Showing results 1 to 25 of 29
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Wish maker
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Thursday, October 17, 2019
Views: 4,320
Posted By Wish maker
Exclamation CSS 2019 Result & Super Sisters

During these best of the times as well as worst of the times in the local politics, the nation should seriously thank FPSC for announcing the result. People now have something as inspiring to talk...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Sunday, October 25, 2015
Views: 9,204
Posted By Wish maker
Now a big,fat thanks to the Last Island for not...

Now a big,fat thanks to the Last Island for not taking the link down from these pages. And to clarifying to Aamish Bhatti about the writer of the blog. Thank you dear.
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Sunday, October 25, 2015
Posted By Wish maker
Thank you. Thank you very much respected forum...

Thank you. Thank you very much respected forum members for your criticism and appreciation of the blog. Let me name few names; Highly uploaded, Its possible, Mr. Khansaab, Cogito-Egro-Sum,dear Tupac...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 22, 2015
Posted By Wish maker
Smile CSS Written Result 2015: A Hilarious blog in today's The Nation.com

http://nation.com.pk/blogs/21-Oct-2015/the-css-2015-written-result-that-you-wish-was-announced-last-week

Moderators are expected to show some patience.
Forum: Essay Thursday, March 19, 2015
Views: 15,192
Posted By Wish maker
@ Asad Ibrahim! Same as your younger brother may...

@ Asad Ibrahim! Same as your younger brother may get rowdy after watching violent cartoons or may be you and i start laughing watching Tom & Jerry together if we ever did that at all.:))! Its called...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Views: 15,192
Posted By Wish maker
Exclamation Essay 2015: War on Terror & Violation of Human Rights

War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of Human Rights
By: Wish Maker
14-02-2015
Synopsis

1) Introduction
2) Post 9/11 world and U.S led war on terror
3) Human Rights: What are...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Views: 1,005
Posted By Wish maker
My Experiment with Intern-ship

My Experiment with An Intern-ship

The official website of Higher Education Commission of Pakistan (HEC) shows that currently, there are over two hundred universities in the...
Forum: Essay Monday, July 07, 2014
Views: 3,736
Posted By Wish maker
@ Budha! "Great Nations win without fighting...

@ Budha!

"Great Nations win without fighting is simply Dialogue is the best way to combat terrorism. Old wine in a new bottle. I thought most of the people (at least the sane ones) would attempt...
Forum: Essay Sunday, July 06, 2014
Views: 3,736
Posted By Wish maker
Great Nations Win Without Fighting By: Wish...

Great Nations Win Without Fighting

Synopsis

1) Introduction

2) " We Do Not Learn From History": History Bears Witness That Great Nations Won Through Dialogue And Not...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, July 14, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 12,463
Posted By Wish maker
Respected fellow members! Kindly remain strictly...

Respected fellow members! Kindly remain strictly relevant to the issue. I might again assert that the core motive of this piece of writing is not to criticize FPSC for all the shortcomings that are...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, July 12, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 12,463
Posted By Wish maker
Exclamation Curious Case of CSS-2012 Qualifiers

What a waste of Human Resource!

The people think highly of the prestige as well as meritocracy of the CSS (Central Superior Services) exam here in Pakistan. But different men often see the same...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 27, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 9,083
Posted By Wish maker
@ Attique! You really need to prepare your area...

@ Attique! You really need to prepare your area of specialization which in your case happens to be English literature. I am sure i have not told you anything new.:D
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 12, 2012
Replies: 89
Views: 9,252
Posted By Wish maker
@ Bilal Hassan! Dear the question is not what she...

@ Bilal Hassan! Dear the question is not what she wrote or recorded to BBC was correct or not. It is. You would gun down or blow up anyone who does not subscribe to what you believe in? Respect for...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 12, 2012
Replies: 89
Views: 9,252
Posted By Wish maker
Exclamation Condemn attack on Malala & her Friends!

Woh Jo bachion se bhi dar gaye
Woh Jo ilm se bhi gurez pa
Karien zikr rab e kareem ka
Wo jo hukm deta hai ilm ka

I condemn the brutal attack on Malala and two other friends of her. I denounce...
Forum: Essay Saturday, October 06, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 11,435
Posted By Wish maker
Sarmad! Words you have already counted. With a...

Sarmad! Words you have already counted. With a margin of ten words plus minus, that figure is correct. I wrote about nineteen and a half pages in all including two and a half pages outline.

As for...
Forum: Essay Saturday, October 06, 2012
Posted By Wish maker
O my my my! Thank you for your insights people. I...

O my my my! Thank you for your insights people. I have passed the written part of the exam that means this is a passing essay. Stay blessed!
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,215
Posted By Wish maker
Waqar Azeem 9401 History of U.S.A,...

Waqar Azeem

History of U.S.A, International Law, Journalism, Punjabi, Arabic
Forum: Essay Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Posted By Wish maker
@ Ranjha. Sir you have raised a very valid point...

@ Ranjha. Sir you have raised a very valid point here. But in my humble opinion, there shouldn't be any harm in giving some solutions after discussing the causes and affects of an issue.I did what i...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Posted By Wish maker
Exclamation Essay that I attempted in CSS 2012!

Respected forum members! This is 98 percent of what i had produced in the paper. Kindly give it a read. Rate it out of 100. Your insights and suggestions will be highly appreciated.

Maximum...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, September 01, 2012
Views: 3,095
Posted By Wish maker
Rumor Factory &CSS 2012 Result! ...

Rumor Factory &CSS 2012 Result!

Warning!!!:nono
This is a work of fiction. Do not take it seriously. The views expressed by the writer are his own and do not reflect the forum policies. It is a...
Forum: Arabic Friday, August 31, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 30,031
Posted By Wish maker
Fantastic! Probably the only reasonable thread...

Fantastic! Probably the only reasonable thread that i have seen so far in Arabic section. Good going Faiza.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Posted By Wish maker
Oh my my:)! I am pleased to know that someone at...

Oh my my:)! I am pleased to know that someone at the forum reads every word of what i write and rights the wrongs. Thank you for that. Now one thing more, next i am going to upload my review of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 06, 2012
Posted By Wish maker
Maam! kindly let me take this opportunity to say...

Maam! kindly let me take this opportunity to say a big Thanks to you for reading it thoroughly. That is so good of you. Your insights and suggestions have been noticed. Maximum regards!
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, July 28, 2012
Views: 869
Posted By Wish maker
There is no hostel fecilty available near FFS....

There is no hostel fecilty available near FFS. However, there are two hostels located near Khawateen College JHANG. Of these Bright Eaglets Hostel can be considered a relatively better option for...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, July 26, 2012
Views: 869
Posted By Wish maker
Hi there! I can help you. What kind of...

Hi there!

I can help you. What kind of information you are looking for?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 29