06:04 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Thursday, April 01, 2010

umar2005 is on a distinguished road

Name: Muhammad umar Farooq

Qualification: BSC HONS Computational Physics (equivalent to msc applied maths/physics)

Date of Birth: 09/11/10986

Aim in life: to be a HEP(High energy/particle physicst)

Hobby: Reading books

You Hate: nothing specific

You Trust: my parents and friends

Favourite Book: Quran,Muslim Contribution to science By Dr M.Mirza

Favourite Place: Ziarat

Favourite Relation:with family and friends

Favourite Dress: Shalwar Kameez

Favourite Politician: Jeneral Ayub Khan

Favourite Dish: Chicken Karahi

Favourite Colour Blue

Favourite Hero: ShahRukh Khan

Favourite Heroine: katrina

Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fatah ali khan

Favourite Singer (Female):: Rihanna

Favourite time in 24 hours: Sleeping time

Favourite weather: Spring

Favourite Subject: Maths

Your Ideal Member, Why? Naeem Sundho(my best friend)

If you were President of Pakistan: I will utilize pakistan resources on correct path
Your Ideal Personality: allam Iqbal
What can you do for Pakistan? i will rich pakistan in renewable resources of power
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i criticize on his policies
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Plz come back
Do you love someone? my family
Are you talkative? Yup
You pray every time:
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to umar2005 For This Useful Post:
SikanderHayat007 (Friday, April 02, 2010)
Old Wednesday, April 28, 2010

sillent.killer will become famous soon enough

Name: Salahuddin Baloch
Nick Name: Sameer
Qualification: Under B.a
Date of Birth: 20-03-1987
Aim in life: to become a css
Hobby: cricket
You Hate: no
You Trust: Yes
You Fear: Yes
Favourite Book: Quran
Favourite Place: Makkah Sharif
Favourite Relation: Friendship
Favourite Dress: Mix Color.
Favourite Politician: Hazrath Ummar (Az)
Favourite Dish: Rice, And Potato
Favourite Colour Blue
Favourite Hero: Sajnay Suth
Favourite Heroine: Zarin kHan
Favourite Singer (Male): Jagjith sing
Favourite Singer (Female):: Ayesha Bosle
Favourite time in 24 hours: Morning
Favourite weather: rainy season
Favourite Subject: English
Define life in three words: Life Is Game.
Your three wishes Respect, Obey , Good Muslim
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Knowlege and learning
If you were President of Pakistan: I will Break the chain of Slavry From America
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrath Muhammad (PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan? I can do evry thing for my Mother land
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: No.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: its my wish.
Do you love someone? Yes I Love
Are you talkative? no.
You pray every time:
yes

Salahuddin Baloch
Almaas Ruby (Friday, April 30, 2010), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 26, 2010)
38th CTP (CEG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 50

S_Ranjha will become famous soon enough

Nick Name: Ranjha
Qualification: BSc Elect Engg, BA, LLB(going on), MSc(going on)
Date of Birth: sept, 85
Aim in life: To seek my limits and challenge them
You Hate: Being loser
You Trust: The abilities bestowed to me by Allah
You Fear: Allah
Favorite Book: Many
Favorite Place: Makkah, Caribbeans Islands
Favorite Relation: My family n Friends
Favorite Dress: occasion Dependant
Favorite Politician: Jinnah
Favorite Color: Black
Favorite Hero: Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt
Favorite Heroine: Angelina Julie
Favorite time in 24 hours: Eve n Night
Favorite weather: Winter
Favorite Subject: Current Affairs, Wireless Communication
Define life in three words: Challenge, Relations, Luck
Your three wishes: Way more than three
Which thing attracts you in css forum? Diverse Opinions
Your Ideal Personality: Holy Prophet(P.B.U.H)
What can you do for Pakistan? Time ll reveal
Do you love someone? Sure
Are you talkative? too much nd too less
You pray every time: I wish i do

