Showing results 1 to 25 of 322
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: waqas izhar
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, September 26, 2020
Views: 658
Posted By waqas izhar
Life is so so. doing a lot of private stuff. what...

Life is so so. doing a lot of private stuff. what about u? how r u?
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, September 24, 2020
Views: 658
Posted By waqas izhar
anybody home?

lets see who is there :)
Forum: Applied Mathematics Saturday, February 24, 2018
Views: 5,221
Posted By waqas izhar
please do not take applied mathematics. i...

please do not take applied mathematics. i appeared twice with app math. i passed it both times i.e. the paper. but it is not worth it. it takes more time. yes it has potential of scoring a 100% but...
Forum: Physics Thursday, June 09, 2016
Views: 1,787
Posted By waqas izhar
here is the best source: ...

here is the best source:

http://oyc.yale.edu/physics
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Views: 1,839
Posted By waqas izhar
Group Study Lahore for CSS 2017

Hi,

I have appeared twice in CSS. I am experienced as far as the exam is concerned. I can help you a lot in compulsories. My optionals are:

Economics
Physics
US History
Sociology (tentative)...
Replies: 41
Views: 12,664
Posted By waqas izhar
you should start academic writing actually....

you should start academic writing actually. remember that it is not what you write but how you write that makes the difference. academic writing will give you practice regarding how to present an...
Replies: 41
Views: 12,664
Posted By waqas izhar
my last attempt Economics Physics US...

my last attempt

Economics
Physics
US History
Sociology (tentative)
Forum: Physics Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Views: 2,505
Posted By waqas izhar
yea. Friction in fluids is called viscosity. :)

Forum: Physics Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Views: 2,505
Posted By waqas izhar
not pressure. friction. the water to the sides...

not pressure. friction. the water to the sides faces resistance from the banks. the water in the middle faces least friction from the banks.
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 28, 2016
Replies: 29
Views: 3,753
Posted By waqas izhar
the type of struggle? it is a mix of academic and...

the type of struggle? it is a mix of academic and field ventures. it is a system that is continuously evolving and adapting as it learns along the way. even attempting to explain what an army officer...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, April 18, 2016
Views: 2,209
Posted By waqas izhar
This forum is NOT a public forum. It belongs to...

This forum is NOT a public forum. It belongs to certain people. It is like when a member is here he or she is sitting in someone's drawing room. The guest then has to behave the way the host desires....
Forum: Discussion Sunday, April 17, 2016
Views: 1,305
Posted By waqas izhar
when this happens just click back and you will...

when this happens just click back and you will find that your typed text is still there. copy it. log in again and then paste and post.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Thursday, April 14, 2016
Replies: 27
Views: 38,560
Posted By waqas izhar
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/g...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/economics/100532-links-soft-copies.html
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 14, 2016
Views: 1,323
Posted By waqas izhar
because we don't know what we want to do with...

because we don't know what we want to do with India?

are you yourself sure what our foreign policy should be with India?

on the one hand we feel glad when india does not reach the world cup...
Forum: English Poetry Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Views: 1,473
Posted By waqas izhar
I wish I could give up hope.

Every moment is different.
Every moment is a new decision.
Hope at front
And running from despair,
When will this contest end?
Am I scared?
Scared of what?
Is it...
Forum: Applied Mathematics Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Views: 2,176
Posted By waqas izhar
all separable equations are exact. all exact...

all separable equations are exact. all exact equations are not separable.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, July 06, 2015
Views: 10,655
Posted By waqas izhar
:)) Ma'am advance happy birthday

Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, July 05, 2015
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 178,018
Posted By waqas izhar
If you knock on the door of a house and the...

If you knock on the door of a house and the resident tells you, "you aren't welcome" then you aren't welcome and you should leave. same is the case with cssforum. it is someone's house and visitors...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Replies: 38
Views: 4,755
Posted By waqas izhar
Exactly. by the way, when did I say that India is...

Exactly. by the way, when did I say that India is a friend? Go read my post again.

and trade with India generates revenue for government which is spent on government employee salaries and...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
1. so where is the proof? 2. yeah. why not....

1. so where is the proof?
2. yeah. why not. India may have been giving charity to them.

who in the name of the lord is Canada to declare a political party in Pakistan as terrorist? What...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 28, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
Agreed. and this is exactly how the good guys...

Agreed. and this is exactly how the good guys have been exploited by the bad guys through the ages. the good guy won't shoot. the bad guy can and does. the good guy is restrained by his principles....
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 11, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
Rameez is a good friend Ma’am. An old compatriot....

Rameez is a good friend Ma’am. An old compatriot. If it had been a junior member I would have been distributing chocolates while reasoning with them. :)
Rest you are the Boss. By the way will...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 11, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
bus karo na. har waqt rotay rehtay ho. tension...

bus karo na. har waqt rotay rehtay ho. tension kia hai? tum bhi tou ghussa utaar rahay ho mere bhai :D
Forum: Physics Monday, May 18, 2015
Views: 5,273
Posted By waqas izhar
it is not about which book you use. it is about...

it is not about which book you use. it is about preparing the topics especially the questions from past papers. and you will waste precious time if you begin solving the exercises. go through past...
Forum: Physics Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Views: 2,585
Posted By waqas izhar
where were you? welcome back @ all ...

where were you?

welcome back

@ all

for css physics must know the calculus derivations and formulas of all topics. till FSc level it is algebraic.

where is this combined study going to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 322