06:13 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Saturday, August 02, 2008

Faryal Shah will become famous soon enough

1. Name: faryal shah
2. Nick Name: pari
3. Qualification: mba (iobm)
4. Date of Birth: 14 jan
5. Aim in life: become csp
6. Hobby: reading books
7. You Hate: nothing
8. You Trust: Allah
9. You Fear: Allah
10. Favourite Book: Harry potter by j.k rowling
11. Favourite Place: sea view
12. Favourite Relation: friendship
13. Favourite Dress: kamiz aur shalwar
14. Favourite Politician: parvez musharraf
15. Favourite Dish: chicken chilli
16. Favourite Colour: red
17. Favourite Hero: shahrukh khan
18. Favourite Heroine: rani mukharjee
19. Favourite Singer (Male): atif aslam
20. Favourite Singer (Female): lata
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: early morning
22. Favourite weather: rainy
23. Favourite Subject: finance
24. Define life in three words: kabhi khushi kabhi ghum
25. Your three wishes: good job, good house and good partner
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? last island............... very responsible 4 duties
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? sureshlasi ....... main boht kuch sikhi hoon inn se (complete package of knowledge)
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? members helping eachother
29. If you were President of Pakistan: i will throw all other corrupt politicians and say goodbye to usa.
30. Your Ideal Personality: razia sultana
31. What can you do for Pakistan? yeh tu waqt anne par pata chale ga.
32. How you express your success? screaming for joy
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: slap him....
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: ask him exact time of marshal law
35. Do you love someone? yes
36. Are you talkative? not really
37. You pray every time: yes

faryal shah
Ayan Khan (Tuesday, August 26, 2008), Cosmic_libertine (Tuesday, February 02, 2010), Faraz_1984 (Monday, August 04, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, August 02, 2008), Artemis (Friday, August 08, 2008), Predator (Monday, August 25, 2008), ramzanali (Sunday, September 07, 2008), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Sureshlasi (Monday, September 22, 2008), Surmount (Wednesday, September 24, 2008)
Old Monday, August 25, 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 112

F.S. will become famous soon enough

1. Name: FAWAD SHAH
2. Nick Name:PEERU
3. QualificatioN: B.A.
4. Date of Birth:08th JANUARY
5. Aim in life: TO BUY ‘LIVERPOOL FC’ ONEDAY
6. Hobby:SOCCER/A LONG WALK IN THE EVENING
7. You Hate: CRICKET
8. You Trust:ONLY MYSELF
9. You Fear: THOUGHT OF BEING ‘DEFEATED’1
0. Favourite Book:DON QUIXTO DE LA MANCHA
11. Favourite Place:ANFIELD (LIVERPOOL)
12. Favourite Relation:PARENTS-CHILDREN RELATIONSHIP
13. Favourite Dress:SHORTS N POLO SHIRT
14. Favourite Politician:WINSTON CHURCHIL
15. Favourite Dish (FOOD): ITALIAN
16. Favourite Colour: RED
17. Favourite Hero: JHON TRAVOLTA
18. Favourite Heroine: CATHERINE ZETA JONES
19. Favourite Singer (Male): ALI AZMAT
20. Favourite Singer (Female): NOOR JEHAN
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: EVENING
22. Favourite weather: MISTY/OVERCAST
23. Favourite Subject: HISTORY
24. Define life in three words: SWEAT, TOIL, BLOOD
25. Your three wishes: 1. TO BUY ‘LIVERPOOL FC’ ONEDAY
2. TO RE-LIVE MUSLIM SPAIN
3. TO FIND MY LAND IN ORDER

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? NONE OF THEM
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? NONE OF THEM
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? CSS ITSELF
29. If you were President of Pakistan: NO IF’S N BUTS IN MY LIFE
30. Your Ideal Personality: MY DAD
31. What can you do for Pakistan? EVERYTHING
32. How you express your success? BY SINGING
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: NO IF’S N BUTS IN MY LIFE
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: HE IS HISTORY
35. Do you love someone? MANY N STILL DIL MANGAY MORE
36. Are you talkative? I WISH I WAS!!!!
37. You pray every time: ONLY WHEN I AM IN DIFFICULTY
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: (ANOTHER TIME)