You were not born a winner, and you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself be.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to S_Ranjha For This Useful Post:
Almaas Ruby (Friday, April 30, 2010), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 26, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Roll no. 08592

kamran_shaikh is on a distinguished road

Name: Kamran shaikh
Nick Name: Kamran
Qualification: Bcom
Aim in life: Becoming CSP
Hobby: Reading books,watching cricket, swimming
You Trust: ALLAH
You Fear: ALLAH
Favourite Book: many
Favourite Place: world of dreams
Favourite Relation: family
Favourite Dress: Salwar kameez
Favourite Politician: Common public
Favourite Dish: Daal Chawal
Favourite Colour: Black,White and Blue
Favourite Hero: Shahid kapoor
Favourite Heroine: Katrina
Favourite Singer (Male): Atif Aslam
Favourite Singer (Female):: Abida Parveen
Favourite time in 24 hours: 24 hours Alhumdulillah
Favourite weather: Winter
Favourite Subject: Sociology
Define life in three words: Cradle,Strrugle,Grave
Your Ideal Member, Why? Javed Iqbal because he checks my expansions frequently and guides me.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Everything is attractive in this forum.
If you were President of Pakistan: I would set examples rathan than setting dialoques.
Your Ideal Personality: the reason of this world.The Prophet of the religion of the peace,Islam.Hazrat Muhammad (PEACE BE UPON HIM).
Do you love someone? My parents,Brothers and sisters
Are you talkative? Not at all
You pray every time: Some time
The Following User Says Thank You to kamran_shaikh For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, April 30, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

NIck Name!Maha
Qualification!M.A English,M.A Political science(In process)
Aim in life!to be a Politician
Hobby..Watching Tv,Reading Newspaper
Your Trust..My Mother
Your Fear...Failure
Fav Book..Daughter of the East
Fav Place..Lahore,Multan
Fav Relation..sister
Fav Dress..Shalwaar Qameez
Fav Politician..Benazir Bhutto Shaheed
Fav Colour..Black,white,,(dark colours)
Fav Hero..nothing
Fav Heroine..Alicia Silverstone
Fav Singer..(Male),Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Fav Female singer..Paki pop singers
Fav time in 24 hours..Early morning(2am to 6am)
Fav weather..winter
Define life in three words..struggle,struggle,struggle
Your ideal Personality..Benazir Bhutto Shaheed
Fav Dish..Achar Gosht,Daal Mash
Fav Subject..Current Affairs
Fav Member..Saleeqa Batool
which THING attracts you in css forums...Knowledge,decent behaviour of the members
Are you Talktive..Yes
Do you Pray every time..Yes
prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), Shaa-Baaz (Sunday, May 02, 2010), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 26, 2010)
Old Sunday, May 02, 2010
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Calling all the members. Autograph Please.

Raz
Andrew Dufresne
DEADLYDOCTOR
Surmount
Arif Rao
dr. atifrana
Silent Spectator
Princess Royal
Muhammad Ali Awan
Saleeqa Batool
jadoon khan
newstudent
Ms. Lily
DEADLYDOCTOR
waseem gurmani
secondopinion02
SPIDER-MAN
niazikhan2
Noor_2009
tx_ned
KAWISH
sadaqat2009

Listed above are regular and active members and are requested to reply. (Pardon me in case of repetition)
Shaa-Baaz (Sunday, May 02, 2010)
Old Saturday, May 08, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

i would Request to Miss Slaaeqa Batool,and Miss Nageen(my Friend)to please give their Autograph
Old Sunday, May 09, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 11373

Imadafridi is on a distinguished road

Name:Imad Afridi
Nick Name: Jahaz
Qualification:Mbbs
Date of Birth:
28-03-1984
Aim in life: Was the become a fighter pilot which I couldn't.
Hobby: Hiking,reading history and astronomy,playing fligth simulations.
You Hate: Chicken-hearted people
You Trust:Myself
You Fear:Nothing
Favourite Book: A history of nearly everything,The Prince,The art of war in world's history....
Favourite Place: Northern Areas
Favourite Relation: Friendship
Favourite Dress: Shalwar qamees
Favourite Politician: Hate all of them
Favourite Dish: Mutton
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Hero: Al Pacino
Favourite Heroine: Nicole Kidman
Favourite Singer (Male): Like Pink Floyd alot
Favourite Singer (Female):: Madonna
Favourite time in 24 hours: Time to sleep..
Favourite weather: Spring
Favourite Subject:Aviation
Define life in three words: Its a gamble.
Your three wishes:To see all of Pakistan,other than than nothing...
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? The guidance given by the seniors..
If you were President of Pakistan: Shukar hai ke nahi houn
Your Ideal Personality: Hannibal Barca and Red Baron were my childhood ideals and still are.
What can you do for Pakistan? Can try my best.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Nothing special.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Liked his outspoken style,rest nothing special about him.
Do you love someone? I love my passion.
Are you talkative? Prefer listening over talking.
You pray every time: Try to
Muser (Sunday, June 27, 2010), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 26, 2010)
Old Tuesday, May 11, 2010
41st CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 75

ShirazaH86 will become famous soon enough
Default hi..

