03:33 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, June 28, 2012

peacepakistan will become famous soon enough

yar tum to atleast quotes me mt bat kia kro agar history ka na pta ho...i really dislike your discourse of taunting...dont you know that Pakistan has supported Khalistan movement and if that would have materialized, our eastern boundaries would be much safer...and Khalistan's boundaries were upto delhi...now comment with logic instead of quoting everything illogically and just to prove your distorted points anyway...
41st CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101, CE 2013 - Merit 16

mechrose37 has a spectacular aura aboutmechrose37 has a spectacular aura about

We are reaping the benefits if Zia's misrule in form of terrorism,separatism and chaos.
The Following User Says Thank You to mechrose37 For This Useful Post:
Hassan02 (Thursday, June 28, 2012)

Hassan02 has a spectacular aura aboutHassan02 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by peacepakistan View Post
Hassan! TTP is an American tool to create problem in pakistan. I wish you could read the dynamics of pak-Afghan politics. ISI is still supporting Taliban in Afghan because America supported "western union" mghrbi ittehad, the opponents of taliban when they ousted taliban. so Taliban are still loyal to pak integrity. Dont you think that after NATO suplies halted, more than 5 major attacks have been done by TTP, and 80 Army personnel killed or beheaded...its a fact like open book...its just u dont know yet.

So long as you deny the existence of the enemy, you can't fight it. Please enlighten me as to what America expects to gain by creating problems in Pakistan? Groups like the Taliban are loyal to none. And about the NATO supplies, the TTP was carrying out attacks before it too. In fact, there was a reduction in attacks initially, which led conspiracy theorists like yourself to claim that blocking NATO supplies has reduced terrorist attacks.

Interesting how some people can whip up a ludicrous story to explain away everything, but will never acknowledge that urgent action needs to be taken to secure the country,

yar tum to atleast quotes me mt bat kia kro agar history ka na pta ho...i really dislike your discourse of taunting...dont you know that Pakistan has supported Khalistan movement and if that would have materialized, our eastern boundaries would be much safer...and Khalistan's boundaries were upto delhi...now comment with logic instead of quoting everything illogically and just to prove your distorted points anyway...
But it didn't materailize. And it wouldn't have had Zia lived another 100 years. Aur sir aap history parh lain zara. Indians b koi choochay nai hain. Sab ke samnay hai ke Pakistan ki ye proxies wali strategy fail ho gyi hai.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Friday, June 29, 2012 at 12:50 AM. Reason: merged
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

Originally Posted by mechrose37 View Post
Move the courts? Which courts ? The same courts which were manipulated by Gen.Zia and manned by people like Maulvi Mushtaq and Anwar ul HAq.You need to read a book penned by Gen.K.M.Arif who was a comrade and confidant of Zia.The name of book is "Asli Ziaulhaq"
Well if the courts were indeed manipulated then why there was so much peace in the country. Courts were independent as enshrined in the constitution. The constitution was not abrogated, the Zia regime followed the 1973 constitution. If indeed the judges were not independent then they should have resigned immediately. We live in the real world and whatever Zia did was correct as no body dared to challenge his acts. Might is right is a very good law, it is followed to this day.

Originally Posted by Hassan02 View Post
Sir, Zia forced the SC to declare all his actions as dictator, including the coup that removed Bhutto, legal. Do you really believe that the courts were independent?

BTW, I wasn't born during the Zia era; I was born in 1993

Also, Zia was very happy to punish the commoners, but when it came to his own generals, all Islamic injunctions went out the window. Haven't you ever wondered how Humayun Akhtar and co became so rich?
Humayun Akhtar etc became rich because their father was army general, they started their own business. Now today they own sugar mills and some other businesses. Its nice to know that you were born after zia era, you are still a kid.

Originally Posted by alihashmatkhoso View Post
dear i think you have to read more. give any reason of judical murder of Z.a Bhutto? and please don't compare this like quranic injuction............
I dont believe in the judicial murder theory. If Bhutto had committed a crime then why should he not be punished. No matter what everyone is equal before law. Zia ensured that justice was seen to be done. The case in which Bhutto was sentenced to death was in fact registered in his own government's tenure. Zia had nothing to do with the case.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Friday, June 29, 2012 at 12:51 AM. Reason: merged

Originally Posted by shallowwater View Post
because their father was army general,
Exactly.

And this, gentlemen, goes to show how Islamic Zia really was.

But it didn't materailize. And it wouldn't have had Zia lived another 100 years. Aur sir aap history parh lain zara. Indians b koi choochay nai hain. Sab ke samnay hai ke Pakistan ki ye proxies wali strategy fail ho gyi hai.
inhi choochon ko isi proxy strategy se block kya....wrna pakistan both borders pe fight kr rha hota...History tells that Indians were dumb. had not Benazir given them the plans, hideouts, personalities involved in the Khalistan moovement, yhi proxy strategy India break kr deti....and that proxy strategy was also used in Bengal seperation by India...which became successful because we were dumb at that time...

Humayun Akhtar etc became rich because their father was army general, they started their own business. Now today they own sugar mills and some other businesses. Its nice to know that you were born after zia era, you are still a kid.
Sir Hammayun akhtar is a very learned and professional person if you know his Educational and professional history..He made a fortune by hardwork as far as i know...
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

Exactly.

And this, gentlemen, goes to show how Islamic Zia really was.
Army general honay se Islamic ya non.islamic honay ka kea taluq hai??

Sir Hammayun akhtar is a very learned and professional person if you know his Educational and professional history..He made a fortune by hardwork as far as i know...
I know Humayun Akhtar is a highly qualified person. They started their business after their father's death. Now they are highly rich.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Friday, June 29, 2012 at 12:54 AM. Reason: merged

Army general honay se Islamic ya non.islamic honay ka kea taluq hai??
Sir ye taluq hai ke army general ki pay se pactories nai lagtin. How did Gen Akhtar Abdul Rehman accumulate so much wealth?

Why did Zia, who titled himself as Amir-ul-Momineen turn a blind eye to corruption by those closest to him. As he said, his Islamic injunctions were thrown out of the window when it came to his friends.

So long as you deny the existence of the enemy, you can't fight it. Please enlighten me as to what America expects to gain by creating problems in Pakistan? Groups like the Taliban are loyal to none. And about the NATO supplies, the TTP was carrying out attacks before it too. In fact, there was a reduction in attacks initially, which led conspiracy theorists like yourself to claim that blocking NATO supplies has reduced terrorist attacks.

Interesting how some people can whip up a ludicrous story to explain away everything, but will never acknowledge that urgent action needs to be taken to secure the country,
I said Blocking Nato Supplies increase American supported attacks. simple. English prhni nhi ati???? and this is just to prove that wdout NATO,1. Pakistan is unsafe 2. ISI is still supporting Afghan Talibans because they are not starting operation against haqqani group (Talibans) and bcs Karzai alleged that ISI is involved in planning 7 consecutive bomb blasts in Kabul, another proof of Taliban support...

Actually you dont know the whole history thats why you have no idea what Talibans are. They are trained by Pakistan's best and fought against one of the best in 1980z. that is the reason they are still showing resilience. and if Pakistan leave Talibans to die, region will go Maghribi Itehad taht is fully supported by Indians and are anti-pakistan...Read regional dynamics first...