Last edited by Princess Royal; Monday, August 25, 2008 at 07:16 PM. Reason: Do not use CAPS again!!!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to F.S. For This Useful Post:
Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)
Old Monday, September 01, 2008

sadaf-awan is on a distinguished road

1. Name: SADAF
2. Nick Name:GULL
3. QualificatioN: C.A
4. Date of Birth5th JANUARY
5. Aim in life: TO PASS CSS
6. HobbY: READING ENGLISH BOOKS
7. You Hate: CRICKET
8. You Trust:ONLY ON MY ALLAH
9. You Fear: THOUGHT OF BEING ‘DEFEATED’1
0. Favourite Book:HOOLY BOOK WITH TRANSLATION
11. Favourite Place: MADINA MUNAWRA
12. Favourite Relation:PARENTS-CHILDREN RELATIONSHIP
13. Favourite Dress: MAXI
14. Favourite Politician:
15. Favourite Dish (FOOD): CHINESE
16. Favourite Colour: RED AND GREEN
17. Favourite Hero:
18. Favourite Heroine: KAJOL
19. Favourite Singer (Male): ALI AZMAT
20. Favourite Singer (Female): ALKA
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: DAWN
22. Favourite weather: SPRING WITH WHISPER AIR
23. Favourite Subject: ACCOUNTANCY
24. Define life in three words: ALTRUISTIC , AMBIVERT, INTROSPECT
25. Your three wishes: BECOME C.S, PASS CSS AND GOING TO HAJ
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? NONE OF THEM
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? NONE OF THEM
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? CSS ITSELF
29. If you were President of Pakistan: NO IF’S N BUTS IN MY LIFE
30. Your Ideal Personality: MY MOM
31. What can you do for Pakistan? EVERYTHING
32. How you express your success? BY JOLLY
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: NO IF’S N BUTS IN MY LIFE
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:
35. Do you love someone?
36. Are you talkative? AMBIVERT
37. You pray every time: ONLY WHEN I AM IN DIFFICULTY
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I M SO BALIGN, CAREFULL PERSON TOWARDS ALL TO MY FAMILY, CONGENIAL, MAGNAMIOUS.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sadaf-awan For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Friday, October 30, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)
Old Monday, September 01, 2008

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

• Name: Saqib Shah
  • Nick Name: Saqi
  • Qualification: MBA-HR
  • Date of Birth: 26 JAN
  • Aim in life: DG-Intellegence
  • Hobby: Store more and more data in my mind
  • You Hate: criminals
  • You Trust: ALLH
  • You Fear: IM the fear
  • Favourite Book: Blowing up Russia Terror from within it.(Amazing)
  • Favourite Place: My ex Office
  • Favourite Relation: parents
  • Favourite Dress: Shalwar Qamiz with Chappal
  • Favourite Politician: Z.A.Bhutto
  • Favourite Dish: Rosh
  • Favourite Colour: Black
  • Favourite Person: Gen.Hameed Gul
  • Favourite Heroine: Khatrina kaif
  • Favourite Singer (Male):Nuserut,Phathaney khan,Atta-ullah
  • Favourite Singer (Female):: Nopes
  • Favourite time in 24 hours: Night
  • Favourite weather: Spring
  • Favourite Subject: International Relations
  • Define life in three words: Responsibility,Difficult,Death
  • Your three wishes: Dinner With Gen.Hameed Gul
  • Your Ideal Moderator, Why? :Jub dekho ga tub batao ga
  • Your Ideal Member, Why?: ME
  • Which thing attracts you in cssforum?:Information,Participation
  • If you were President of Pakistan: Musharaf ki tarah ZALIL ho raha hota
  • Your Ideal Personality: GEN.Hameed Gul
  • What can you do for Pakistan?:Jaan de bi sakta hoon,aur lee bhi sakta ho
  • How you express your success?:
  • If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
  • If you met Prevez Musharaf:Hansi aa jai gi
  • Do you love someone? :Ab to yaad bhi nhn kis kis se
  • Are you talkative? yes,u will see
  • You pray every time: Jumma
  • Say something about yourself in a paragraph:Tareef aus KHUDA ki jis ne mujhe banaya
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Saqib Shah For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Friday, October 30, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)
Old Saturday, September 20, 2008
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2007Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,082 Times in 760 Posts
Sureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to all