Name: Shiraza Hameed
Qualification: Bachelor's of Architecture and design from UET Lahore, BA with political science and journalism and MA with Political science from Punjab University.
Date of Birth: 13 may 1986
Aim in life: I am trying for that to be a css officer
Hobby: reading books, sketching, painting, to do any type of creative work and last but not the least, to talk to myself.
You Hate: Myself when i cry
You Trust: ALLAH and ALLAH and ALLAH
You Fear: ALLAH and ALLAH and ALLAH
Favourite Book: books by naseem hijaazi bano qudsiya and ishfaq ahmad.. Trek to Pakistan
Favourite Place: My room
Favourite Relation: Mother
Favourite Dress: Shalwar qameez dopatta
Favourite Politician: Do they deserve to be favorite?
Favourite Dish: its a secondary thing in life. I never thought about it.
Favourite Colour: Gold and Red
Favourite Hero: Quaid-e-Azam.. i adore him..
Favourite Heroine: no one
Favourite Singer (Male): many of them are good..
Favourite Singer (Female):: Abida Parveen
Favourite time in 24 hours: When i hug my mom.. n i definitely do it at least once in 24 hours
Favourite weather: Autumn
Favourite Subject: Structural Systems
Define life in three words: Work Work Work
Your three wishes: i work on and ponder upon only one wish at one time, n presently i have a wish to be CSS officer.. everything else is after that..
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? its of great help for new candidates
If you were President of Pakistan: I'll be.. InshALLAH
Your Ideal Personality: Quaid-e-Azam
What can you do for Pakistan? Everythingthing which i can do for my home and for my family.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: A smile and thats it..
If you met Prevez Musharaf: again A Smile and thats it..
Do you love someone? I love my country, my home, my family, my career, my abilities, my wishes, my dreams.
Are you talkative? not specifically
You pray every time: --------
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ShirazaH86 For This Useful Post:
Nek Muhammad (Tuesday, May 11, 2010)
Old Monday, May 24, 2010
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

[*]Name:Farrah Zafar
[*]Nick Name:no
[*]Qualification:doing M.A Eng
[*]Date of Birth:29/12/88
[*]Aim in life:to get a high position
[*]Hobby: laughing,books reading
[*]You Hate:hypocrites
[*]You Trust:Allah and then parents
[*]You Fear:if i lost my parents?(allah unhe sehat o zindagi de)
[*]Favourite Book:Raja Gidh by Bano Qudsia,Oedipus Rex by Sophocles,Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde
[*]Favourite Place:where my family is present
[*]Favourite Relation:mother
[*]Favourite Dress:saarhi
[*]Favourite Politician:Imran Khan
[*]Favourite Dish:Chinese rice,kheer
[*]Favourite Colour:red,blue,move
[*]Favourite Hero:Amir khan
[*]Favourite Heroine:katrina
[*]Favourite Singer (Male):Rahat Fateh Ali,Kelash kher
[*]Favourite Singer (Female)::Iqbal bano,Munni begam
[*]Favourite time in 24 hours:sham
[*]Favourite weather:cloudy
[*]Favourite Subject:English,urdu,psychology
[*]Define life in three words:journey,scattered threads,bridge
[*]Your three wishes:flying carpet,To eradict narcotics,peace
[*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why?i don't know any1
[*]Your Ideal Member, Why?same as above
[*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?many literate persons on the same forum
[*]If you were President of Pakistan:i don't like to be a shepherd
[*]Your Ideal Personality:Muhammad(S.A.W.W)
[*]What can you do for Pakistan?I can give my brain
[*]How you express your success?Allah's blessings on me
[*]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:I always get scared of monsters
[*]If you met Prevez Musharaf:will tell him;Look at me,I'm going to be a Constructor
[*]Do you love someone?family
[*]Are you talkative?yes
[*]You pray every time:May i make my parents feel proud on me!
[*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:I'm straight forward,leading life under some rules,want to prove my talent and ability by competing css.I live in my own way,i do what i want to do,never think about people because i can never make them happy.I'm an eloquent debator,won many many prizes,recently C.M divisional debate cmpt.Looking for a platform where i can use my God gifted abilities!

Last edited by Princess Royal; Monday, May 24, 2010 at 04:05 PM. Reason: Next time pay attention to the formatting.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
aristocrat of heart (Saturday, May 21, 2011), Muser (Tuesday, June 22, 2010)

ifarazahmed, introduction