Showing results 1 to 25 of 92
Search: Posts Made By: irshadsod
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Monday, January 16, 2012
Views: 1,308
Posted By Mahvish Shahid
Exclamation TV torture !!

I have found this articles helpful So, want to share it here, too :)

TV torture

Hilda Saeed

t`s one of those nice, lazy eyenings: I sit down to watch what will be, I hope, an engaging...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Replies: 107
Views: 26,491
Posted By Raz
After 15 days.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 08, 2010
Replies: 68
Views: 8,132
Posted By Raz
These two lines of Invincible are meaningfull, I...

These two lines of Invincible are meaningfull, I wish, we could comprehend these lines. I don't endorse Asif Ali Zardari's actions but I love these comments and I honour these views.

Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Views: 1,235
Posted By Raz
If n! is defined as the product of all positive...

If n! is defined as the product of all positive integers from 1 to n, then:

1! = 1*1 = 1
2! = 1*2 = 2
3! = 1*2*3 = 6
4! = 1*2*3*4 = 24
5! = 1*2*3*4*5=120

Hence:
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, July 22, 2010
Views: 980
Posted By Maha Khan
Holy month of Ramzan doesnot distrub our day to...

Holy month of Ramzan doesnot distrub our day to day rotinue...one should start study after Sehri till 9 am..and then after Aftar we can easily follow our schedule...Precise writing takes half or one...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, July 17, 2010
Replies: 118
Views: 44,771
Posted By Raz
CCE-2003 Exam papers of 2555 candidates to be rechecked - SPSC Source

2010 ,16 July

سنڌ پبلڪ سروس ڪميشن طرفان 2003ع واري امتحان ۾ ويٺل 2555 اميدوارن جي پرچن جي نئين سر چڪاس

ڪراچي (رپورٽ: اختيار کوکر) سنڌ پبلڪ سروس ڪميشن ست سال اڳ سال 2003ع ۾ ورتل ۽ جعلسازي...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, June 20, 2010
Replies: 134
Views: 33,741
Posted By Raz
Sorry sister, she might not succeed in hunting...

Sorry sister, she might not succeed in hunting any seat from 300 seats. As the expected last female candidate getting allocation in Punjab is with Roll Number: 6163 having merit number 232 in...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, June 19, 2010
Replies: 134
Views: 33,741
Posted By Raz
As per 300 seats criteria Punjab will be having...

As per 300 seats criteria Punjab will be having 150 seats and three more seats as known from some unreliable sources. There will be around 23 open merit seats. Assume that all the 23 seats are...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 11, 2010
Replies: 168
Views: 49,332
Posted By Raz
GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN MINISTRY OF DEFENCE ...

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

SITUATIONS VACANT Applications are invited from suitable Pakistani Nationals having requiste qualifications/ age to fill the following posts under the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, April 11, 2010
Replies: 168
Views: 49,332
Posted By fahad269
Thumbs up Post Of AD(ISI) Announced

post of AD ISI has been announced today.For details plz see page No.10 Daily Jang 11 April.2010

for the 1st time ministry of defence introduce on-line application submission.......

for details...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 120,218
Posted By Raz
Me Fayaz Hussain (FH): AOA Panel: WOA FH:...

Me Fayaz Hussain (FH): AOA
Panel: WOA

FH: May I have this seat Sir?
Bhagwan Das (BD): Sure, Fayaz Hussain

BD: You are Deputy Director in State Bank of Pakistan?
FH: Yes, Sir
BD: In which...
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 02, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 7,439
Posted By Legend
So nobody here is allowed to have a different...

So nobody here is allowed to have a different view point? Does it make it some kind of legacy? Ask about democracy and I truly expect a lengthy essay but what I failed to see is the essence of...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Posted By marriam
My interview

bhagwandas: what is honor killing?
why is round table called round table?? would anyone plz explain this??
what reforms would u bring?
what is battle of panipat?
wat is 18th amendendment n all......
Forum: Interview Sunday, March 28, 2010
Posted By Badar Ullah
My Interview 19/03/2010

My interview

Baghwandas sb:
1:so mr badar u from lahore or kasur?
2:tell us abt Geostrategic position of kasur
3:historical imporatance of kasur
4:use of Geology in daily life
5:name some...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, March 14, 2010
Replies: 24
Views: 4,354
Posted By aliz_khanz
Thank u So much Shallowwater and irshad bhai...

Thank u So much Shallowwater and irshad bhai !..... It was really encouraging I am going for it sir !!! and believe me , i will nail this paper in the best possible way !!!! thanks again ! i am very...
Forum: CSS 2010 Papers Sunday, March 07, 2010
Replies: 97
Views: 186,213
Posted By umarabbas
@Audacious

Miyaan!!!

Then the translation for "Cigarette piyoo" would be "Drink Cigarette:laughing:laughing:nono" ...oh am sooooo naughty :P
Forum: CSS 2010 Papers Sunday, March 07, 2010
Replies: 97
Views: 186,213
1) On Monday he said, "My son is coming today." ...

1) On Monday he said, "My son is coming today."
On Monday he said that his son was coming that day

Correctly converted.

This doesn't clarify what was the day when the person said so.
Forum: Discussion Friday, March 05, 2010
Views: 4,583
Posted By Nek Muhammad
Post If a Third World War occurs What could be The possible causes

As far as i think the main cause of third world war will be water and oil i mean economical imbalance ( economism).
other possible causes could be:
(1) Afghan war
(2) US-IRAN tension
(3)...
Forum: Economics Thursday, February 25, 2010
Replies: 20
Views: 5,304
Posted By Zahid Morio
I studied following books for my prep: Paper...

I studied following books for my prep:

Paper I

Economics Today by Roger Le Roy Miller (For covering basic concepts of economics)
Economics by Samuelson (Core reference book)
International...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 15, 2010
Replies: 51
Views: 6,354
Posted By floydian
You are right that President appoints the judges...

You are right that President appoints the judges in consultation with the CJ. But it is not constitutionally binding upon the President to follow that advice. I don't find President's action as...
Forum: Essay Sunday, February 14, 2010
Views: 1,745
Posted By Arbab.Danish
Again me..? Okay this time i hope other...

Again me..?

Okay this time i hope other experts will also say some thing.

firstly,
when preparing for essay you need to consider all points, all relations, give a reasonable time to thinking,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, February 14, 2010
Views: 1,115
Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
I agree with Jiashah n Hassan. Our great...

I agree with Jiashah n Hassan.

Our great poet Allama Muhammad Iqbal once said

" Suraj har shaam hmain yeh dars deta hai k ager Maghrib ki tarf jaao ge to doob jaao ge"

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, February 09, 2010
Views: 1,271
Posted By Humayun Khan
Allow me to join your club Irshadsod!! Ur...

Allow me to join your club Irshadsod!!
Ur hitting the right tone of the of the so called "freedom of expression" notes by the newly born media of our state!

No doubt the media is doing what they...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, February 09, 2010
Replies: 43
Views: 5,364
Posted By ayesha_riaz
Post i totally agree with irshadsod and OBAID, and...

i totally agree with irshadsod and OBAID, and must appreciate their insight. In addition to this LG 01 was quite a weird system, lacking administrative hierarchy. Irshadshod has discussed the case of...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 07, 2010
Views: 7,900
Posted By saba sattar
well in Swat,pak army used the method of total...

well in Swat,pak army used the method of total elimination..means to destroy top brass n 1st,2nd n 3rd tier leadership of talibans.in doing so the recruits become so weak to rise again.army succeeded...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 92