1. Name: Suresh lasi

2. Nick Name: Sonny

3. Qualification: Graduate (awaiting for dual master`s degrees accomplishment)

4. Date of Birth: 18th December

5. Aim in life: To attain the acme of my profession and make my dreams true. In other aspect, Success is a sole aim of my life.

6. Hobby: Hmmm... long list of avocations such as hanging out with buddies, reading books, listening music, traveling, watching movies, playing football & cricket, sketching and many many more.

7. You Hate: Brrrr....Over attitude

8. You Trust: I believe in Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Even though people call him by distinguish names but the piety is remain same. He is always close to me. I feel the presence of him everywhere. I see him bolstering up and helping me in every race of life.

9. You Fear: Same as above. Else nothing can possess fear/threat to me. In the words of a quotation, "who has fear of Allah, will not be scared of anything and rest will tolerate the dread of everything".

10. Favourite Books: God Father by Mario Pozo, The Davinci code and Digital fortress by Dan Brown, The Appeal by John Grisham

11. Favourite Place: Lasbella (The fragrance of sand which I`d never feel anywhere else)

12. Favourite Relation: When we talk about the relation, First thing struck to mind is Blood relation but I prefer the relation of Friendship over it coz It`s the relation of hearts rather than blood. We choose friends according to our will.

13. Favourite Dress: Kameez-shalwar

14. Favourite Politician: Adolf Hitler (only mass fighting against all allies power)

15. Favourite Dish: Chinese and Italian cuisine after our Native food

16. Favourite Colour: Black and White

17. Favourite Hero: Arnold Schwarzenegger and Amitabh Bachan

18. Favourite Heroine: Nargis dutt (Mother India)

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat fateh ali khan

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Lata mangeshker

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Early Morning when the rising sun fore the sight.

22. Favourite weather: Obviously rainy weather when the tiny drops make the whole world on its way.

23. Favourite Subject: Economics (though it`s a riddle to majority)

24. Define life in three words: Struggle, Dream & Destiny

25. Your three wishes: Success, success & success

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Mashallah, All moderators are doing their job perfectly. Since it`s about ideal mod, I can vote for my three fellows Argus, Leonidas and Last Island. why, It`s unquestionable in their case.

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? I always admire our all honourable CSPs, veteran and conducive members. They spare their precious time for accomodating members.

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? CSS Forum is only platform for aspirants. Members are so meticulous regarding the need of eachother. It would have become impossible to consult devoid of the forum.

29. If you were President of Pakistan: I had thrown all flagrant landlords out who spread depravity.

30. Your Ideal Personality: Vito Carleone

31. What can you do for Pakistan? Everything and Nothing. If we will be steadfast to own profession, We might be contributing more than enough. A single mass can`t change the fate of all folks untill all persist for the great change.

32. How you express your success? Hard work conquers all

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: How long will you poke your nose between our internal affairs.

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: I`ll give him respect as a dynamic leader. Though he made inconsequential mistakes but i do respect him from the core of my heart. His allies were nefarious but his intentions for Pak-first were honest.

35. Do you love someone? Yes I do. No one else but my parents.

36. Are you talkative? Somehow I`m garrulous coz i never loose my confidence where I have to divulge my capabilities. Nevertheless I abhor to beat the bushes.

