10:38 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Intelligence Bureau (IB)

Old Saturday, March 12, 2016

transporter is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mysteriousleoo View Post
Not this time i guess they did last time as well as i recall it
Brother what about waiting list?

uscarce is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mysteriousleoo View Post
the lists for Steno is done. i dont know the merit criteria because i didnt work on that :S

Sorry in that matter i cant help but i can tell you that verification calls will be starting from coming week

as the list of stenoz have been signed so for sure steno guys will be getting calls coming week INSHALLAH
Dear mysteriousleoo.

can you intimate us whether verification calls will be made to the selected candidates only?? or they will also contact the candidates who are in waiting list too???? and whether they will issue separate letters for verification or will just contact the candidates through cell phones??

mysteriouslee are you sure that department will announce new vacancies in july?? Aur NTS ho ga ??

Misterious Don Juan is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Stop Blaming others for you weakness

First of all, if you are not selected it does not mean you point fingers on the selection of the department. I know many of my friend who belong to a poor family and they got selected in GD. Secondly, many of the department servants were unable to qualify the written test and they were short listed and never considered for interview nor for selection.
transporter (Saturday, March 12, 2016)

Misterious Don Juan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by uscarce View Post
Dear mysteriousleoo.

can you intimate us whether verification calls will be made to the selected candidates only?? or they will also contact the candidates who are in waiting list too???? and whether they will issue separate letters for verification or will just contact the candidates through cell phones??
The selected candidates will receive call from the PHQ's for the verification and after few days they will receive letters to join the organization.
transporter (Saturday, March 12, 2016)

Originally Posted by Misterious Don Juan View Post
The selected candidates will receive call from the PHQ's for the verification and after few days they will receive letters to join the organization.
what about the waiting candidates? waiting list b hoti hai kia?????
Old Monday, March 14, 2016

uscarce is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Misterious Don Juan View Post

they will just call the candidates for verification through phone call or they will issue letters for verification also?
Old Tuesday, March 15, 2016

university is on a distinguished road

Qacc

To all concern,keep in your mind if selection committee/interviewer panel does not found any suitable candidate for any post from Niab qasid to Steno according to the standards they fixed for each post they will keep it vacant but will never never hire the disqualified or candidate whose not fulfill the desired criteria. Sorry but harsh truth.

Dear all Concern

WRONG INFORMATION PROVIDED BY QACC member because my closed friend are appointed in NC post in Sindh and received the verification call from IB.

so all members are requested to you don,t publish wrong news about appointment on IB.

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by university View Post
Qacc

To all concern,keep in your mind if selection committee/interviewer panel does not found any suitable candidate for any post from Niab qasid to Steno according to the standards they fixed for each post they will keep it vacant but will never never hire the disqualified or candidate whose not fulfill the desired criteria. Sorry but harsh truth.

Dear all Concern

WRONG INFORMATION PROVIDED BY QACC member because my closed friend are appointed in NC post in Sindh and received the verification call from IB.

so all members are requested to you don,t publish wrong news about appointment on IB.

The news QCC is telling has another story and the story you are telling is different then why you giving him hard time whats wrong with his news????

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by transporter View Post
mysteriouslee are you sure that department will announce new vacancies in july?? Aur NTS ho ga ??
bhai jaan i realy want to disclose everything from you guys that from where i got the news and how much is been done for new Recruitment but the thing is ( Jaisay larki pyar to kar leti hai lakin kehti hai shadi to ma apnay maan baap ki marzi say hi karun ge....) bas kahani apni b asi hi hai