07:59 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, October 15, 2010

Hunain is on a distinguished road

@Taimur, I understand what you mean, something similar happened in my case, let's just start up again.

@Faseeh Muhammad, It truly is painful, I have been thinking about it the whole night and morning..it is another whole year, the same cycle, back to square one...but it is okay, the next exams are in february, october is half gone, november, december, january, that is it. Not much time, we won't even know and the next exams will be on our heads, again we shall be in the game, no worries. Just do better this time!
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010)

oriental is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

Originally Posted by Crown Prince View Post
Who will like failure and dislike success: perhaps none. If these two things were under the control of human beings then there would be no failure but law of nature is different from our approach; success and failure, different weathers, emotions, up and down which is called variety of life.

Failure really hurts with the passage of time specially which are in a row because the more we are going mature the highest will be the fear of future. If we can’t fight with luck then better to accept the reality and say thanks to Almighty Allah for His countless blessings.

It was my 2nd attempt for which I was much hopeful, but practically I witnessed “Man proposes God disposes”. I believe that whenever you are in dire need of something then all the doors are closed but when no longer you are in need then all of the doors are open to warmly welcome you. I think one should face the failure bravely and collect himself for the future plan as soon as possible and never quit the race of life.
@Crown prince
All I would say is that there is no cure to bad Luck...I could not express my condition because words are incapable to betray the grief.IT was in the end a very sad end to my struggle....A struggle that I I started with such passion and enthu.All my toil ended in tears.....For the first time I cried .......cried like a child.I never thought my handwork would be rewarded in this way...I sacrificed my whole career for this .....I am lost now....nowhere....It was my second attempt and I fear I have lost my vigor for the third attempt.I feel like wretched....don't have the power to stand again.......

please, pray for me.......

desperate

Taimur gondal is on a distinguished road

@ HUNAIN

Brother if you are still living in Rawalpindi !! we can arrange a sort of combine study not regularly but least at weekends . what i have learnt in 2010 exam optionals are not a big deal . DMC further clear our standings in different subjects. do inform me if there is any interest.

MAY WE GET SUCCESS AMEEEN

Waqas77 is on a distinguished road

Dear Hunain
its easy to narrate and difficult to implement.
when u study regularly and with strength and love
then attemp every single paper with all cares and materials
and then pray for 6 whole months that result should be pragmatic,
but,
at the end
u are informed that u r not among Qualifiers.
can u decrease the pain that comes with the feeling ov failure and going back to square one.
ask me and others
i cannot control myself up till this time and im sure i wont be till next few months.

I dont know how people can tolerate their failures?
at least i am failed to tolerata a single negative feeling
and this time
no future silver lining with me as well
nothing ahead now
just a blur way towards.......

kya kahoo?
The Following User Says Thank You to Waqas77 For This Useful Post:
imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Hunain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by oriental View Post
@Crown prince
All I would say is that there is no cure to bad Luck...I could not express my condition because words are incapable to betray the grief.IT was in the end a very sad end to my struggle....A struggle that I I started with such passion and enthu.All my toil ended in tears.....For the first time I cried .......cried like a child.I never thought my handwork would be rewarded in this way...I sacrificed my whole career for this .....I am lost now....nowhere....It was my second attempt and I fear I have lost my vigor for the third attempt.I feel like wretched....don't have the power to stand again.......

desperate
I am really sad Oriental, really and nothing I can say will make it any easier on you..but I can tell you, it was my first attempt and I worked harder than I have ever worked before, I was pretty sure I would pass the exam but when the news finally came, I could not believe it, still is hard, uncontrollable tears swelled up in my eyes and I could not help it, I too cried.

You need to get out there, do it, do it again..I am just telling myself that the next exam is in February, October is half gone, November, December, January, that is it, soon the next chance will be on, we should get on with it, it is not too far away, once again the game will be on and we should be in it!

Only someone who fails can remotely understand the pain of another, it makes you want to help and share, let me tell you, I am here, everyone else is here too if you want to share, talk, discuss.

Time will pass, new days bring new things, we all move on, the show must go on!
imran bakht (Friday, October 15, 2010), oriental (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Taimur gondal is on a distinguished road

@ oriental

Brother have faith in yourself you will INSHALAH clear 2011 with flying colors.
we never know what is good for us.

MAY WE GET SUCCESS AMEEEN
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Taimur gondal For This Useful Post:
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), oriental (Friday, October 15, 2010)

MAHIKAN is on a distinguished road
Red face Thanks everyone

dear fellows thanks 4 ur lovely comment bohat acha laga yaha sab ko dekh ke those who cleared , congrates , and those who are like me who lost the battle this time members lets get back 2 our road to success ... and now much better since last night all tears are finished up ... specially facing my mum when she asked result ka kia bana i was like uffffffffff ye zameen khule and mai andar chale jao ...... but she was very nice 2 me infact she took me out 4 a lovely dinner lolzzzzz saying no better u atleast gave it a try i wish.... aaaaaaa now the time is gone ... but better luck next time 2 me and to all of u guys .....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MAHIKAN For This Useful Post:
Maroof Hussain Chishty (Friday, October 15, 2010)

Maroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the rough

main saari raat so nahi paya mery to paper b boht achay huay thay kia karoon Allah malik hay
The Following User Says Thank You to Maroof Hussain Chishty For This Useful Post:

Waqas77 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MAHIKAN View Post
dear fellows thanks 4 ur lovely comment bohat acha laga yaha sab ko dekh ke those who cleared , congrates , and those who are like me who lost the battle this time members lets get back 2 our road to success ... and now much better since last night all tears are finished up ... specially facing my mum when she asked result ka kia bana i was like uffffffffff ye zameen khule and mai andar chale jao ...... but she was very nice 2 me infact she took me out 4 a lovely dinner lolzzzzz saying no better u atleast gave it a try i wish.... aaaaaaa now the time is gone ... but better luck next time 2 me and to all of u guys .....
Mahi
Give me the surity for next time that i would pass it
then i will not complain anybody
can u know my feeling
never
kon kahta ha mard ko rona nahi aata
akar dekho mjhe ma hoo ek nakaam insaan
ya shayad
insan hee nahi hoo warna mar chuka hota ab tuk.
or plez koi bee mjhe console na kary
warna ma maar daluga khud ko
mjhe jhooti tasalli nahi chahye
The Following User Says Thank You to Waqas77 For This Useful Post:
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Faseeh Muhammad View Post
Kal sham mujhay samajh he nhn a raha tha k main kya karun!!! Main na aik post thread paa kya jo result announcement discuss kar raha tha.. aur bus...ya ab complete aik yr ka cycle ha...kindly rember me in ur prayers.
Originally Posted by oriental View Post
@Crown prince
.I am lost now....nowhere....It was my second attempt and I fear I have lost my vigor for the third attempt.I feel like wretched....don't have the power to stand again.......

desperate

and dedicated to all the aspirants who failed in the exam.

http://www.youtube.com/v/NizU4ridIfE
MAHIKAN (Friday, October 15, 2010), Maroof Hussain Chishty (Friday, October 15, 2010), Zoyee (Friday, October 15, 2010)