37. You pray every time: Yes, I do pray everytime whether I bore lamentation or enthusiasm.

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
je m'appelle suresh lasi. je suis pakistanaise et j` habite karachi. je suis`etudiantede I`universite de IBA. Ma date de naissance est le dix-huit decembre 1986 et je suis le Sagittaire. je parle l`anglais et Urdu, Anglais et j`apprends le Français. je suis expressif, passionne et devoue a mon travail. Mon livre prefere est God Father par ๓αяi๏ ρ๏z๏. je dois aller au travail dans une compagnie multinationale et réussir CSS. l'aimé écouter la musique. je t'adore tout.

tchao et à bientôt !

Allah Nagheban,

Last edited by Sureshlasi; Saturday, September 20, 2008 at 03:00 PM.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Sureshlasi For This Useful Post:
Cant think straight (Sunday, September 21, 2008), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Faryal Shah (Sunday, September 21, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, September 20, 2008), marwatone (Sunday, September 21, 2008), Naveed_Bhuutto (Sunday, April 27, 2014), Predator (Monday, September 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), Princess Royal (Saturday, September 20, 2008), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Surmount (Wednesday, September 24, 2008)
Old Sunday, September 21, 2008

simple_sa_jalal is on a distinguished road

Name: JALAL UD DIN
Nick Name: J
Qualification: B.Com
Date of Birth: 88
Aim in life: I want to help with others.
Hobby: internet
You Hate: Fighting, Liar & those person who hate me.
You Trust: I only Trust in GOD
You Fear: Only ALLAH
Favourite Book: GMAT

Favourite Place: Where she is lived
Favourite Relation: Love & Friend
Favourite Dress: Kurta
Favourite Politician: Zulfikar Ali Bhutto
Favourite Dish: Chiken beryani
Favourite Colour: Gray, Off White, Black
Favourite Hero: Imran Hashmee in Awarapan & Narmal Shah rukh khan.
Favourite Heroine: Amesha Patel.
Favourite Singer (Male): Atif Aslam.
Favourite Singer (Female): Humera Irshid.
Favourite time in 24 hours: 7 or 8 a.m. because its a school time
Favourite weather: winter
Favourite Subject: Cost Accounting & Financial Accounting.
Define life in three words: Fear, Character & relation.
Your three wishes: 1. the system of the country will change mean remove courruption 2. famous in people 3. & want paradise
Your Ideal Moderator,Why? Suresh lasi i dont know Mr.Suresh Lasi but i think he is very good.
Your Ideal Member,Why? Mazhar.He is a nice & intellegient Boy.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Apnee Nalaiqee
If you were President of Pakistan:i promulgated shariyat
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat MUHAMMAD (S.A.w)
What can you do for Pakistan? i sacrify my life if pakistan is pakistan.......
How you express your success? no limit of joy
If you face G.W.Bush: I Kill the G.W.Bush
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i would say that u r a big materialist.
Do you love someone? Yes
Are you talkative? Yes.
You pray every time: Yes Alhamdulillah
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

I am a staright farword boy & i can do everything what my heart say.

Dondnay may milny ki shart nahi hoti umed hotee hai aor umeed say jagra nahi karty so thanks for all

A ABN ADAM TO MERY TORY DIAY SY RAZEE HO JAO. QAYAMAT K DIN MAY TERY TORY KIAY SY RAZEE HO JONGA.

Last edited by Princess Royal; Sunday, September 21, 2008 at 03:40 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to simple_sa_jalal For This Useful Post:
Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Sureshlasi (Monday, September 22, 2008)
Old Monday, September 22, 2008

