for that particular group and is allocated to the group next to in his given preference,she quoted 2 examples from last years CSS in this regards.So dear all those who R planning to knock the door of the court against thier unsuitabilty,their petition will be rejected without any discousre on it as NAB officials has strong grounds on the question of suitabilty.
You are absolutely right about CSS because it is applied occasionally and as far as i know nobody till date has been disqualified on the basis of psychological findings. yet in extraordinary circumstances they do change the group but does not deprive them from job. And you quoted only 2 examples in which groups were changed.

However here the case is totally different. out OF TOP 50 candidates of AD PUNJAB, nab has struck 28 candidates out. and it in my belief not justifiable.

Yes dear,

They must go to the court of they want to, it is their right.
But why are they beating the trumpet here about injustice and unfair selection? They may start another thread for this purpose to gather people there. They should not pollute this forum to deviate the guys from interview preparation.
See the above post of moderator, INVESTIGATOR has qualified for interview and he is deviating from the topic not the failures.
The Following User Says Thank You to MehrAli For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Monday, October 22, 2012)

Naveedbaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mahvishhayyat View Post
I know people who would be joining hands and most of active souls would go to the court I will be needing points from you all.
Mehvish you are quite right on your stance. I am a Gold Medalist in Masters, 1st Div in Bachelor , having 4.5 years experience in Bank, Finance & Admin in government development org's, Chief of Audit of an organisation with 30 district offices in Balochistan, getting 63 marks in test of AD. Besides, i just missed my CSS by 6 marks in Comp,and not considered for an interview???? Where in the world such pyscho test is conducted with out pyshco intervw???? After written psycho, an interview psycho is must to clarify the ambiguities ,if any. But without announcing the result NAB started the process of the Interviews!!!!!!!!!! This is not fair at all.Top of it, there should be at 1:2 ratio for a seat, otherwise there is no question of interviewing at the first place??????

newdime is on a distinguished road

dear,
good to hear that. can u guide me a bit more. my email id is in my profile.

Assalam o Alaikum everyone friends.

A friend of mine told me about this group and I just joined it. I am new here.

I have also appeared in the interview for the post of Assistant Director for Sindh rural quota on this Friday. It was a very good interview.
dear aperbro,
good to hear that. can u guide me a bit more. my email id is in my profile.