01:35 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, October 17, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

kashifilyas is on a distinguished road

@Noor...
What about your result? If you couldn't please share your marks for psychology. I remember, you were really a helpful member in Psychology's threads.

Muser is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Silent.Volcano View Post

No feelings at all. Morale is still high.
Glad to see such a reply Silent Volcano, you know you'll do it = )

http://www.youtube.com/v/bJw_pHGLegY

I dedicate this inspirational video to all the non-qualifiers; I hope they can relate to it.

It has a line that runs like; 'It ain't about how hard you hit, its about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward...thats how winning is done'.

God bless you all.
Silent.Volcano (Sunday, October 17, 2010), Waqas77 (Tuesday, October 19, 2010)

6561 is on a distinguished road

First of all Thanx Raz for your prayer.
Second thing if one fails in css then dont loose hope. One failure opens success in other venture. What i believe in failure is few things. First of all dier might b flaws,mistakes and improper path in our preparation of css, then dier might be some mistakes in attempting papers and last thing is luck which matters ( most people may not agree to this point but atleast i believe in luck specially in css)
and another point is dat yeh sub kismat ki bat hai jo insan ki kisamt mei hota hai woh zaror hota hai. I was declared unfit in medical process of AD ISI even after final selection after all procedures of tests nd interview. and wat happend with me in medical dat i know, my family and all other candiates who were selected wid me. that was a big unjustice wid me. But i didnot loose hope and i m still not disappointed. So i really request all to work hard and have Faith in ALLAH. aur phr sub acha ho ga sub k lye........
remember me in prayers.

imran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura aboutimran bakht has a spectacular aura about
Default @ all

Sultan mehmood ghaznavi ne apnay ghulam Ayaz ko aik angoothi di aur kaha ke iss par aik aisi ibaarat likho jiko mey agar khushi me dekhon to ghamgeen ho jaoo. aur agar gham me dekhon to khush ho jaoo. Ghulam Ayaz ne kuch din baad ye ibaarat likh kar di .....YE WAQT BE GUZZAR JAYE GA.....
The Following User Says Thank You to imran bakht For This Useful Post:
redmax (Saturday, November 06, 2010)
Old Monday, October 18, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 11022

MaShWaNeE will become famous soon enoughMaShWaNeE will become famous soon enough

@all@
I dint make it but not disappointed at all and neither should you.
Best of Luck to me and to you all.
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Thanked 1,764 Times in 818 Posts
Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold

@ sherkhan89 and imran bakht

Continue your chit chat on messenger. You both are discussing a totally irrelevant issue in this thread.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Princess Royal For This Useful Post:
imran bakht (Monday, October 18, 2010), sherkhan89 (Monday, October 18, 2010)

faisalraza is on a distinguished road
Default @ Failure

I have gone through every post of this thread and i am feeling good that though people are failed but most of them are not disappointed. By expressing our feeling and discussing failure we all are feeling good now.

The second thing which i noticed is most of us have worked hard.With every failure ther is some thing which has gone wrong.The million dollar question is what is that?If we could find it, then we will make it next time.

There are two things which make our success or failur that are Luck and effort.We cant mend our luck the only thing we are left with is our effort.

Effort + Luck = Result

Lets suppose Luck = Effort

Effort + Effort = Result

we know what is effort but we dont understand luck.

The point is we all have done something wrong in our efforts.We must try to find that and try to make that right.

I notice that CSS requires smart work more than the hard work.Except this there are alot of thing which we all must pay full attention.For the next time we must tighten all nuts and bolts.

While attempting my papers i came to know my weaknesses.And i duely know that i am not going to make it this time.At the end of every paper i used to note my weaknesses.I would say appearing in the CSS exams was a brillient experience.

We all must remember that success never comes by chance.We should try this time smartly.We must not in haste to get the success.We should carefully decide when we should take the exams.

My father used to say me "If you run, you may won, if you dont run, you guranteed lose"

And my mentor says "Never take a day off while moving towards your Goal"

Wish you all the best.
imran bakht (Monday, October 18, 2010)

sara leo is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb never lose hope its for those who failed to qualifyin ce 2011

Life can take your dreams and turn them upside down.
Your friends will talk about you when you're not around.
People will make promises they'll never keep.
Before you know it, you'll know why people say, "Talk is cheap!"
Don't lose faith and heart,
Just keep trying to remind yourself you're a shining star.
And somewhere down the line you'll face the judgment day.
And when the Angels look at you..
What will you say?
You will look at them and say, "I Never Lost Hope."

Hope begins in the dark,
The stubborn hope
that if you just show up
and try to do the right thing,
the Dawn will come.
you wait and watch and work;
you don't ever give up.

Hope is always available to us. When we feel defeated, we need only take a deep breath and say, "Yes," and hope will reappear. -- Monroe Forester

When you do nothing, you feel overwhelmed and powerless. But when you get involved, you feel the sense of hope and accomplishment that comes from knowing you are working to make things better.--Pauline R. Kezer
The Following User Says Thank You to sara leo For This Useful Post:
Gulrukh (Monday, October 18, 2010)

faisalraza is on a distinguished road
Default "All is well"

For those who are feeling down,hount ghuma, cite baja our bool

"ALL Izz WELL"
MAHIKAN (Tuesday, October 19, 2010)

kohatian_3560 is on a distinguished road
Default @all

All non qualifiers including me should not lose hope and confidence upon themselves.May be our luck didnt permit us to get through it this time.
Regarding my feelings.....islamiat disappointed me very much.
anyways best of luck to u all for next attempt........