theroadnottaken is on a distinguished road

NameMisbah Rehman Khan
Nick Name:pinky
Qualification: Doing My Graduation Eng Lit
Date of Birth:10 feb 1989
Aim in life:To give happiness to my family
Hobby:Blogging Reading Chillin Out wid familynfriends
You Hate:Hypocricy and Double standards
You Trust:Almost everyone
You Fear:God
Favourite Book:Three men in a Boat by jerome k jerome and Jane eyre
Favourite Place:Home Sweet Home
Favourite Relation:Mother-Daughter
Favourite Dress:Kameez Shalwar
Favourite Politician:Benazir Bhutto shaheed
Favourite Dish:Biryani (I M Into Desi Food)
Favourite Colour:Pink
Favourite Hero:Shahid Kapoor and Salman Khan
Favourite Heroine:Katrina Kaif
Favourite Singer (Male):Himesh Reshmiya
Favourite Singer (Female):Nazia hasan
Favourite time in 24 hours:The time of Sunset
Favourite weather:Rain
Favourite Subject:English
Define life in three words: FUN ALL ALONG
Your three wishes I have got so many
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?ziakhan his posts r so useful
Your Ideal Member, Why?surmount he is so helpful
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?Information regarding everything related to CSS is Provided here thats useful to people living in smaller cities
If you were President of Pakistan:Take measures to improve plight of women
Your Ideal Personality:Holy Prophet(PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan?Give my life If i am asked too what else?
How you express your success?
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:YOU TYRANT!
If you met Prevez Musharaf:I would definitely not meet him not for the whole world
Do you love someone?Not yet
Are you talkative?I M A gr8 Listener
You pray every time:For long life of my parents and that i die a faithful muslim
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:i have said so much already

Last edited by Princess Royal; Tuesday, September 23, 2008 at 04:15 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to theroadnottaken For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Artemis (Wednesday, September 24, 2008), ramzanali (Tuesday, September 30, 2008), Surmount (Wednesday, September 24, 2008)
Old Sunday, September 28, 2008
36th Common
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: police(merit#115, balochistan)-CSS 2007

ramzanali is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Ramzan Ali
2. Nick Name: Aagha

3. Qualification: B.A. 2006

4. Date of Birth: 18.11.1979

5. Aim in life: To serve Pakistan and her People

6. Hobby:Travelling, Skeet Shooting, driving at night in winter fogs.

7. You Hate: hypocracy,Double Standard People

8. You Trust: ALLAH Almighty and my friends

9. You Fear: Allah

10. Favourite Book: Mantorama by S H Manto

11. Favourite Place: home

12. Favourite Relation: may aur mere dost

13. Favourite Dress: anything comfy

14. Favourite Politician: I hate hypocrats

15. Favourite Dish: Bar-B-Que, Rice

16. Favourite Colour:Red and Blue

17. Favourite Hero: Sir Syed Ahmed Khan

18. Favourite Heroine: Fatimah Jinnah

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan , Rafi. Kishore

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Noor Jehan, Malika Pukhraaj, Alam ara begum. Lata

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn

22. Favourite weather: Winters

23. Favourite Subject: General Knowledge

24. Define life in three words: Hardship. Hardwork. Heavens

25. Your three wishes: To establish my own business and earn money(fulfilled), To become ASP(fulfilled), Go on world tour(still pending)

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island (she Knows her business)
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Mahmood. He is Wise

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? word 'CSS'

29. If you were President of Pakistan: Main Apnay doston ko nawaz deta

30. Your Ideal Personality: [Apart from AnHazrat (PBUH)] Khulfae Rashdeen, Hazrat Khalid bi Waleed etc. etc.
My Nana God bless his soul. A Masters in Physics from Aligarh Unversity
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Meri jaan hazir hai is watan k liye

32. How you express your success?
Woh ek sajda jisay tu giraan samajhta hai
Hazzar sajhdon say deta hai aadmi ko najat
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: na g na, kahan hum , kahan woh zameen k badshah. I detest this abominable creature

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Hamari aisee kismat kahan k farishton say mil saken

