Showing results 1 to 25 of 109
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: umairshahzad
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, May 22, 2014
Replies: 497
Views: 159,014
Posted By wasitthegr8
Guyz i would like to share my experience, mai ne...

Guyz i would like to share my experience, mai ne SOTP (Statistical Officers Training Program) ka test dia tha test 12th Jan ko tha is ka result public nh kia gya jo select hoe unhe interview letters...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, May 08, 2014
Replies: 543
Views: 167,514
Posted By anakin
new date for interview is may 13 2014

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, February 17, 2014
Posted By shahabuddinshah
Today I called SBP Personnel Management...

Today I called SBP Personnel Management Section/Department .. after holding for a while I was told by some one that nts has not sent the results to SBP and all the applicants should keep visiting...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, January 25, 2014
Posted By ambitious786
List of qualified one for stage two

AAIZA AZIZ KHAN
AAMINAH IQBAL
ABDUL LATEEF
ABDUL MANNAN
ABDUL MANNAN ASLAM
ABDUL RAFAY KHAN
ABU BAKAR SHAKEEL
ADEEB-UR-REHMAN
ADIL KHAN
ADNAN ARSHAD
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Posted By sidra tarar
case study

I know a little about case study so i am sharing this with you.this is from my teacher's lecture

Case Study:

• Case study is all about critical thinking
• It describes a situation faced...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 02, 2013
Posted By KAMB
I think,both are same.

Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Views: 102,618
Posted By Amna
Preparatory Guide for SBOTS and YPIP

Graduate Employment Test-Finance Sector (GET-FS)

The test conducted by NTS .Candidate must have to qualify the GET-FS test to make themselves eligible for SBOTS program and SBP-BSC (YPIP),...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, October 18, 2012
Replies: 685
Views: 175,361
Posted By SAKHI
Has anyone been contacted for an interview or...

Has anyone been contacted for an interview or anything? I mean its more than a year now and we wasted our time, money and effort on pursuing something which was never supposed to happen. I remember I...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 14, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,382
Posted By nameiskhan
Smile Guys Raz bhai ne kaha na 3days to 3days pakka he...

Guys Raz bhai ne kaha na 3days to 3days pakka he is the most credible source

thanx raz u were such great help throughout
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 14, 2012
Posted By Raz
3 days.

3 days.
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, October 14, 2012
Replies: 1,487
Views: 437,562
Posted By Raz
Some of the candidates of Karachi have been...

Some of the candidates of Karachi have been called and some of them have received e-mails. Process will continue on Monday. Interviews will start from 17th October.
E-mail will be sent to all the...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 08, 2012
Posted By shahzad.khalid
current affair data for the test

current affairs data..
thanks kehna na bohliye ga..:)

1. The secretary general of UNO is currently Ban Ki-moon
2. The current US Secretary of the State is Hillary Clinton
3. Vice President of...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, September 30, 2012
Posted By Raz
og-2 abl

og-2

abl
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, September 27, 2012
Posted By Md.Umar
1. (4) 2. (3) 3. (1) 4. (4) Azhar...

1. (4)
2. (3)
3. (1)
4. (4)

Azhar kindly share more questions and also the fundamental techniques to draw table to find the answer quickly.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, September 27, 2012
Posted By xohaib85
are you sure that this symbol ^ represents...

are you sure that this symbol ^ represents multiplication? because for multiplication usually * is used and this symbol ^ means 'Raise to the Power'
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 34,363
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Share current economic figures/statistics

Forum: Allied Bank Limited Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Posted By Raz
Executive Director, SEVP, Group Chief.

Forum: Other Examinations Monday, September 24, 2012
Replies: 678
Views: 293,626
Posted By farhanmuhammad90
I have good news for you people one list is...

I have good news for you people one list is uploaded that is for junior scientist and some other posts.List of Candidates along with the Interview Schedule, for the posts of Jr. Executive (Admin) and...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, September 23, 2012
Replies: 1,366
Views: 264,684
Posted By Hassan Razzaq
sir bank ke job ke sath parhna bht mushkil ha ...

sir bank ke job ke sath parhna bht mushkil ha
bank timing 8:45 se 5:30 ha
aur 5:30 pe customer dealing close hoti ha
iske baad puray din ke vouchers telly aur branch ke sab details balance krni...
Forum: Banking Jobs Saturday, September 22, 2012
Posted By tazz
its not 9 to 9....it may happen when you hold...

its not 9 to 9....it may happen when you hold some specific assignment. but in routine its 9 to 5....

seniors can better guide you. I belong to banker family thats why know little bit and sharing...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, September 21, 2012
Posted By physicsthebest
junior scientist physics (sps 8) I received...

junior scientist physics (sps 8)

I received call letter for interview of this post yesterday.It was issued on 18-09-2012 from the office concerned.venue is paec rest house.psychological test and...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, September 16, 2012
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Plz guys .. dont get confused about results......

Plz guys .. dont get confused about results... currently my bro..has taken two tests.. one in which he said it was more that excellent and in second he said it was average... and he succeeded in what...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, September 15, 2012
Posted By me2faisal
one of our relative working there as a chief...

one of our relative working there as a chief engineer he told me that u have been shortlisted for the interview of JE admin and today again he called me that result has been finalized and call...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Thursday, September 13, 2012
Posted By Raz
Not even a single bank short lists candidate on...

Not even a single bank short lists candidate on sect basis. Only one bank is labeled as pro-shia bank but that seems only a perception because if you observe the staff of that bank, you will find...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Posted By shahzadwaheed
RBO is all rounder. He can do anything in branch....

RBO is all rounder. He can do anything in branch. He is representative officer in absence of BM and OM. I myself do account opening, cheque book & ATM cards management, inward & outward clearing,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 109