35. Do you love someone? I havent been so lucky yet

36. Are you talkative? yes

37. You pray every time: Alhamdolillah. Five times a day plus darood pak ki tasbeeh

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Koi to hota jo hum ko__________________ ab apnay liye kya kahoon
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to ramzanali For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Faryal Shah (Saturday, October 04, 2008), Last Island (Sunday, September 28, 2008), marwatone (Sunday, November 02, 2008), Muhammad T S Awan (Monday, September 29, 2008), Princess Royal (Sunday, September 28, 2008), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), Surmount (Monday, September 29, 2008)
Old Saturday, November 01, 2008

atifch is on a distinguished road

Name:atif
Nick Name:ati
Qualification:LLB
Date of Birt;5th march
Aim in life:to be a good insaan
Hobby:music
You Hate: hypocracy
You Trust: insano main ? emmmmm none.
You Fear:fear itself
Favourite Book:PLD,CLC,Supreme Court monthly review(though i hate reading them)
Favourite Place:Naraan
Favourite Relation: friends
Favourite Dress:shorts n t shirt
Favourite Politician:MAhateer Mohammad
Favourite Dish:biryani
Favourite Colour: black
avourite Hero:sean penn
Favourite Heroine:genelia d souza
Favourite Singer (Male):ajkal mukesh
Favourite Singer (Female):lata g
Favourite time in 24 hours: night
Favourite weather:summerz
Favourite Subject:political science
Define life in three words:trust, trust ,trust
Your three wishes: i wont tell them
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? preitie coz she told me to grow up
Your Ideal Member, Why? koi nai
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? some ppl realy working selflesly
If you were President of Pakistan:no man i dont like to be in army
Your Ideal Personality:khwaja farooq haider(rtd addition comissioner)
What can you do for Pakistan? meray mehboob watan tujh pay agar jaan ho nisaar ....main yeh samjhon ga thikanay laga mera sarmaya e tan
How you express your success? with elegance
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:i will be permanently baand on forum if i tell u want i want to say him ..so forget it
If you met Prevez Musharaf:teray janay k baad teri yaad aai
Do you love someone? everybudy does
Are you talkative?at times
You pray every time:ya rab maaf kerna
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:hain kuakib kuch nazar atay hain kuch.......detay hain dhoka yeh bazigar khula..
Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009)
Old Friday, February 13, 2009

Shaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the roughShaa-Baaz is a jewel in the rough

1. Name:
Nasir Iqbal

2. Nick Name:
Kool

3. Qualification:
Masters In English Literature & Education

4. Date of Birth:

5. Aim in life:
To give pleasdure to me loved ones

6. Hobby:
Isolation

7. You Hate:
Ugliness

8. You Trust:
ALLAH The Omnipotant

9. You Fear:
Allah

10. Favourite Book:
Alchemist

11. Favourite Place:
home

12. Favourite Relation:
Friendship

13. Favourite Dress:
Kurta shalwar

14. Favourite Politician:
I hate Politicians

15. Favourite Dish:
Chicken Korma

16. Favourite Colour:Black

17. Favourite Hero:
Muhammad Ali Johar

18. Favourite Heroine:
katrina kaif

19. Favourite Singer (Male):
Brayan Adams ,

20. Favourite Singer (Female):
Beyoncé Knowles

21. Favourite time in 24 hours:
Midnight

22. Favourite weather:
InWinter i like Summer , In Summer i like winter

23. Favourite Subject:
Islamic Stiudies

24. Define life in three words:
Quest for love

25. Your three wishes:
What I wish, is Impossible

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
Last Island (In liking & Disliking, There is no "WHY" )

27. Your Ideal Member,
RAz

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
Newness

29. If you were President of Pakistan:
Ya to Phir Poori Duna Mein Pakistan Ka Nam Hota ya Pir Koi Nam-o-Nishan Na hota

30. Your Ideal Personality: H
azrat Muhammad (PBUH)

31. What can you do for Pakistan? J
an DAy Be SAkta Hoo Jan Lay Be sakta Hoo

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:
Us Ko Joota Nahee Maroo Gha

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:
I will Drink A Cuppa and Thats It

35. Do you love someone?
YEs

36. Are you talkative?
NOPE

37. You pray every time:
Occasionally

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
Agur Ye Question Shooru Mea Hot to Kuch Kehta Now I am Getting Tired
Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Last Island (Friday, February 13, 2009), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Friday, February 13, 2009), Raz (Saturday, February 14, 2009), Saqib Riaz (Friday, August 07, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009)

ifarazahmed, introduction